Hamburg Family Dental

Dentist

469 W State Street

Hamburg, PA 19526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamburgfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 hours ago
Nice and professional
D
3 weeks ago
Fun at the dentist
Most fun have ever had at a dentist. Staff always friendly and will even sing while working on your teeth!!!!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had an emergency with an abscessed tooth. I walked in and was treated right away. Dr. M fixed me right up. Very friendly and compassionate care.
T
1 month ago
HAPPY
EXCELLANT
A
2 months ago
High quality service, and friendly
As usual, I had a wonderful experience. Dr.B and her staff were so professional and friendly. The Price is reasonable. Thank you so much.
A
2 months ago
Height quality service, Friendly
Dr.B and her staffs were so nice and profetional.
M
2 months ago
Great staff , very nice office. Had 3 cavities filled took about 45 mins . Going to have the wife and kid start going here.
L
3 months ago
Dr. B. excellent dentist, one of the best!! Top notch staff ssupport in all areas of the practice!!
D
4 months ago
Staff is very polite took my 2 year old for a check up and never saw her more comfortable around a Dr
A
4 months ago
Best Quality Service, Beautiful Office, Professional, Friendly Staff
Every time I go in to this office, I’m overly pleased with their work. Zero wait time, friendly and professional front desk staff, knowledgeable and efficient dental hygenists, and Dr. B is amazing. You won’t find a better team to take care of your dental needs!