Hall Family Dentistry

Dentist

7350 S McClintock Dr

Ste 105

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today By Appointment

hallfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service with no pressure
My first visit was wonderful. The staff is pleasant and helpful with insurance matters. My hygienist was thorough and explained everything. Dr Hall is the best. Very friendly and gentle. He addressed all my concerns and didn’t pressure me into unnecessary expensive procedures.
J
4 weeks ago
It was great!!!!!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I've been a patient for 15+ years. Great people and great care. No over-treatment. Just got a new cerec crown done in a few hour with no pain and great results. Dr. Adam Hall and his team are wonderful. Thank you for always putting the patient first.
Y
1 month ago
Love the staff! Si friendly and personable!
A
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, and professional
Excellent dental team and dentist! Very caring staff and the atmosphere is always clean and inviting. Great magazines in the lobby. The only problem is that you don't get enough time to read them because you get called back so quickly! Every time I have been a patient I'm always greeted with smiles and a warm hello from everyone. Everyone is very knowledgable and skilled at what they do. My family and I are very happy patients at Hall Family Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
Always the best service
Hall Family Dentistry is excellent! Dr. Hall is highly skilled and mindful of his patient's needs. The staff is caring, professional and always very helpful and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Highest
Never dread visiting my dental office!
R
2 months ago
Service
Hall Family Dentistry is the best! I have been coming to this family dentistry for approximately 30 years. Not one complaint. They are always on time, skilled staff, professional and very friendly. I had a negative experience with a dentist when I was quite young in Ohio and refuse to go to the dentist because of that. Dr.Hall and his staff are wonderful, patient with me and my anxiety. Thank you for all you do for me and my family.
S
2 months ago
Terrific dentist and great supporting staff (hygienists, front desk, etc)
I've been going to this office for over 20 years and I've never had a complaint. I even had a completely painless root canal with Dr. Adam Hall. Amazing. The office runs like clockwork and the skilled staff is professional and pleasant. Highly recommend!
V
2 months ago
Always great care in an welcoming environment.
Always great care in an welcoming environment.