Hall Family Dentistry

Dentist

7350 S McClintock Dr

Ste 105

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today By Appointment

hallfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Terrific dentist and great supporting staff (hygienists, front desk, etc)
I've been going to this office for over 20 years and I've never had a complaint. I even had a completely painless root canal with Dr. Adam Hall. Amazing. The office runs like clockwork and the skilled staff is professional and pleasant. Highly recommend!
V
1 week ago
Always great care in an welcoming environment.
Always great care in an welcoming environment.
C
2 weeks ago
We Love Hall Family Dentistry!!!
Professional Office Staff! Always very friendly and helpful. We were recommended to Hall Family Dentistry by a friend whose family has been going there for a very long time. We couldn’t be more pleased and recommend Hall Family Dentistry to others. When you find a good thing, you want to share it!
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Hall Family Dentistry !
Friendly and caring people make the difference.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience at Hall Family Dentistry !
Friendly and caring people make the difference.
L
2 weeks ago
The office is very efficient. Everyone is friendly and I get great dental care!
L
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is very friendly and they have an overall concern about our health overall. Doctor Hall was concerned and gave tips about dealing with loose tooth during my chemo treatments. I never feel they are trying to push a procedure on me. Very, very kind dentist and his whole staff.
J
4 weeks ago
I had been having some pain in my tooth and knew I probably needed a crown. I was so pleasantly surprised how fast and painless it was to get a new crown, and it's beautiful! the procedure was so much better than other times I had gotten a crown with another dentist. Thanks so much Dr. Hall, you were terrific. Seriously no pain at all and the crown fits perfectly
J
1 month ago
Professional, helpful, good bedside manner
I was completely satisfied with my visit.
J
1 month ago
Always an excellent experience
Dr. Hall is knowledgeable and thorough.Brenda is a highly skilled technician. The latest equipment is available. Office staff, Kim and Denise, are friendly, efficient. Can't really ask for more.