Hamilton Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

215 N 10th St.

Suite A

Hamilton, MT 59840

Closed Today Closed

hadmt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
The Dr.’s & staff have always treated me with professionalism.
K
2 months ago
I have had extensive work done due to age and chemo: fillings, caps & implants. Both the Dr. & staff are excellent, polite & professional.
G
2 months ago
Professional and curtious
This dental office is just what Montana needs especially in the Bitterroot valley great job with staff and customer service
S
2 months ago
Good work by Doctor Warton
Out of the five people in the waiting area, two receptionist and three patients I was the only one wearing a mask. Not very Covid safe.
D
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice!
Love Hamilton Advanced Dentistry!! Great dentists, hygienists and office staff. Everyone is always so friendly, smiling and professional. Dr. Johnson is the best dentist I’ve been to and I don’t dread going to the dentist like I used to. Beth Prentice is an awesome hygienist and always instructs in what I can do to better improve my gum health. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs, they’re the best!!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Kind
Just real caring and safe
D
2 months ago
Got me in the day I called.
Developed a bad tooth ache on Monday. I called Hamilton Advanced Dentistry @ 8 am Tuesday they had a 2pm open. I was done a little after 3... Thank you and your staff for a job well done
G
3 months ago
Prompt, Quality & Friendly Service
Beth was my dental hygienist today, and she is just awesome. Very thorough and friendly! Both Drs. Johnson & Wharton are awesome, and the entire staff is very professional and always friendly, helpful and nice to visit with. I highly recommend Hamilton Advanced Dentistry!
F
3 months ago
First rate dentistry. My new dentist for sure!!
I had a root canal today. And I’ve heard horror stories about those for years. However, after getting this one today, at least for me, it was totally painless!!!! Dr. Wharton did a fantastic job!!! Very gentle, and very easy handed!!!! Definitely have found my dentist!!! Everyone there is very nice!!! Couldn’t be happier!!!!
T
3 months ago
Bitterroot best!
The amazing staff make a comfortable and pleasant experience. They are friendly, professional, and care about what is best for you. I highly recommend both dentists and all staff. Special thankyou to Beth who does all my cleanings and makes everything great!