Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

7210 Virginia Pkwy

Ste 110

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Best ever
The staff and Dr. Hallock are so welcoming and friendly. The atmosphere is great. I’ve never had to wait long for my appointment.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
Z
5 days ago
High quality
Love this Doctor. Always a great experience
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
L
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Perfect for children and adults!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and kind. Service excellent!!!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office and Staff
Very friendly dentist and his staff! Going to the dentist is easy when you have a great staff taking care of you. Thank you
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
on time
Always set a 7AM appointment. Quick in and out. Everyone has a smile and very pleasant to be around. I feel very comfortable being there.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Very Professional, Understanding, and Caring
I have always had a good experience with Dr. Hallock and his staff. Their caring attitude towards their patients really shows. I am so thankful to find them.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Dr. Hallock and his team are kind, caring and do excellent work. I highly recommend them.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Great business and great people
I am so glad that we found Dr. Hallock. I suffer from severe gag reflex and the staff at Dr. Hallocks are so helpful and compassionate. Such great people !!! Ken Tomas
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
The best cleaning ever!!
I hate getting my teeth cleaned but the hygienist was sooo gentle and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely go back!!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!