Hamberger Dental Associates PA

Dentist

155 S Livingston Ave

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hambergerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Best dentistry available
My family has been going to John for decades and will continue doing so in the future. There is no better service available.
C
4 weeks ago
The best care you will ever find...
5 stars isn’t enough for this wonderful practice. From scheduling to the moment you leave the chair you are treated like family. They are caring, compassionate, and sensitive no matter if you are there for a cleaning or major work. When we decided to move out of state, one of the first things we thought about was how sad we were to leave our dentist. Dr. John and Dr. Jason are extremely professional without being stiff. They always explain everything so that you leave with a sense of understanding and a plan is always made. No dentist will ever compare to the treatment you will receive at Hamberger dental.
V
4 weeks ago
Great visit, from one who doesn't like to be at the dentist
great visit
R
1 month ago
The appointment was right on time. The dental technician "Kelly" did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth and was very through in checking for pocket or other problems before even starting t he cleaning process.
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist around
Super professional, super courteous and super nice!!!
R
3 months ago
Excellent delivery of treatment recommendation
Quick and professional assessment of preferred treatment Option.
L
3 months ago
Excellent professional care.
C
4 months ago
Awesome experience every time!
I had to get a procedure done that I had been dreading and putting off for years. I finally got it done on Saturday and it was so much easier than I thought it was going to be, mostly because of Dr. John Hamberger and Trish who made sure I was comfortable and okay with everything that was going on. I made it through the procedure easily and never worried about a thing. Dr. Hamberger even called me that night to see how I was feeling. They are the best! I would recommend them to anyone!
G
4 months ago
Best Dentist and team available
My family and I have been patients with Dr, Hamberger's practice for many years and have no intention of changing providers. We have received the best dental care possible and know John, Jason and their wonderful staff will continue delivering top quality services in a totally caring, professional manner.
V
4 months ago
Awesome
The staff at Hamber Dental is always very professional and always very helpful!