Hamberger Dental Associates PA

Dentist

155 S Livingston Ave

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hambergerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
Excellent dental care!
A
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Consistently provides good care.
B
3 weeks ago
I always get high quality service with both John and Jason Hamberger. They and the staff are very qualified professionals with up-to-date equipment and training. In addition, everyone has always been friendly and shown interest in my health and my life.
A
1 month ago
The Three P's
Professional, Personable, Persuasive! (That last one was for you, John. 😂). I love this entire team!
S
2 months ago
After a lifetime of dreading- and honestly terror- about the dentist I literally thank the Lord I met John and his team!
C
2 months ago
Unbelievable service!!!
friendly, courteous, professional, and great staff!!
R
3 months ago
No pain. Professional and welcoming.
R
3 months ago
Everyone knows that a dental visit is not something everyone looks forward to but Dr. Hamberger and is office staff make it a very pleasant experience. I have used many dentists over the years but Dr. Hamberger is definitely the best dentist, is very knowledgeable and is very friendly and caring. It is not an "in and out" visit and he answers any question you may have and will spend as much time with you as necessary. Even the dental cleaning and plaque removal is painless and uses modern technology.
R
3 months ago
05.08 Visit
As always, it's a pleasure dealing with professionals.
L
4 months ago
No pain!
2 weeks of grinding my teeth can leave you in pain. One visit with Dr John adjusting my bite and guard, awwww heaven. Thanks!