Hall Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Dentist

6930 Cahaba Valley Rd.

Suite 1

Birmingham, AL 35242

Open Today By Appointment

birminghamdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is always so nice and it feels like "home". Always professional and friendly - highly recommend.
A
1 year ago
Great Service
On time ... Efficient ... Great suggestions for improvement ... Kind praise for things done right ... Personable
D
3 years ago
Great experience !
All of my visits to Dr. Hall have been very good and the employees were very helpful, professional, and made me feel comfortable. I was impressed by the results and overall visits. I would recommend Dr. Hall's to anyone .
N
3 years ago
Always great experience with wonderful friendly people who do a great job and care about you. Thanks
A
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Prompt, Courteous service was provided for this dental cleaning appointment. Suggestions for improving proper dental care habits were offered. The meeting with Dr. Hall provided plans for the future in an effort to maximize total dental health. Who knew that going to a dentist can be a bright spot in the day!
A
3 years ago
Personable & Professional
Today I went to Hall Cosmetic & Family Dentistry for my regular 6-month cleaning. During my visit, I spoke to Donna about an issue (clinching teeth) I was having. Her knowledge and expertise was VERY HELPFUL and we were able to find a positive resolution (mouth guard) to my problem and possibly divert another one. Dr. Hall and his staff are always helpful/courteous. I ALWAYS enjoy my visits!
S
3 years ago
Dental Check-Up
As usual, my appointment with Dr. Hall and his staff today, was very much more than just satisfactory. I was seen today for just a routine dental examination and cleaning. What I like best about seeing Dr. Hall and his staff, apart from their technical expertise, is that they take the time to talk to you about potential options for further dental work, in my case a dental implant. I've had implants before, and Dr. Hall has done superlative work with the crowns involved.
J
3 years ago
Great visit, as always.
M
3 years ago
GREAT Experience...Please try Dr Hall!
I recently had a partial crown and a cavity filled with Dr. Hall. My wife also had two full crowns and two cavities filled in December as well. We were both walk-ins since our previous dentist retired, and both felt comfortable as soon as we set up the appointments. The use of technology in their office is way beyond my past experiences and was fantastic to see as a nice change of pace. They have 3D tooth scans used for inhouse crown moldings, porcelain (not metal) for fillings, and use visual pictures of your teeth to assist in making a decision on a treatment plan. I was totally blown away during my cleaning as well as treatment plans. Please go see Dr Hall for any type of dental care needs. Whether you are looking for a new dentist, or just need to let your teeth take the jump into the 21st century. It will be 100% worth it.
R
3 years ago
As usual... always.... visit is great. ALL persons are friendly, polite, smiling...and of course professional. Services rendered are through. I look forward to the visit... they make it pleasurable as possible (for those that have a phobia od dentist , doctors etc). I HIGHLY recommend.