Hamburg Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

4004 SW Kelly Ave

Suite 100

Portland, OR 97239

Open Today 1:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcareportlandor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Friendly and profesional.
Dr. Hamburg is caring and knowledgable. He creates a relaxing environment. I rarely have to wait to be seen. I trust Dr. Hamburg with my health.
Response from Hamburg Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you for trusting us with your healthcare needs.
L
2 years ago
So very very knowledgable and helpful
Have been seeing Steve as needed for years. He' s very good, he takes his time, listens well, and has a wholistic approach. I like that he works with the muscular issues, trigger points, spasms, etc. as well as adjustments. He is also very knowledgeable about digestive issues and has a great "benchside" manner. "
Response from Hamburg Chiropractic Clinic
Lois thank you for your referral. We look forward to continuing to partner with you in meeting your healthcare goals.
J
2 years ago
Great place!
This is a great clinic! All the people are very friendly and enthusiastic. Able to work around your schedule and needs. Very comfortable environment
Response from Hamburg Chiropractic Clinic
Jessica thank you for your review. Please let us know how we an continue to partner with you in meeting your healthcare goals.
C
2 years ago
Why haven't I been here sooner?!?
I've been dealing with my sciatica and lower back pain for about two years now. After a few doctor visits and no relief. My grandmother suggested I try a chiropractor. My mother has had a lot of scary experiences with chiropractors. I wanted to make sure I did not. She suggested to go to Hamburg because she said Steven was very cautious and handled her body with care. Today I went to see Steven and I couldn't be happier. He was careful and concise. He really took the time analyze my situation and assure his solution was the right one. I walked out feeling better than I have in days. I cannot wait to go back in a few days !
Response from Hamburg Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you for trusting us with your health care needs. It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to partnering with you to achieve optimal health.
W
3 years ago
Yes, I cannot wait to have next visit.
Before I visit Dr.Hamburg, I tried several other doctors, they did not help me much. DR. Hamburg reduced my pain and uncomfort rightway.
Response from Hamburg Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you for trusting us with your healthcare needs. We look forward to working with you to achieve optimal health.
D
3 years ago
Massage by Jennifer Chiropractic by Dr. Steve Hamburg
I love Jennifer's massages. She starts out slow and lets my muscles warm up before she starts the deep tissue massage. I have fybromyalgia and she does a great job at getting my muscle and tissues to release all the stored up toxins. I highly recommend her massage for anyone who has fybro, I can not tell you how great it is to get relief from her touch. Dr. Steve is very in tune to my condition and is willing to work with me on evaluating my current needs. I always feel so much better when I leave the office. He takes the time to listen, but doesn't force me into any treatments I am not comfortable with. I have been going to see both Jennifer and Dr. Steve for over 10 years. I would recommend them to any and everyone.
A
3 years ago
Excellent
Always willing to make time for me if I need to get in short notice. Very knowledgable and friendly staff. Has helped me recover from many injuries.
Response from Hamburg Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you for entrusting us with your healthcare needs. Regular chiropratic care will help you achieve optimal health.
R
3 years ago
Dr. Steve
I have been a patient of Dr. Steve's for over 15 years. He is a great chiropractor. He takes the time to listen, to evaluate, and then together we create a plan.
M
3 years ago
I had a massage by Jennifer, I highly recommend it.
Response from Hamburg Chiropractic Clinic
Thank you for entrusting us with your healthcare needs. Regular scheduled care helps to optimize your health, if you have any questions please contact the clinic.