Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

7210 Virginia Pkwy

Ste 110

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Dr. Hallock and Staff
Today was my very first experience with the services of Dr. Hallock and his staff and it was the VERY BEST first day that I have ever had in a Dentist Office!!! The entire experience was EXEMPLARY from beginning to end!! I am a huge fan and will be recommending others after today! Everyone on staff is very Professional and Efficient!!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
C
7 days ago
Great personality of everyone in the office.
Everyone was exceptionally nice and easy to talk with. They listened instead of talking at you.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
J
1 week ago
I would recommend any of my friends or family to choose This dental office for all your dental needs!!!!! I was treated with kindness and was very well taken care of. I will definitely continue to return to Hallock Family Dental for all my future dental issues!!!!!!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Hallock and Staff
Dr. Hallock and his staff are great! I’ve had quite a bit of work done here. I highly recommend them for all Dental work!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Pleasant, helpful, comfortable
Dr. Hallock, and staff, were very welcoming and friendly! I’ve had bad experiences with dentists in the past, but Dr. Hallock listened to my concerns and proposed several solutions to my issues. He made me feel very satisfied that my treatment plan would be a long term success!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
D
2 weeks ago
Always Great Service!
Most people do not like going to the Dentist. However here, you are treated professionally but at the same time like family! And you will always see the same smiling, friendly faces!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience, thank you!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality of customer service, very friendly and clean. Awesome Doctor and Assistants
It is such an great place, they really take care of all my needs in a very friendly and professional way. They are very professional, and friendly.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
New Office 1st appointment
Very happy with our new dentist. Appointment started right on time and only had to fill out 2 forms when I arrived the rest were done on line so its an easy switch. Great location in Stonebridge Ranch. My appointment went very smoothly and timely. Office has great set of tools to keep and change your appointments via your e mail or cell. Staff super nice and very knowledgeable. Went over my current medical conditions prior to starting which means they read my forms and know what's going on with me. That was impressive!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Great service, friendly and compassionate. Been going for 4 years , never disappointed!!!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!