Hall Family Dentistry

Dentist

7350 S McClintock Dr

Ste 105

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hallfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Such a thorough cleaning. Love Hall Family Dentistry.
D
1 week ago
Great service as always!
I have been a patient at Hall Dentistry since the early eighties and would not go anyplace else. My kids went and still go to Dr Hall. Hygentists and service is exceptional and I highly recommend this practice.
L
1 week ago
Great, efficient dental office
Great cleaning by Brenda. Dr. Hall is so great and the front desk really know what they’re doing !
S
3 weeks ago
Always a 5 Star experience!
I have been a dental patient at Hall Family Dentistry for 35 years and have ALWAYS had outstanding dental care! Everyone is so kind, caring and professional, I will NEVER go anywhere else! I highly recommend to anyone who may be looking for a dental practice. You won't be disappointed. Thanks for so many wonderful years.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality Service and honest
Everything went well. The appointment started on time, the hygienist did quality work and gave me some good tips for future care that I had never heard before. Finally the Dentist asked me questions to get to know why I had switched and took the time to check on me as a person as well as my teeth. Great experience.
L
1 month ago
Top Dentist
As always, the service was prompt, friendly, professional and highly skilled. We have be patients for 20+ years.
C
1 month ago
Great people, great dental care!
Lets face it, no one really loves going to the dentist. I had very bad experiences in the past and was terrified. The kind, gentle, understanding staff at Hall Family made things so much easier. While I still can't say I love going, I certainly feel so much more comfortable. I've had a root canal, two crowns and several fillings, all relatively pain free. My husband has gone there for many years and we will continue to do so!
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly and concerned about the patients comfort I was very impressed with the level of concern for the patients comfort during procedures. Offered to give patient breaks due to high anxiety. The office staff is wonderful! They work with you on your financial needs. I will be returning to have further work done in the new year
G
4 months ago
Awesome
I had tooth pain all weekend and called my dentist at 5am on monday to try and get in asap. Well, a service answered and said the dentist office is closed on mondays but my dentist has an office many miles away from me and she would see if I could get in there, if not then on Tuesday ? Really ? I'm in pain and was treated like that ? I immediately asked a friend if she knew a good dentist, she gave me Dr. Hall. I called there at 7:15am and the wonderful woman on the phone set up an appointment immediately at 8:00am ! I had a root canal done by Dr. Hall and was all finished by 10:00 am ! Kudos to everyone in the office and Dr. Hall ! Very professional, caring and listened to my needs and concerns. They even took care of my previous records at the other dentist. I am now a patient and highly recommend Dr. Hall and his staff.
E
4 months ago
Mission
It is now the ‘mission’ of our kids to take pride in their smiles, as they brush and floss their teeth daily without even being asked. Dr. Seth Hall and his associates all greet the kids with a smile, for used to they were apprehensive about going to the dentist and now they look forward to their appointments. Both kids now enjoy and look forward to seeing Dr. Seth Hall and his wonderful assistants and office personal, for as my kids told me after their check-up just yesterday, “...Mom, it’s pretty easy taking care of our teeth, because then we get to see Dr. Hall and his family” 🤗 We are very happy to have found Dr. Seth Hall~we love this place and trust them all! Thank you