Halton Road Family Dentistry PA

Dentist

155-A Halton Village Circle

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Crown Impression Visit
I need some crowns so I went to have impressions done of my whole mouth and my bite. Dr. Bragdon was very thorough. He explained everything to me.
J
2 months ago
Halton Road Dental
They always take good care of my teeth. This morning after my teeth were cleaned my mouth felt very clean and was minty fresh.
J
3 months ago
Great visit
Everyone is friendly and professional. Always a great visit.
D
4 months ago
Had a good experience. Dr. B and hygienist are always very professional and friendly. Receptionist is always courteous. Very thorough with explaining procedures he is doing.
S
4 months ago
Prompt and courteous staff. Always friendly.
B
5 months ago
I had my semi-annual cleaning and check-up today. As always, the hygienist was friendly, careful, cautious, and thorough with the cleaning of my teeth. She treated me like a friend and talked about her farm, her family, and her hobbies. This kept my mind occupied so time went fast and I didn't mind her cleaning the plaque off my teeth! As always, Dr. Bragdon came in when she was finished and checked my teeth. Everything was good, He has been my dentist since the 80s!
S
5 months ago
Friendly
I love when Dr. B does my dental work he's so gentle with the shots. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
5 months ago
Friendly
I love when Dr. B does my dental work he's so gentle with the shots. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
S
5 months ago
Friendly
I love when Dr. B does my dental work he's so gentle with the shots. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
W
6 months ago
Had a scheduled cleaning and exam. Debbie Eastman, my hygienist, was very professional and friendly. It was a good experience, as usual for HRFD. Would recommend this practice to anyone looking for competent medical people. W. H. LAMB