Hall Family Dentistry

Dentist

7350 S McClintock Dr

Ste 105

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hallfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I had very nice visit for my cleaning the young lady that took care of me did a very good job.The front desk person was very kind and polite. Office appeared very clean I have an appointment in a few weeks time will let you know how that goes praying it will be very little pain.Dr Hall very professional and friendly would recommend this office to friends and family.
S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very happy with my recent cleaning. I’ve been trying different dentists for years trying to find one I like and trust. I think this is the one.
D
6 days ago
Awesome dentist and staff.
I highly recommend Dr. Hall. For someone that never really liked going to the dentist I don't mind going anymore. Dr.Hall is very gentle and has a calm friendly demeanor. His staff is the best also. you won't find a better Dental office.
M
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
I have been going to Hall Family Dentistry since I was in high school. Now I bring my whole family here for our dental care, including my son who has been coming here since he was a baby. The staff is always friendly. I would highly recommend this office.
N
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly, highly professional and made me feel very comfortable
I was referred to Hall Family Dentistry and I'm so glad I went! I HATE going to the dentist because it usually hurts my mouth, but this place was amazing. They made me feel so comfortable and never experienced any pain. Everyone was very professional and friendly and I even got to watch TV during my cleaning--It was my first trip to the dentist that I didn't hate! Success! I will be back!
R
4 weeks ago
Great service!
Hall family dentistry has been taking care of my family for 25 years now! Dr. Adam Hall and crew operate with efficiency and expertise every visit! The only dentist I trust my family to! If you're in the East Valley, give them a call. They will ease your pain!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly service
I haven't been once in I didn't feel like family and cared about. They are very comforting and really do make you feel blessed to have found them.
E
1 month ago
Favorite dentist I’ve ever been to.
Everyone was genuine and very nice. I literally just got 6 cavities out today. First time getting cavities out. They made sure I wasn’t in pain and even took a break when my anxiety was getting to me. My teeth look really really good now. Feel good and they look good. They even took care of the random yellow spots on my teeth.
M
1 month ago
I just came from Dr. Hall's office, routine cleaning. I have been a patient of Dr. Halls for about 8 years I've had the best care for all my dental needs. The receptionists are so sweet and friendly. If your not a patient there you really should be. Dr Hall is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend him ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
D
2 months ago
Top quality service, friendly, professional and efficient
Great service. No problems. Very convenient location for me.