Hamburg Family Dental

Dentist

469 W State Street

Hamburg, PA 19526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamburgfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great staff , very nice office. Had 3 cavities filled took about 45 mins . Going to have the wife and kid start going here.
L
1 month ago
Dr. B. excellent dentist, one of the best!! Top notch staff ssupport in all areas of the practice!!
D
2 months ago
Staff is very polite took my 2 year old for a check up and never saw her more comfortable around a Dr
A
3 months ago
Best Quality Service, Beautiful Office, Professional, Friendly Staff
Every time I go in to this office, I’m overly pleased with their work. Zero wait time, friendly and professional front desk staff, knowledgeable and efficient dental hygenists, and Dr. B is amazing. You won’t find a better team to take care of your dental needs!
D
3 months ago
Took my daughter today for her cleaning. She's not super fond of the dentist but everyone we encountered was great with her. Our hygienist was awesome and kept her engaged the entire time. Dr.B was also amazing and wonderful with her. What could have been a rough trip to the dentist was fun and pleasant thanks to the amazing staff. ❤️
Response from Hamburg Family Dental
Thank you Danielle. We are so happy that you had a great experience. We would love to make a great impressions on on all our our new patients espeically the little ones. Thanks for your feedback.
J
3 months ago
Love going here changed to this dentist after being with my other dentist for 30 years and have no complaints they do everything I need right there no need to go to other specialist like my old dentist would send me. The staff are friendly and exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone in fact I have.
P
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Still can’t get accustomed to not having a bowl to do a rinse but I guess that is modern technology. They are never pushy about having me have other services done. Started going here when I retired and had no dental Ins. Prices seem to be fairly reasonable.
S
4 months ago
High quality and trust worthy service
This is the best dentist I've had so far. The staff is very professional and truthful. Whatever is recommended I will get done because I trust them. A+ service and quality
B
4 months ago
Great customer service
We love going here they are so friendly and very great at there jobs!!!
S
4 months ago
Courteous
As always, a very nice visit. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Thank you again!