Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

1608 E Main St.

Suite 200

Allen, TX 75002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Incredibly good service!
We are moving out of state in the fall & we are sad to say goodbye to such an incredible office! Great work & very good people. Thank you!
L
4 days ago
Got me in on short notice
Fixed my cavity on sshort notice. Great people!!!!! I highly recommend them
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I could not be happier with my decision to transfer my family’s dental care to Hallock Family Dental. Each of the hygienists I've seen, have been friendly and very professional, putting me and my family at ease while providing honest, professional care. I’ve never thought they were pushing for unnecessary services.
B
3 weeks ago
Going above and beyond!
Let me preface this by saying I have a major fear of dentists after some horrible experiences. I first saw Dr. Hallock 2 weeks ago for gum recession and pain on one of my front teeth. Her dental assistant, Amanda, not only listened to my concerns but she actually HEARD and acknowledged me! I'm 57 and that's never happened before. Dr. Hallock made sure she knew about my fears before she came in to examine me. They both explained everything they were going to do. Last week I went in for a cleaning with Donna. She also had spoken to Amanda and Dr. Hallock before I even got there. She gave me the suction so I was in control and put numbing gel on my irritated gums before cleaning. It was completely painless even after it wore off! If you want friendly, compassionate, professional care that goes over and beyond the standard, this is the place to go! My husband and 15 year old son are switching too!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly team
My whole family are patients at Dr Hallock’s office. Her team members are all very friendly and professional. I can tell that they all get alone very well and they love their job. That’s kind of attitude and work ethic is hard to find in any dental and medical services nowadays. I know because I used to work at a dental office for 6 years. Thank you for taking good care of our family. I highly recommend this place to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality
Hallock Family Dentistry is the best ever!!
R
1 month ago
As always, my experience was the best! Dr Hallock has a great team.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist
I had my teeth cleaned by Donna for the second time. It was painless. She is friendly, professional and meticulous.I could not ask for a better dental experience. Dr. Hallock is professional and caring.
J
1 month ago
From the first visit to Dr Hallock’s Office until today 4/11 the service, professionalism, quality, friendliness has been awesome. They are like family, my wife and children come here and feel the same.
R
1 month ago
From the time I first arrived I get a greeting from the front desk, the dental assistance to the dentist, of a warm feeling that all greet me. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.