Hall Family Dentistry

Dentist

7350 S McClintock Dr

Ste 105

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hallfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great visit and work
Everything great with crown replacement.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff, and very friendly
Going to the dentist now is a very pleasant experience that I look forward to. The staff is extremely friendly and professional making me feel at ease!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office staff and great dentistry
Since moving to Tempe and recently, Chandler. The staff and Dentists at Hall's Family Dentistry have been great for my son. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Feels like family
I have gone to dr halls since I was a kid. I continue to go there as an adult because they make you feel like family. Everyone cares about you while maintaining a professional and lovely practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hall Is Phenomenal!!!
I took my daughter to Dr. Hall because another dentist couldn't figure out how to fix her tooth. We left the first dentist and drove straight to Dr. Hall's office. He was so kind, got back from lunch a little early, and squeezed her in. He numbed her up and performed a little procedure. My daughter was so amazed that she didn't feel anything he was doing. We're going back to get her finished up in a few weeks. We're so glad we went to Dr. Hall. We'd recommend him to anyone!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and service!
We have been going to Dr. Hall (Sr. and Jr.) for many, many years and have referred many of our family and friends.
C
3 weeks ago
Always the best!
Our family loves the Hall dental practice.
D
1 month ago
We have been coming to Hall Family Dentistry for about 30 years. The Halls (Gordon and Adam) have taken care of my family (3 kids and my wife Rhonda) and we trust them completely. When we come in for Cleanings or anything else we feel like family. Please keep up the good work!!!! We love you guys!!! Drew
K
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Awesome service as always! Not matter who you interact with at Hall Family Dentistry you are greeted with a smile and well taken care of.
R
2 months ago
Awesome as always!
I've been a patient for several years and I never have a single complaint. Love the staff, the doc, especially Brenda the hygenist. I'm never afraid to go to the dentist anymore thanks to Hall Family!!!