Hamilton Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

215 N 10th St.

Suite A

Hamilton, MT 59840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hadmt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Professional
Very open and forth right. Very personable. Very honest.
J
2 weeks ago
“Lovely ambiance and very welcoming staff.” The staff couldn't have been more welcoming and friendly. 💗 The bottom line is -They help me to maintain my good dental health for a higher quality of life & to prevent other health problems. My dentist & hygienist are so awesome! Thank you! HAMILTON ADVANCED DENTISTRY LLC
M
3 weeks ago
Extremely good experience all they way around
From receptionist to the tech and finally the doctor... way to go! Highly recommended.
W
4 weeks ago
Prompt treatment for pain
I appreciate being given treatment by Dr. Johnson the first thing in the new location. I was being prodded by the remains of a tooth after my bridge came off. An extraction was done as soon as Xrays determined my condition. A date was set for another extraction that is needed to be done as well. The remains of the tooth under the bridge was causing a lot of pain, not only when eating, but whenever I swallowed. So far, about three hours later there is no pain. Instructions on how to deal with the normal bleeding was given and is being followed. I am grateful for the good care.
K
1 month ago
Great experience!
I'm very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Wharton and the support staff. They are very professional, friendly and caring. They listen to my concerns and I trust Dr. Wharton that he will do what is best for my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson gives the most painless shots and dental work I have ever had! Very compassionate and caring staff all the way around, 5 stars!
C
2 months ago
I love my dentist and his team
I really enjoy going to the dentist. The front desk women are so welcoming and friendly. All of the techs are very kind and seem efficient. My dental hygienist is the best ever! Dr. Wharton and I have solved all the world problems, so rest in peace. I go every six months just to say hi.
P
3 months ago
Minor delay getting in the back. Dr. Johnson and his assistant are pros and work together well. No pain, professionalism all the way.
W
3 months ago
They were very nice, on time and helped me figure out my insurance coverag.
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
Super friendly staff and dentist that made my experience wonderful. Walked out of the dentist with a smile that’s for sure!