Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

1608 E Main St.

Suite 200

Allen, TX 75002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional and great work
I’m glad to find this place closer to home. What’s even better are the staff and service. Donna took her time cleaning my teeth and explained all the details that I needed to know. Keep up the good work!
D
1 day ago
Friendly expert treatment
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Hallock and her people. They are consistently friendly, upbeat, and very professional in their interactions with me. I have been coming to Dr. Hallock’s office for 10 years and can say that a every single time I’ve been treated respectfully and kindly. I’m very satisfied with the treatment that I received there. I would recommend them to anybody seeking dental treatment. A special shout out to Dory, thanks for you care
B
2 days ago
Great experience!
Donna was wonderful and handled me with great care, look forward to next appointment (really)!
R
1 week ago
Service....the reason we keep coming back!!!
They try to accommodate and give a sincere effort to make the experience as seemless as possible. Me likey!!!
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I had an emergency with a tooth over the weekend and Dr. Hallock’s office got me in immediately on Monday. Dr. Hallock addressed my problem quickly. She didn’t have the facilities to re-do an old root canal and made multiple choices of a referral to me, local and otherwise. She said she would forward the information to the referral of my choice. I like Dr. Hallock’s professional and yet personable manner. She does a great job and always makes herself available. She has a pleasant and efficient staff as well. Thank you, Dr. Hallock.
I
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hallock and staff
I love Dr. hallock and her staff, I am high strung and the dr and staff always make me relaxed
E
4 weeks ago
Delighted to find this dentist.
Dr. Hallock is friendly, knowledgeable and practical. The staff is warm and welcoming. Donna, the hygienist, was kind and gentle and did a terrific job cleaning my teeth.
D
1 month ago
Great family dental office. Enjoyed my time in the office, for my cleaning appointtl
Excellent time good results and had some time to joke around some.
P
1 month ago
They make sure that you are comfortable and understand all the procedures.
I
2 months ago
Dr. Hallock and staff
I love the wonderful and warm staff! I am cared for warmly, friendly and safely! The best dentist? DR HALLOCK OF COURSE!!!