Hamburg Family Dental

Dentist

469 W State Street

Hamburg, PA 19526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamburgfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great Experience
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My hygienist did a great job!
C
2 weeks ago
Unbelievable Experience!
I have NEVER had such a positive experience at the dentist! Front desk staff, dental assistant and dentist work as a well oiled team. Numbing was done with such skill, I felt NOTHING! No pressure to make my imperfect teeth perfect. Work done around my schedule. Highly recommend this office and its staff! Finally found my dentist (after 48 years...lol)
S
1 month ago
Clean, friendly, and professional
K
2 months ago
FIRST VISIT
THIS OFFICE AND EXPERENCE WAS GREAT. MY DENTIST AND HYGEINEST WERE AWESOME AND SO WAS STAFF. EVERYONE WAS TRULY CONCERNED ABOUT MY HEALTH. THANKS
P
2 months ago
There is no need to take people's blood pressure
For a routine cleaning visit, there is absolutely no good reason to collect my blood pressure data. When I asked why, I was given a very snippy answer.
Response from Hamburg Family Dental
We appreciate your feedback, however we find it very important to help establish and maintain overall health with our patients. If you have any questions or concerns we are happy to discuss them in more detail the next time we see you.
A
2 months ago
Very good and nice
D
2 months ago
Absolutely the best experience I've had at a dentist office. Extremely nice staff from check in to check out. Thanks ladies
J
2 months ago
High quality professional service.
What a great dentist! Everyone is so friendly. They made me feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend Hamburg Family Dentist.
C
2 months ago
No pressure office
I was searching for a dentist that would help begin the process of maintaining good dental health, without the pressure to do EVERYTHING. Dentist walked me through what was a priority and what the future looked like. Dentist was very down to earth and understanding. Staff went above and beyond during my visit! I would highly recommend this practice to all!
M
2 months ago
The doctor and staff are very professional and caring. I trust that their advice and work are top notch. I would recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a dependable dental care facility.