Hamden Family Dental

Dentist

4193 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
The Best
It was my two-year-old's 1st dentist visit. It was fantastic as always for both my children.
J
1 month ago
Tam’s personally made my seven year old like him after root canal
Tam took my 7 year old in after his so called “children’s dentist “ did a terrible job on a filling causing a leak. The tooth rotted below the filling due to the less than complete job causing my son to need a root canal. After a 7 year old boy gets a root canal in less than an hour (different procedure on a baby tooth) he said to my wife “ I like Tam he’s really funny “. After being sick to my stomach at the predicament my little boy was in that lifted my spirits. Nice job Tam.
R
1 month ago
Simply no contest. He’s the best.
Tam is personable, funny and quick. I’ve been going to him for 10 or so years. His work is perfect and he treats the patient not just the teeth. I have health issues that have affected my gums. Tam guided me through my overall body health to prevent anymore damage to my gums. He doesn’t just try to make money off your problems. You get true care from him and his staff. I can’t say enough about Tam Le. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Great as always
Great experience as always
M
3 months ago
Top rate service
Everyone are very pleasant and professional.
J
3 months ago
Very impressed with first visit
Very impressed with first visit. Maria, the hygienist, was quick and thorough. She explained everything in detail. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made for a very pleasant experience. It was the first time I had seen digital radiography. Loved the detail in the images. Very cool. And Dr. Le was wonderful. Totally friendly and professional. Everything you could want. So glad I found this practice.
C
3 months ago
Great Staff!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Tam Le is one of the best dentist around. He and his staff are the the best in the Greater New Haven area. If you have any dental problem, talk to him he will fix it with smile.
M
3 months ago
Great Service
Love the atmosphere and everyone is so friendly. Dr. Lee and the whole staff are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything to you
S
3 months ago
Review for cleaning
Maria was WONDERFUL with my daughter and myself. It was Claires first real cleaning and Maria put her right at ease and explained everything so well. We had a great experience and my daughter is excited to go back!