Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

7210 Virginia Pkwy

Ste 110

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Dental visit
Love my dentist and his staff. Such great and caring people.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
D
1 week ago
My hygienist is very professional, friendly and helpful. I’m thankful. I would recommend Dr Hallocks office to anyone I know.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
R
1 week ago
My first visit today and the staff were friendly, efficient and , professional and got me in on time for my appointment. Tammy was my dental hygienist as she was very good and my teeth feel great. Thank you.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
I called about chipped teeth and was seen the same morning. Dr. Hallock had my chips fixed in an hour. He and entire staff are polite, friendly, and courteous. I highly recommend Hallock Family Dental.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great staff, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and Quality Service
Dr. Hallock and his team are kind, caring and do excellent work. I highly recommend them and so thankful to find them.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Hallock is easily the best dental office we have ever been to. We always feel like they care, unlike so many other offices that seem only to want to sell you unnecessary services.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Professional and quality service.
Everyone in the office courteous and professional.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Crown Work
I recently had a gap filled in one of my bridge crowns. This was my first time here other than my first cleaning the previous week. Both visits were above satisfactory. My comfort was their main concern. The Doctor and his staff were more than pleasant. I would recommend Dr. Hallock.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and very friendly
Everyone is very friendly the dentist does a great job.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!