Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

7210 Virginia Pkwy

Ste 110

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Great Friendly Dental Team
Always a great visit to get cleaned, inspected, and given a clean bill of dental health. Staff is great and DR Hallock a great dentist.
A
2 days ago
Cleaning without Pain
My 6-month cleaning was exceptional with no pain. They did a very good job in cleaning and removing plaque. No wait when I arrived for appointment also. Liked, also, the ability to watch TV while being worked on to add to the calmness.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
J
2 days ago
BEST Dental Office EVER
I am one of those patients that have always been petrified of the dentist. From my first visit with Dr. Hallock that all changed. Now I don't think twice about my appointments. The whole office is amazing! I will never go to anyone else.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
L
1 week ago
Personable, Professional Staff
Another great visit with Dr. Hallock and his staff. All are personable & professional.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
D
1 week ago
An excellent and pleasant experience
My first visit dental appointment with Dr. Hallock and his staff was both excellent and pleasant. Whoever thought that the words "dental appointment" and "pleasant" could appear in the same sentence. Recently moved to McKinney and had been searching for a dental practice that had a comfortable but professional atmosphere. I have found that place place with Dr. Hallock's practice. It was an excellent first visit. The comfortable interaction with the staff sealed the deal. Douglas B.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Comfortable dental procedure
Our family loves Dr. Hallock and his staff!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Six Month Checkup
As always, everything was great! I love the 7am appointment & the staff is there & ready to go! Rating 1 out of 10, I rate it a 10!! 😁
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
The cleaning went a lot better than I thought it would since I have not been to the dentist in a long time.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
K
4 weeks ago
Great Service
It was a good experience.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Awesome, thanks again for great service' Roy Roberts
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!