Hamilton Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

215 N 10th St.

Suite A

Hamilton, MT 59840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hadmt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Excellent, the best of the best
Very caring an professional
B
4 days ago
Cavity fixed
A good experience. Explained every step and ask if I had any questions. Staff friendly and professional.
B
2 weeks ago
Pride and friendly
Nicole did an awesome job of cleaning. She expained things as she went along and made me feel very comfortable. Everyone is very nice.
P
3 weeks ago
I'm always taken care of well! Have been a patient a long time.
T
3 weeks ago
the staff are Pleasant and make you feel welcomed they are efficient and the providers thoroughly trained and utilize advanced procedures and techniques.
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Beth is great and gentle! Eli is good with kids and very honest.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Great company, friendly staff!!! Would definitely recommend them!
C
1 month ago
What a great group of professionals!!!
Excellent customer service, some of the most kind and professional people I have delt with in years. Nonni was very helpful in the office and the dental assistant (I’m sorry I forgot her name) was so kind and pleasant.
D
1 month ago
Great Quality service
All the staff were professional, curtious and knew what they are doing. Needed a new dentist. I broke a tooth. Called and they got me in right away. Let them know about my anxiety and gagging reflex and they were very understandable and work with me on it. Seen by Dr. Wharton. Dr. Wharton was friendly and knowledgeable. He and his staff didn't rush the appointment. Asked me questions and let me ask as many as I needed. Also had my teeth cleaned. She was amazing and gave me lots of information and different ways to take care of my teeth. Would recommend Hamilton Advance Dentistry.
B
2 months ago
Great service with a smile
They took me on short notice when I had a toothache and isolated the problem and started treatment immediately. Competent staff who are always friendly and helpful. All my questions and concerns were addressed and they worked around my schedule.