Hamburg Family Dental

Dentist

469 W State Street

Hamburg, PA 19526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamburgfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Pleasant office visit
The staff is very friendly and the appointment time I had was right on schedule ,, which means a lot !!! Will certainly be back for my future appointments as I always have been !!!
T
2 weeks ago
Always high quality
I actually enjoy going to the dentist with this staff. They are all friendly, welcoming and caring. Jess, my hygienist, knows me well since I get cleanings every 3 months and she makes me feel I am getting the best dental experience ever.
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional and down to earth
Every time I visit Hamburg Dental I am greeted with a friendly and professional staff. I love going there.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service! Professional, friendly staff. Love this practice!!
Pain free filling😊. Need I say more? Highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have ever gone to
Everyone is so friendly and make you feel comfortable. Normally quick, no long waits for appointments.
S
2 months ago
Great staff always have a smile 😁
Not really much to say a like everyone at Hamburg dental and thay take good care of me and my teeth
A
2 months ago
Good service
Wow,I called for the first time for an appointment,they gave me an appointment for the same day.it was very professional,all the staff is very friendly and real people!! My tooth got fixed in short order!! A good Dentist !!
A
2 months ago
Great Employees
It’s so fun to come to a place that treats you like family!
T
2 months ago
I am very happy with my care @Hamburg Family Dental and am going to miss Dr. B.
D
2 months ago
I was there for a cleaning and they were very polite and thorough.