Halton Road Family Dentistry PA

Dentist

155-A Halton Village Circle

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Quick, Personal, Excellent Dental Experience
It would probably be fair to say that i don't look forward to going to the dentist. I'm nervous about having cavities, or any other work that may come up. But Dr. Bragdon make my trip to the dentist enjoyable. I'll be back in 6 months!
J
3 weeks ago
A Long Time Client of this Practice
Always a refreshing experience! Chop Chop
M
2 months ago
I never dread coming to the dentist for my cleanings. You guys do great work and everyone is always so pleasant! It all makes for a great experience!MM
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience. My hygienist is so nice, friendly and professional. Dr Brandon is the best. He doesn't try to sell you services you don't need. His work is excellent and he is very trustworthy.
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you Meredith for trusting in us. Says a lot.
D
3 months ago
Always quality service
Long time customer
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you Donna. We work everyday to keep our patients coming back for years to come.
J
4 months ago
A best choice for dental care in Greenville, SC
Always get the best & friendly care at an affordable price. Dr Bragdon & staff are great people and great professionals. Highly recommended!!
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you Jack for the recommendation. We strive to be at our best with each and every one of our patients.
J
4 months ago
I needed to see Dr. Bragdon on a last-minute issue. They were flexible and courteous, working me in on short notice. Top-notch!
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you Jim. We want to take care of our patients and sometimes that means taking care of issues at anytime.
A
4 months ago
Amazing from start to finish
From the pleasant greeting to the comfort provided by the hygienist and dentist, everything is top notch. I am a nervous nelly when it comes to anything that could possibly cause pain. The staff alleviates my concerns and makes me feel as comfortable as you could possibly be while picking at your gums or drilling your teeth.
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thanks so much Andrea. We strive to make our patients as comfortable and at ease as possible.
R
4 months ago
friendly and high quality service
convenient scheduling great staff
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you !! We appreciate your review. We try to make as convenient for our patients as possible.
J
9 months ago
Great Dental Check-Up
Nice check up and cleaning. Excellent dental hygienist.
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you John !! Great patient !!