Hallock Family Dental

Dentist

7210 Virginia Pkwy

Ste 110

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Top Seevice as Always
Like my previous 3 appointments, awesome service and very thorough.
L
5 days ago
timely professional care
Great team to take care of dental needs
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
B
6 days ago
Friendly and Professional
I took my almost 3 year old daughter in for her very 1st dental exam and I could not of asked for a better visit. Kristen is amazing and made my daughter feel right at home. She explained everything to her so she would understand. Dr. Hallock is fantastic and I am looking forward to many years of care with their office.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
L
6 days ago
Never have to wait -
Great staff and dentist !
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and very efficient...
I had a crown fall out during an evening meal. I was able to get in to the office first thing the following morning. Attentiveness and the always friendly atmosphere in Hallock Family Dental keeps me coming back. Thank you all so much.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
This is my third visit there and it just keeps getting better, exceeds my expectations, every one appears happy at work and very professional. The office is very clean, everyone I saw washed their hands between patients and before and after procedures. Kristen did my cleaning today, best cleaning I have ever had. Thank you
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Great People to help you take care of your teeth
I enjoy my visits to Hallock Family Dental. Their staff is incredible and they truly care about my dental health as well and my general health.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly, welcoming and Quick
Bridget is a great hygienist and very welcoming on an early, rainy Tuesday morning! Dr. Hallock is always a pleasure....just a great overall experience!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
High quality service and wonderful experience
I had a very good office visit to Dr. Hallock Family Dental today. I feel they are so nice and professional, and everything is well organized.
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Professional but Relaxed Experience
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. I would not want to go anywhere else!!
Response from Hallock Family Dental
Thank you!