Hamburg Family Dental

Dentist

469 W State Street

Hamburg, PA 19526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamburgfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Staff is very polite took my 2 year old for a check up and never saw her more comfortable around a Dr
A
3 weeks ago
Best Quality Service, Beautiful Office, Professional, Friendly Staff
Every time I go in to this office, I’m overly pleased with their work. Zero wait time, friendly and professional front desk staff, knowledgeable and efficient dental hygenists, and Dr. B is amazing. You won’t find a better team to take care of your dental needs!
D
3 weeks ago
Took my daughter today for her cleaning. She's not super fond of the dentist but everyone we encountered was great with her. Our hygienist was awesome and kept her engaged the entire time. Dr.B was also amazing and wonderful with her. What could have been a rough trip to the dentist was fun and pleasant thanks to the amazing staff. ❤️
Response from Hamburg Family Dental
Thank you Danielle. We are so happy that you had a great experience. We would love to make a great impressions on on all our our new patients espeically the little ones. Thanks for your feedback.
J
1 month ago
Love going here changed to this dentist after being with my other dentist for 30 years and have no complaints they do everything I need right there no need to go to other specialist like my old dentist would send me. The staff are friendly and exceptional. I would recommend them to anyone in fact I have.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Still can’t get accustomed to not having a bowl to do a rinse but I guess that is modern technology. They are never pushy about having me have other services done. Started going here when I retired and had no dental Ins. Prices seem to be fairly reasonable.
S
2 months ago
High quality and trust worthy service
This is the best dentist I've had so far. The staff is very professional and truthful. Whatever is recommended I will get done because I trust them. A+ service and quality
B
2 months ago
Great customer service
We love going here they are so friendly and very great at there jobs!!!
S
2 months ago
Courteous
As always, a very nice visit. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. Thank you again!
J
2 months ago
Terrific office!
I have a phobia of the Dentist due to too many terrible experiences. Dr. B is very easy going and communicates everything to me. The whole office is just a great group and I’m glad I found an office where I feel comfortable. I have two little boys and we just successfully filled a cavity on my 6 year old who tends to be nervous sometimes. They were great with him, showing him things, explaining everything to him, and “praising” him. He came out feeling like a champ! Thank you guys for being great 👍🏻
M
2 months ago
hygienist was friendly, helpful tips. the dentist and her assistant took molds of my teeth and measurements of my jaws and pictures of my face. although not a pleasant procedure, the team provided pleasantries and humor to minimize the discomfort.