Hamilton Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

215 N 10th St.

Suite A

Hamilton, MT 59840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hadmt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
They were very nice, on time and helped me figure out my insurance coverag.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Super friendly staff and dentist that made my experience wonderful. Walked out of the dentist with a smile that’s for sure!
L
2 weeks ago
Very good and timely
Especially liked ability of dental assistant to set up my next appointment direct from my procedure room!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly...extremely pleasing to work with
J
1 month ago
Very Helpful
They were very professional and helped in a crisis. They fit me in on the spur of the moment and took care of the problem.
J
1 month ago
Couldn’t ask for better care or nicer people front and back. While no one LIKES going to the dentist, but the care and consideration given in addition to the genuine desire to make a visit painless and non traumatic is extraordinary. As long as those folks are there... so am I. Thank you to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Beth was great!
K
2 months ago
Friendly office staff. Dentist and technician very knowledgeable. They make what has typically been thought of as not fun (going to the dentist) into a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Eli and Nicole.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning done today
I love getting my teeth cleaned with Nicole. I've been going to this dentist for over a decade.
J
2 months ago
Excellent, the best of the best
Very caring an professional