Family Dental Health of Halton Road

Dentist

155 Halton Village Circle

Suite A

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Every visit is high quality and they really take care of their patients. Dr. B is wonderful with any injection he has done!
G
3 months ago
As always, professional and pleasant.
D
4 months ago
Thank you for being so responsive. Will see you again in January.
S
4 months ago
Excellent work with a caring staff
Always thankful for the care and consideration given to making the dental experience the best a dental experience can be!
E
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly. I've been seeing Dr. B for over 20 years so yes I'm pleased with the quality of service!
J
7 months ago
Crown Impression Visit
I need some crowns so I went to have impressions done of my whole mouth and my bite. Dr. Bragdon was very thorough. He explained everything to me.
J
7 months ago
Halton Road Dental
They always take good care of my teeth. This morning after my teeth were cleaned my mouth felt very clean and was minty fresh.
J
8 months ago
Great visit
Everyone is friendly and professional. Always a great visit.
D
9 months ago
Had a good experience. Dr. B and hygienist are always very professional and friendly. Receptionist is always courteous. Very thorough with explaining procedures he is doing.