Halton Road Family Dentistry PA

Dentist

155-A Halton Village Circle

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great Dental Check-Up
Nice check up and cleaning. Excellent dental hygienist.
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you John !! Great patient !!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Had a great visit! All is well!
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you so much Mary !!!
S
4 months ago
Excellent, Consistent, Caring
Excellent, Consistent, Caring Dr. Bragdon and team are top-notch! Thank you for the over 20 years of care!
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you so much. We strive to give excellent care everyday , every patient.
W
5 months ago
Very professional and courtesies (my hygienist). Friendly but down to business, and did her examination and cleaning quickly and painlessly!
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you for your kind comments.
K
5 months ago
Great
D
5 months ago
Good Service
Thorough evaluation and attention to detail always.been a patient for many years
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you for trusting us with your care. Thanks Don
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaning and a loose crown reattached.
J
7 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
No matter who clean my teeth, I always feel cared for as a patient and no that I am dealt with professionally by Dr. Bragdon. Thanks!
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you so much . We always hope we are helpful and caring in a professional way.
J
7 months ago
A Long Time Client of this Practice
I had a new hygienist this time and she was very nice and did a great job.
Response from Halton Road Family Dentistry PA
Thank you so much. We pride our office with having the most professional and knowledgable employees.
M
8 months ago
Always Great
Always a great experience. Staff is professional and timely'! Been coming here longer than any other dentist and my teeth are great!