Hamden Family Dental

Dentist

4193 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 hours ago
Great service, very friendly staff and fully committed to your understanding of your dental experience.
C
2 days ago
Fixed my broken partial in just one day Great service.
R
3 days ago
Perfect Referral
A dear friend referred me to Dr. Le. He spoke highly of him on several occasions. (We refer one another to motorcycle repair and dealer providers and have come up with a pretty rigorous rating system). Confronted with a dental emergency, I contacted Hamden Family Dental. I'm impressed with their response to my request for 911 assistance and couldn't be more impressed with the care provided. It was comprehensive and compassionate. I'm experiencing relief and see a path forward to continued healing. I'm making referrals as I write this review.
R
4 days ago
Great service, as always!
I have been coming to this office for many, many years, as are my husband and grown son. The staff is always friendly and courteous. My hygienist Maria is wonderful and we share many funny stories about our families & children. Plus Dr. Le is a very competent and thorough professional who always explains things in "layman's" terms so you truly understand everything.
F
6 days ago
Everyone in the office are so nice and accommodating, got a cleaning by Maria, she was so thurogh!! And Dr Lee, well Dr Lee is amazing!!
J
6 days ago
The staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable.
I
2 weeks ago
Excellent services
Hamden family dental is amazing. Their services are next to none and staff are very professional and effective. One of the best experiences in a medical practice.
I
3 weeks ago
Excellent job as always
Dr. Le and his stuff always make you feel like team. Always professional and welcoming.
I
4 weeks ago
Excellent job‼️‼️
T
1 month ago
Quality service
My first visit here and happy I found this place. Maria, my dental hygienist was terrific and very thorough with my cleaning. Dr. Le was great explaining the X-ray and evaluation. He was professional and gave input on his recommendation as well as my thoughts on it. The Staff was very nice and professional. The place was clean. I would definitely recommend this place.