Hamberger Dental Associates PA

Dentist

155 S Livingston Ave

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hambergerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dental Emergency
John and Jason adjusted their schedule to fit me in as I was experiencing unexpected pain. What a relief, thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional alway friendly
I have been with this practice for 20 years and I intend to stay with them as long as they are in practice,
J
4 weeks ago
Great, as always - Kelli and John!
S
2 months ago
To many going to the dentist is not a pleasant experience. However, Hamberger Dental makes you feel as comfortable as possible. The dental hygienists are very nice and compassionate. They will tell you what you need to do as far as preventative care. My dentist, Jason Hamberger is very thoughtful and nice. He explains the procedures and always ask if you are okay as far as pain is concern. My wait time is less that 15 minutes every time I go, so no need to be frustrated waiting for hours. I don't believe they overbook. I found them on the internet and am glad I did. I only wished I known them when I was a lot younger.
A
2 months ago
Stellar family place
The staff members have been there for either decades or many many years. That says a lot about a place. I switched to this dentist family because of their service and quality, even though my precious dentist was fine. Exceptional and superb. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Professional and KIND!
The entire office is a delight.
P
2 months ago
It's the people that make the difference.
If it were not for: The Queen of Pain, Jean, Trish, The Evil Twin and Dr. John Hamberger I would go elsewhere. These folks are ALL great!!!!
R
2 months ago
The most experience and most friendly dentist and assistant that you can find. I drive from North Bergen as I think they are the best including the hygienist. They are funny as well.
R
3 months ago
Excellent experience. Professional in every sense of the word. Thanks
Great experience. Listened to my concerns. Professional from staff to Doctor. Much appreciated!
D
3 months ago
LONG time patient
High quality service, professional, always friendly- HIGHLY recommend! Feel like family and I wouldn't go anywhere else!