Hamburg Family Dental

Dentist

469 W State Street

Hamburg, PA 19526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamburgfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
It's a very friendly professional atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel like they are interested in doing a good job for you.
V
4 weeks ago
The place to go!!
I was extremely pleased with the service I received at this office. Everyone was nice and the dentist accommodated me with my problem. Everything was exceptional about my experience there. I will definitely come back!!
J
3 months ago
GOOD SERVICE!
Only a few minutes waiting time! Had small Filling with NO Novacaine And NO PROBLEM!! The staff is very Friendly & Professional!!
C
6 months ago
visit at dentist
well....as usual very sufficiant,..caring, in a timely manner......very profecienal !!
P
7 months ago
Quality service, very professional and friendly staff.
My hygienist was very friendly and concerned about my feelings several times while doing my cleaning. Everything in the office seems very clean which is very important to me. Dr. B was also very friendly and tried to explain to me the importance of my options for further appointments.
J
7 months ago
Very friendly and caring professionals
Dr. B was very caring with me. She understood my situation and worked with me to the best of her ability. Her staff was very pleasant and professional. Very clean environment. Hardly any wait time as well. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends.
V
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I got there early and they took me right back for examination and x-rays. I needed an extraction and it was quick and painless. I would highly recommend Dr. B and Hamburg Family Dental staff for all your dental needs! They even call me the next day to see how I was doing.
T
8 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly staff
The experience at Hamburg dental was with high quality service and with professionalism. The staff was very friendly and help ease my husband's nerves with his toothache.
T
9 months ago
WONDERFUL
DR. B is an amazing dentist. She said I would not need to be numbed and she was right. I am very happy with all the staff .
J
9 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY!
I was greeted by the receptionist who introduced herself and was very friendly! They were right on time with my appointment! The new Building is very beautiful and the staff is very friendly (including Dr. "B"!)