Hamden Family Dental

Dentist

4193 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great Service
Love the atmosphere and everyone is so friendly. Dr. Lee and the whole staff are very knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything to you
S
3 days ago
Review for cleaning
Maria was WONDERFUL with my daughter and myself. It was Claires first real cleaning and Maria put her right at ease and explained everything so well. We had a great experience and my daughter is excited to go back!
R
3 days ago
First time visit. Everyone was professional, instruments were modern, however my previous dentist had considerably newer technology with respect to teeth cleaning. The hygienist was exceptionally professional and knew what to look and feel for. The only dissapointment was the age of the technology used to clean the teeth
J
4 days ago
They ALWAYS provide great sincere service! Wonderful and caring staff.
A
1 week ago
Best Staff
Always warm welcome and the best staff. Dr. Lee is amazing too.
J
1 month ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
Dr. Le has my total confidence. When I thought I may be heading into a problem before a big trip he fit me into his busy schedule to check and reassure me that all was well. My whole family are his patients and I frequently recommend him to friends.
J
1 month ago
Consummaate professional service
My experience with Dr. Le's office dates back over 10 years and it has always been great. He is an excellent and caring dentist. His staff is wonderful; easy to deal with, friendly, helpful and just plain nice.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Skilled, Friendly and Accomodating Dental Services
I broke a tooth on New Years day and after making one call I was in the dentists chair the following morning by 9:30. Dr. Le repaired my tooth and I was out the door in an hour! As always at Hamden Family Dental and for the past 15 years my experience and the treatment of my teeth is top notch. My family as well is always provided the best of care with the latest technology and I must add it's a spotless facility . I recommend that if your unsatisfied with your current dentist, looking for a change or just new to this area I strongly advise that you check them out, you will not be disappointed.