Hamberger Dental Associates PA

Dentist

155 S Livingston Ave

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hambergerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and KIND!
The entire office is a delight.
P
1 week ago
It's the people that make the difference.
If it were not for: The Queen of Pain, Jean, Trish, The Evil Twin and Dr. John Hamberger I would go elsewhere. These folks are ALL great!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
The most experience and most friendly dentist and assistant that you can find. I drive from North Bergen as I think they are the best including the hygienist. They are funny as well.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Professional in every sense of the word. Thanks
Great experience. Listened to my concerns. Professional from staff to Doctor. Much appreciated!
D
1 month ago
LONG time patient
High quality service, professional, always friendly- HIGHLY recommend! Feel like family and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
X
1 month ago
I felt very welcome as a new patient. Staff was very friendly.
V
1 month ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else
While searching for a new dentist many years ago, we stumbled upon the Hambergers. They are by far the most professional and competent dental practice we have been to. They have an uncanny ability to make you feel that you are a part of their family and make you feel at ease with any procedure that needs done. And all work can be done right in their office. The entire staff is extremely friendly and are willing to work scheduling appointments. I once had an issue with a painful tooth that got infected on a weekend and left a voicemail hoping to get an early Monday appointment. Dr Jason called me back within an hour and actually came back from his weekend early to take care of it for me while the office was closed. THAT is real patient compassion. We would never go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Best in town. Prompt, friendly and professional in all aspects of the individual dentist, but also the complete staff.
E
2 months ago
Consistent exceptional service
Hamberger Dental is the best. Everyone in this office is professional, friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about Dr. Jason who does amazing work!
C
3 months ago
Long time patient
I've been seeing Dr. Jason since I was a kid and will not go to anyone else. Recently my hygienist, Annette, stayed an hour late for my cleaning. I come up from Hoboken now - bc as mentioned I will not go anywhere else - and traffic was insane. I was coming for a last minute appointment hoping to get my teeth cleaned and ending up needing some additional attention due to not coming in for a while, crowding, buildup and my veneer. Due to this, we reached the end of their business day and being the last appointment Annette and Dr. Jason took time out of their lives to make sure I left happy. My visit was thorough and full of explanation and I left smiling. Definitely appreciated. Huge thanks to Annette!