Hamden Family Dental

Dentist

4193 Whitney Ave

Hamden, CT 06518

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Very professional
Professional, friendly people.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff, pleasant environment
Today was my first visit with my son at this office. Staff was very pleasant , Dr. Lee was very thorough with explaining things. I will definitely refer.
C
3 weeks ago
At the moment I entered the staff greeted me with a smile
Great communication, handsome Doctor helped. Reviewed the whole process and I will back in 4 weeks. If I lived closer your practice would be my choice.
A
3 weeks ago
Tam Lee Dentist
Broke a tooth on my way home from an appointment. Called Tam's office and got in within the hour. All fixed. This is not unusual for Dr Lee. I have had numerous needs for a quick fix regarding my teeth. I have always been taken care of in a timely fashion. Everyone there is kind and courteous. Always such a pleasure to go there!
I
4 weeks ago
Always Excellent‼️‼️
A
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone who works there is super friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend.
C
1 month ago
Dr Le and staff are great! Dr Le is very thorough...I went in for a consult/2nd opinion and he saved me hundreds of dollars!
I
1 month ago
Professional and Caring.
Always amazing crew at Hamden Family Dental. Friendly, caring and always nice to talk to. Dr Lee as always explains to you what he is doing.
D
1 month ago
Caring, Professional, Honest
Dr Le is an excellent dentist. If you have any fears about dental work- he is the man to see. He and the staff are on time and get right to business which is helpful if you are trying to get to work. Always professional and caring. And are sure to fully explain the procedure and what to expect.
J
2 months ago
High quality friendly service
Love the attention and very professional really good service.