Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

1608 E Main St.

Suite 200

Allen, TX 75002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Professional and caring staff.
Had a minor and unscheduled emergency which was resolved very quickly in my most recent visit. Throughout the years, the Hallock Family Dental team have been exceptional.
B
3 days ago
Wonderful dentist & staff
Dr Hallock is super & does her job well! Her staff are great, friendly & outgoing. I have Leslie for my cleaning and she’s super! I rate them A plus!
K
1 week ago
Cleaning
My dental hygienist was Donna and she was awesome.Great personality and gentle on my teeth. Thanks for a great experience!!!
J
1 week ago
Great experience on my checkup . Dory and Dr Hallock are great . I have every confidence I will be treated with courtesy and professional care .
J
1 week ago
Wonderful service
I had a wonderful experience today. Everyone is so nice and understanding.
H
2 weeks ago
Attentive, professional service
I switched to Hallock from another local dentist several years ago and couldn’t be happier. The staff is friendly and respectful. Dr Hallock is knowledgeable and responsive to any questions or concerns. I have never felt pressured to pursue treatments or services that are not necessary (which is one of the reasons I left the last dentist).
L
2 weeks ago
My wife and kids recently moved to Allen and didn't know any dentist but we are so glad we found Dr. Hallock!!
D
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Hallock and the whole staff
A welcoming staff who understand issues for dental work, and try to accommodate to the best of their ability. They've given me a great smile, again!
S
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly and very caring
My 2 sons and I see Dr. Hallock and we all LOVE her office. Everyone is so nice and always help my young children feel at ease. My boys always see Donna and Lesley and they are very comfortable with them.
R
2 weeks ago
Great dental work
The hygentist at Hallock denistry are great! I have not had a bad experience in ten years.