Hamilton Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

215 N 10th St.

Suite A

Hamilton, MT 59840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hadmt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Caring Service
Beth is a caring professional towards her patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Tooth Pulled
Had to have a tooth pulled. Dr. Wharton was very professional & courteous. He was careful & was able to get the tooth in a short time.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
Beth is the best hygienist, our family has been with her for years and always very happy with her.
D
4 weeks ago
They Care
The lecture I receive each visit isn’t designed to push me away. It’s designed to let me know 1., they know what they’re doing., 2., they are fulfilling our agreement to help me keep as many of my teeth as possible. And 3., to make fewer visits, therefore less out of pocket over the course of our association. Plus they’re all a damn lot of fun.
K
4 weeks ago
I see Dr Eli Johnson at Hamilton Advanced Dentistry. I would rate my experience as an excellent experience. In this office I HAVE Had Teeth cleaned, Filled & pulled. I have had the work completed professionally the work has been fully explained and we have discussed the possibilities that are available to me. With each visit I have found the experience to be as painless as possible. I found it to be complete and done in as few visits as reasonable. And I have found that the office is available to me during any process and following the process. If there is any pain discomfort or necessity following the visit I am able to get a hold of them. The dentist himself is quite empathetic and returns His calls quickly and satisfactorily. The dental staff is professional and work well the dentist they are aware of the patient and the patient's needs during the entire process. I would highly recommend this office for the dental work that you would find necessary. Krista Kanenwisher
K
1 month ago
I'm a 73 yr old great grandmother. I've generally taken good care of my teeth. However with advancing age & physical challenges, I found I had a lot of additional work to do beyond the general work done by my dentist. With his referral I was seen by Hamilton Advanced Dentistry. They made my appointment within a reasonable time. They quickly moved to do the oral surgery needed. With a bone graft, they were able to give me two permanent teeth. Two more are yet to come & they have been scheduled. I would not recommend a Surgeon of any kind who I did not feel that their skill & professionalism just happened to work out for me. I would only recommend an oral surgeon whose skill was a routine part of their success: in this case this surgeon's skill is exceptional every day. Because I'm a senior I feel that I would want my senior friends to know they can count on the skills of this office to be exceptional in every way, even in the cost of the treatments & surgeries. I intend to return to this office with the comforting knowledge that Hamilton Advanced Dentistry is capable & willing to give me the best outcome for the future of my teeth & health. Krista Kanenwisher
D
1 month ago
Excellent service in all aspects of dentistry
I have been to a lot of dentists in my lifetime (65 years). Dr. Eli and Dr. Danny Wharton are the BEST!!! Years ago, Dr. Eli allowed me to come in as the office was closing for the day; he helped me immediately. I have been treated by both Dr,’s and they accomplished the impossible by making my experience from fillings to a root canal not only bearable, but a relaxing and truly enjoyable visit. They bring out the laughter and we all know that’s the best medicine there is! Their staff is A+, polite, professional, very friendly and accommodating. The Dr.’s and staff make you feel that your care is of the utmost importance!
R
1 month ago
Let me tell u about Dr Eli. Yesterday I bit down on a piece of taffy. My lower back crown came off. I phoned Eli and left a message. He returned my call in less than 30 minutes. He fit me in personally... Early the next morning and "popped" it back in for me... In minutes. He said, "no charge. It's like a tire rotation. On the house." Now who does that!? He will be our dentist for years to come. Thank you again Dr Eli.
K
1 month ago
I have been a patient here since their opening in Hamilton for (a number of years ). They fmhave ALWAYS done an excellent job. Without any qualms I recommend them for a NY age . All departments of the office are pleasant & professional
A
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I love coming here, everyone is always so kind and makes you feel comfortable. Great atmosphere, wonderful dentist! Wouldn’t go to any where else.