Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

7210 Virginia Pkwy

Ste 110

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
This is my third visit to the office and, as always, everything went very well. Dr. Hallock and staff are very helpful.
R
5 days ago
Best in town service.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
My first time to this office and everything from the booking, check-in, cleaning and checkout by the dentist were great. First time to a new dentist in 21 years. Will definitely go back.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional , friendly enviroment
Dr. Hallock and staff are very proffesional. Always anwers all my questions and concerns after regular checkups or procedures. He and is staff make sure that I am a satisfied patient. They go above and beyond for their patients.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional
I finally found a family dentist that is professional and truly listens. Both dentist and staff were wonderful!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional courteous expert dentistry
From admin to Dr Hallock, the staff and dentist are the best around. So glad this office was recommended.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly with professionalism,
Very pleased as a first time customer. Treated with respect and appeared to be a competent staff. I'd recommend this service to others.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
Had a wonderful time getting my teeth cleaned. My hygenist was friendly and very thorough. Mr Hallock was just a friendly and gave sound advise and guidance for dental hygiene.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, hygienists and staff!
We love Dr. Hallock and all his staff! Everyone is super welcoming and very honest. They do great with my kids also!!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff and great service
I am very happy to be a patient of Dr Hallock. His staff is very friendly and courteous. I suffer from a severe gag reflex and my hygienist Kristin works well with me. I would recommend Dr. Hallock’s office and I have recommended them.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!