Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

7210 Virginia Pkwy

Ste 110

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
In a Word, the BEST!
Dr. Hallock and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasure! Excellent dental care, friendly and service-oriented staff, and great “reminder” system to help you remember your appointment time. Hygienist Ruth Ann is terrific!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice people in Dr. Hallocks office!
This is was only the second visit for my Mom who has dementia.. after moving her from Irving to McK only a year ago, and I had to find a new dentist for her.. I made a good choice! Bridgette was her dental hygienist again today, she’s very patient and kind and remembered that she’s very cold natured and gave her a blanket.. my Mom just loves her! She didn’t think twice when my Mom kept repeating, that it took so long.. because she didn’t remember saying it.. or how long, we’d actually been there.. only an hour from the time we walked in, start to finish! Dr. Hallock is very professional and treated my Mom with respect.. The lady who checked us out, I didn’t get her name but very sweet, made me extra copies of her receipts for insurance purposes as we chatted about her necklace.. I’m super impressed with the whole staff! Need a good dentist? Dr. Hallock is your man! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I have been looking for a new dentist and Dr. Hallock was recommended to me. It was a great experience from the check-in/out to the cleaning and finally the examination by the doctor. If you are looking for a dentist, he is definitely one to consider!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Highly recommend Hallock Dental
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, relaxed and organized
Everyone at this office is very friendly! From Allie and the front desk, to Brittney and Dr. Hallock, they all seem to be enjoying their jobs and they want to ensure you are comfortable and understand what’s going on.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
P
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
Very friendly, personable and professional! I am so grateful our daughters referred us to Dr. Hallock! Very positive experience!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
As always great
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Very professional
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Amazing
Never in my life have I actually looked forward to having my teeth cleaned and checked. You guys do such an amazing job!!!! Thanks.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This is my first visit with Dr. Hallock. I was fitted for an abutment and crown. I was very impressed with the doctor and his staff, both were very professional and friendly. I am pleased that I have found them in McKinney.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!