Hamilton Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

215 N 10th St.

Suite A

Hamilton, MT 59840

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hadmt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
L.C.
I had my teeth cleaned by Tam, she is amazing. I am in bands and brackets and both doctors work well and talk with my orthodontist about my care. Both doctors take time with me and talk to me about my care every step of the way. Staff is so much fun and so professional. I have a wonderful time at this office. I give them 5 stars.
K
2 weeks ago
Personable, not scary, gentle
A quick and gentle cleaning with Beth. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Johnson was good enough to take the time to check my pain levels both before and after treatment.
M
1 month ago
Happy Knowledgable Personal
It’s a pleasure to come to this medical office . Medicine Woman
C
1 month ago
Friendly group of people
I go every four months for cleaning and it’s always a positive experience. The office is filled with kindness and humor and the people are great.
K
1 month ago
The staff are friendly and professional. Both my husband go to this practice and have been very happy with the dentists and the staff.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, Helpful & Always a Great Experience
Everyone in this office is happy and friendly. We have had great experiences in our family for mom & all 3 toddlers. The dentists & hygentists give tips for better dental care, are patient with the kids, and made the one child cavity a positive experience. The only thing I can pick on is that they are not full providers for our insurance, but if we keep up good dental care, we shouldn't have out of pocket expenses!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
I had my teeth cleaned today, They got me in on a short notice cancellation, Tam, was informative and caring, Gave me some good home care advise, Dr Wharton, was courteous, took the time to answer my questions, Great experience. Thank you,
T
1 month ago
Great Hygienist
Nicole was great, friendly, efficient, and thorough.
A
2 months ago
High quality service & great patient care
The hygienist and dr are wonderful. We went in for my daughters cleaning and they got me in on an emergency basis for a painful tooth. They were great with my 3 year old getting her ready to get her teeth cleaned like her big sister
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and nice to you
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but the staff here are all friendly and kind and that makes a big difference to someone who is not thrilled to be there. They make you feel comfortable, talk nicely to you and stop to ask 'how are you doing' while they are working on your teeth. Wonderful service and kind people ~ makes going to the dentist a good experience and not so worrisome.