Hamberger Dental Associates PA

Dentist

155 S Livingston Ave

Livingston, NJ 07039

Open Today By Appointment

hambergerdentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I expect nothing less then what I get..THE BEST!!
E
5 days ago
It’s easy to write this favorable review.
Thank you Dr. Hamberger and your whole staff for such a professional and pleasant experience. I had a crown replaced today and it was painless and easy. Dr. Hamberger has a very reassuring manner and explained each step of the procedure. When I come to this office I’m certain I’ll receive excellent dental care. The office environment couldn’t be more friendly, kind, or caring.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and painless
Had 2 teeth extracted along with bone graph and was all done in less then 1 hour. Dr Hamberger and his team, made me feel at ease and and well informed throughout the whole procedure . It’s been 3 1/2 hours and I took all the medications as directed, iced and am resting comfortably.
C
1 month ago
Always a pleasant visit
As usual, Dr. Hamberger took great care of me. I actually had a small piece of some old dental work fall off and they took me in very quickly. It has to be at least 25 years that I have been coming here and I have NEVER had a bad experience. I enjoy going to the dentist!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional & friendly staff.
Dr. Hamberger always takes the time to explain what is going on with my teeth and the options for treatment. The entire staff help to make a visit to the dentist as pleasant an experience as possible.
J
2 months ago
Professional and positive
Dr Hamberger and team provide excellent care. Thank you for helping us take such good care of our family's teeth.
R
3 months ago
It was a very informative and professional experience.
I was impressed with the very clear and candid evaluation by the doctor. He explained every detail of the exam, his findings, and a plan to complete the evaluation and go over each option on the next visit.
G
3 months ago
Best dentistry available
My family has been going to John for decades and will continue doing so in the future. There is no better service available.
C
4 months ago
The best care you will ever find...
5 stars isn’t enough for this wonderful practice. From scheduling to the moment you leave the chair you are treated like family. They are caring, compassionate, and sensitive no matter if you are there for a cleaning or major work. When we decided to move out of state, one of the first things we thought about was how sad we were to leave our dentist. Dr. John and Dr. Jason are extremely professional without being stiff. They always explain everything so that you leave with a sense of understanding and a plan is always made. No dentist will ever compare to the treatment you will receive at Hamberger dental.
V
4 months ago
Great visit, from one who doesn't like to be at the dentist
great visit