Hamberger Dental Associates PA

Dentist

155 S Livingston Ave

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hambergerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, pleasant
Went to Dr. Hamberger's office after my long term dentist retired. They could not have been more pleasant and very professional. Dr. Jason explained everything in great detail and Annette the Dental Hygienist was courteous, friendly, efficient and made me feel very comfortable. So glad our retired dentist recommended Hamberger Dental Associates !!!
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality
Such a nice office.Everyone is so friendly
B
1 month ago
What Should Medical Care Be Like? Hamberger Dental Associates!
Hamberger Dental Associates epitomizes what medical care should be: skilled, compassionate, friendly, convenient, and caring. I have spent many hours there over the years, most recently in connection with needing two crowns that Dr. Jason Hamberger took care of. When I'm there, I always feel like I am the most important patient he and his colleagues are serving at that time. I never feel rushed; they take time to talk to me and to get to know me both as a patient and as a person. Everyone in this family practice is warm and considerate, and I am grateful to all of them for making a necessary (but not always enjoyable) process as efficient, painless, and successful as possible.
J
1 month ago
Efficient and pleasant
What a nice experience. Staff is very nice and communicative. Dr. J is honest and knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Visit today was perfect, as always.
Excellent cleaning and very friendly and professional services.
P
2 months ago
An amazing practice
I can't begin to say enough positive things about Dr. John and the wonderful practice he has built. The last time I saw him I told him he should give lectures to dental students on patient care. I am a difficult patient (my description not his). I have anxiety, TMJ, a small mouth and complicated anatomy. Dr. John treats me with compassion, skill and humor. He has high standards when it comes not only to the technical aspects of dentistry, but also the comfort of his patients.
H
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Dr Jason was very concerned with my comfort and throughout his procedures. He took time to insure that I was pain free.
K
2 months ago
Today’s visit
The hygienist was thorough explaining everything and provided education along the way
S
3 months ago
Very professional and caring
My first real experience with Dr. John and he is caring and listens. He did not pressure me in anyway, which I found refreshing. He actually calls to follow up after the procedure. Excellent team.
J
3 months ago
Quick and efficient!
Excellent as usual!