Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

1608 E Main St.

Suite 200

Allen, TX 75002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Super nice and very professional
It felt like I had been there forever even though it was my first visit. The hygienist, Donna, was very good and friendly. Dr Hallock was professional and didn't try to sell me procedures that I didn't need.
K
5 days ago
Good experience
This was my second time getting my teeth cleaned, Donna is Great! However, it was my first time having a cavity filled. They we so good I didn't feel the needle go in and the process was comfortable, well as comfortable as it could be with getting your teeth drilled 😁. I recommend this dental office, the whole team is friendly and they have a comfortable atmosphere.
D
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly make s you feel very at comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Very professional and thorough, and more importantly, very understanding, caring, patient, and kind. I would surely recommend Dr. Hallock as a great family dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Great people
Always in time, pleasant people in the whole office
J
4 weeks ago
Great service and caring staff
We have been going to this practice since 2009. They are very caring and always work with you.
B
1 month ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Hallock and her staff see me and my kids regularly. I’ve also referred my parents and coworkers. This time, I had pain, right before Christmas. They fit me in their already busy schedule, even after the power going out the day before. This isn’t the first time they’ve had to squeeze me in, either. They’re dedicated, personable and professional. I love all the work they do and how well they take care of us.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I felt at ease during my visit. The staff is super friendly. Happy to have this as my new dental home.
L
1 month ago
Caring, professional and friendly!
Recommend in the highest. Dentists, hygienists, assistants and staff are all friendly and really care about your dental health and comfort.
J
1 month ago
Great service and wonderful staff
I’ve been seeing this dentist office for many many years. They have always been nothing but kind.