Hall Family Dentistry

Dentist

7350 S McClintock Dr

Ste 105

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today By Appointment

hallfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great experience as usual. Very professional.
J
5 days ago
Fantastic Office
Such a great office! From the moment you walk in you are greeted with friendly faces. The hygienists do a wonderful job and Dr. Hall I saw personable and professional.
A
7 days ago
Everyone is so nice and great!
Q
3 weeks ago
High quality care and impressive service
I felt confident and comfortable in Dr. Hall’s ability and skill as a dentist. He’s also personable! My teeth cleaning was thorough and well done. I will definitely be going back in six months!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and trustworthy
I have full confidence in Dr. Hall and his staff. They never push unnecessary procedures. Including so glad I found this practice!
T
4 weeks ago
Over 25 years at one office!
I have been going to Hall Famiky Dentists for over 25 years, beginning with Gordon and then, when he retired, with his son. I wouldn’t let anyone else in my mouth!
H
1 month ago
The best
Adam and the starr are the best in town
W
1 month ago
I have gone to a lot of dentists, in my life time, many with less than positive results, however Dr. Hall has restored my faith in the Dentistry profession. Dr Hall and his staff are kind, polite, and truly care about their patients. Dr Hall works hard, to make sure that you have no pain, over the years he has performed many different procedures on me, root canals, bridges, crowns, extractions, implants, most with no or very little pain, he is the most skilled and honest dentist I have ever used, I recommend him to everybody.
G
2 months ago
Excellent Family Dentistry
I've been going to Hall Family Dentistry for over 20 years. I started with Dr. Gordon Hall and now am treated by his son Dr. Adam Hall. The entire staff are kind, friendly and efficient. I appreciate Dr. Hall staying current in dental medicine and having up-to-date instruments and equipment. Recently, I experienced a dental emergency over a holiday weekend. Dr. Hall came into the office to help me. That's a good man!! And he has a great team.
T
2 months ago
An extremely happy client
I have been going to this dentistry for the last ten years. I love the friendliness of the staff here. My hygienist Marcia is very attentive and always does an excellent job. Dr. Hall and his father who was my original dentist always give me the best recommendations and guidance. Love this dentistry!