Hamberger Dental Associates PA

Dentist

155 S Livingston Ave

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today By Appointment

hambergerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Consistent exceptional service
Hamberger Dental is the best. Everyone in this office is professional, friendly and helpful. I can't say enough about Dr. Jason who does amazing work!
C
4 weeks ago
Long time patient
I've been seeing Dr. Jason since I was a kid and will not go to anyone else. Recently my hygienist, Annette, stayed an hour late for my cleaning. I come up from Hoboken now - bc as mentioned I will not go anywhere else - and traffic was insane. I was coming for a last minute appointment hoping to get my teeth cleaned and ending up needing some additional attention due to not coming in for a while, crowding, buildup and my veneer. Due to this, we reached the end of their business day and being the last appointment Annette and Dr. Jason took time out of their lives to make sure I left happy. My visit was thorough and full of explanation and I left smiling. Definitely appreciated. Huge thanks to Annette!
W
1 month ago
Quality work and your appointment is always on time.
Always friendly and courteous.
C
1 month ago
Dr. John as always is the most competent dentist I have ever had. He has a wonderful bedside manner, jokes around, but he knows what he is doing. I have had some really bad experiences with a lot of other dentists, especially with crowns, but Dr. John takes a ton of time with me and gives me a perfect fit. The staff is great, I am mainly familiar with Trish and Jean and they are the BEST OF THE BEST! They are both heaven sent.
C
1 month ago
High Quality, Wonderful People
The staff at Hamberger Dental Associates really care about their patients, I would highly recommend them.
G
1 month ago
It was my First time here and felt like I’ve been coming for ever
Right from the minute I walked in speeking with Jean the receptionist she was very welcoming. Kelly the hygentist was a true professional! and competent at her position! Dr Jason seems to be a true professional plus he’s a Giant fan!! Glen
D
2 months ago
Dr. John Hamberger has been my dentist since he started his practice.
The feeling I get when I walk into his office is like visiting with longtime friends. His staff is friendly and professional.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
I've been coming here for over 2 decades and I've never had a bad experience. That should say something for the level of service that is provided by Dr. Hamberger and his staff. I would never go anywhere else!
I
2 months ago
I always have a very positive experience with all the staff at Hamberger Dental. They are professional, friendly and extremely competent. I know that I will always be receiving the highest quality of dental care.
J
2 months ago
I expect nothing less then what I get..THE BEST!!