Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

7210 Virginia Pkwy

Ste 110

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Our entire family sees Dr. Hallock and we always have a good experience.
G
4 days ago
Excellent Professional Service
Thank You for a pain-less procedure. You and your staff are the tops of your profession! George
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
S
4 days ago
Best Dentist in North Texas!
I had a filling placed on an upper left molar this morning. It feels great! Adrienne was very friendly and got me ready for the injection with the gel. Dr Hallock, friendly as usual, came in and gave me the injection. He put the anesthetic in slowly and I didn't feel a thing except a little pressure right at the end. The 2 worked together very well and made the appointment go by quickly. Dr Hallock adjusted my bite perfectly so I do not feel the new filling at all! Dr Hallock and all of his staff are wonderful and work seamlessly together. Thanks for another easy appointment!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Very thorough
From paperwork to completion, Hallock Family Dental was very thorough. They were professional and polite. After bouncing around trying to find the right dentist, we have found THE ONE. Thanks Hallock Family Dental!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Nice clean office, friendly and efficient staff. I was seen at my scheduled time. Dr. Hallock is very professional and takes the time to explain what I needed to have done. I have been very pleased with the work that he has completed on me.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
It was a friendly and professional experience.
Everyone that I met made me feel welcome. It was a pleasant experience.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
A great Dental office from the Dentist to the Dental hygienists.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Super Friendly
Honest, professional and courteous office staff, all around, from the front desk to the Doc. They don't perform, or recommend, work that isn't necessary. I would highly recommend Hallock Family Dental to anyone needing great oral care!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
L
1 month ago
I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of everyone at Hallock Dental. They are very attentive to your needs. I was coming straight from work for my appointment and I was provided with a way to brush my teeth and be prepared for my cleaning. My questions and needs are always met and it is fun to be a part of this “family”. I would recommend this business to others.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Hallock was able to get me in right away and referred me to a specialist. Great service!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!