Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

1608 E Main St.

Suite 200

Allen, TX 75002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
18 hours ago
Very good
It was very good, like always!! Great šŸ‘ I always recommend it to others !
T
2 days ago
Amamzing!! Friendly thorough and very comforting
I am a terrible patient at 49 and they go above and beyond to make sure Iā€™m comfortable.
D
2 days ago
Great with kids
We have always had to use a pediatric dentist, today was the first time we were able to have a tooth filled without total sedation. Dr Hallock and her staff were very gentle with our son.
J
6 days ago
Best Dentist in Texas
Dr. Hallock cares a great deal for her patients and is very competent. Her office staff is wonderful and efficient.
S
3 weeks ago
New Patient
New patient, best dentist ever! Thank you Dr. HALLOCK. Gentle dentistry with a smile. Highly recommend Dr Hallock.
S
3 weeks ago
New Patient
New patient, best dentist ever! Thank you Dr. HALLOCK. Gentle dentistry with a smile. Highly recommend Dr Hallock.
S
3 weeks ago
New Patient
New patient, best dentist ever! Thank you Dr. HALLOCK. Gentle dentistry with a smile. Highly recommend Dr Hallock.
S
3 weeks ago
New Patient
New patient, best dentist ever! Thank you Dr. HALLOCK. Gentle dentistry with a smile. Highly recommend Dr Hallock.
S
3 weeks ago
New Patient
New patient, best dentist ever! Thank you Dr. HALLOCK. Gentle dentistry with a smile. Highly recommend Dr Hallock.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
I have been going here for years and am extremely happy. They are very professional, but at the same time like a good friend.