Hamilton Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

215 N 10th St.

Suite A

Hamilton, MT 59840

Closed Today Closed

hadmt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Nobody likes going to the dentist, if you need qualified, competent help I recommend this dentist office.
B
1 month ago
Very professional from beginning to the end
I am from out of town and broke a piece off a tooth. Called one dental office and not able to help me so recommended Hamilton Advanced Dentistry. Called and able to get in that afternoon. From the receptionist, assistant and dentist very satisfied with the knowledge and the outcome. Thank you for helping me.
D
6 months ago
Simply the BEST
Whether I’m having a filling, a root canal or just a cleaning, Dr. Johnson, Dr. Wharton and everyone on their staff are fabulous in every way!! I still count them all as a huge blessing in my life!!!
C
7 months ago
Very competent and kind
I love everything and everyone. Very clean and serene surroundings. Top notch care and concern. All the staff are professional and lovely people. All the work I’ve had done has been excellent. And I am due for more.... I’ll be in good hands.
L
8 months ago
High quality service
My introduction to this clinic was with Becca who is the BEST hygienist I’ve ever encountered! She was gentle with her work and I have lots of gum and tooth sensitivity. I had a crown put on by Dr. Wharton and he made me feel at ease immediately and I experienced no pain. His assistant, Bonnie, was very kind and reassuring. They make the crowns in their office and everything was done within a couple of hours. Beautiful crown! From the minute you enter the office you’re made to feel welcome by all the staff. I’d highly recommend this dental clinic! Especially for people who have a lot of dental history.
K
8 months ago
Overcharge
I called to make an appt to cement a crown that had come loose I asked how much it would cost and was told not much, a full exam cost about $170 so resetting an existing crown would be a lot less than that My previous dentist did the same work for $80 so that was about what I was expecting I was checking out and was shocked at a bill of $230!!!!!!!!!!! I believe I was overcharged
M
9 months ago
Fantastic
C
9 months ago
High quality service!
Didn't realize they had moved their office but love the new location and building. It was as always a great experience. Everyone from Dr. Wharton to each staff member I encountered was kind and informative. Thanks for getting me in so quickly after not going as often as I should!
J
1 year ago
Dental Visit
The Dr.’s & staff have always treated me with professionalism.
K
1 year ago
I have had extensive work done due to age and chemo: fillings, caps & implants. Both the Dr. & staff are excellent, polite & professional.