Hamilton Allergy Asthma & Sinus Center

Allergists

2333 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd

Suite G

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

hamiltonallergist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Consistently professional and thorough - excellent doctor and staff
I recently had my 3rd appointment with Dr. Lateef to review my treatment program for chronic sinus issues. He and his nurse always ask thorough questions, and they LISTEN to my responses - working together with me on a program to resolve my breathing problems. They take their time and never rush to get through the appointments. Dr. Lateef's common-sense approach and his combination of naturopathic and western methods come together to give the most relief with the least amount of prescription medication necessary (even no medication at all - where possible). He has also suggested courses of action for other health issues that I am experiencing - all of which have been extremely helpful. I highly recommend him and his practice.
D
3 weeks ago
Grateful
I had the pleasure of visiting Hamilton allergy today and meeting Joanne. Joanne is the nurse practitioner at the office and extremely knowledgeable, kind, patient, and professional. She was able to explain everything in an plain simple understandable way. It was evident that she is experienced. I also truly appreciated that a prescription was not just thrown at me as a cure all. In fact everything was explained and a prescription was never written because she was able to address my issues with a more natural remedy.
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Medical Practice
Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center is a place where friendliness, enthusiasm and professionalism generate a cohesive and effective working environment, which creates the optimum patient experience. There is no doubt that “quality of service” resides in the people who work at Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center. From my arrival at the reception desk, first meeting with Nurse Marguerite, and then Nurse Practitioner Joanne Tobiasz-Dey, APN-BC, I knew that I would be in good hands based on their clear, concise and to the point explanation of the various tests, treatment options, and future expectations. Dr. Lateef and his staff make Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center a place where quality is consistent because it was demonstrated at my visit; and in my conversations with other patients it became clear that “consistent quality” is a common denominator! Joanne Tobiasz-Dey, APN-BC and Nurse Marguerite took the time to hear what I had to say, and then addressed all my concerns. All the while they kept me apprised of everything regarding my visit and, at all times, with good humor and a smile. It is my belief that attention to detail by the Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center staff is especially noteworthy; and the staff is the quintessential example of competent and caring medical professionals! It was an absolute pleasure to be treated at Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center, and I find in the staff an unparallel commitment to excellence,
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Medical Practice
Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center is a place where friendliness, enthusiasm and professionalism generate a cohesive and effective working environment, which creates the optimum patient experience. There is no doubt that “quality of service” resides in the people who work at Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center. From my arrival at the reception desk, first meeting with Nurse Marguerite, and then Nurse Practitioner Joanne Tobiasz-Dey, APN-BC, I knew that I would be in good hands based on their clear, concise and to the point explanation of the various tests, treatment options, and future expectations. Dr. Lateef and his staff make Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center a place where quality is consistent because it was demonstrated at my visit; and in my conversations with other patients it became clear that “consistent quality” is a common denominator! Joanne Tobiasz-Dey, APN-BC and Nurse Marguerite took the time to hear what I had to say, and then addressed all my concerns. All the while they kept me apprised of everything regarding my visit and, at all times, with good humor and a smile. It is my belief that attention to detail by the Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center staff is especially noteworthy; and the staff is the quintessential example of competent and caring medical professionals! It was an absolute pleasure to be treated at Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center, and I find in the staff an unparallel commitment to excellence,
A
2 months ago
Outstanding Medical Practice
Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center is a place where friendliness, enthusiasm and professionalism generate a cohesive and effective working environment, which creates the optimum patient experience. There is no doubt that “quality of service” resides in the people who work at Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center. From my arrival at the reception desk, first meeting with Nurse Marguerite, and then Nurse Practitioner Joanne Tobiasz-Dey, APN-BC, I knew that I would be in good hands based on their clear, concise and to the point explanation of the various tests, treatment options, and future expectations. Dr. Lateef and his staff make Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center a place where quality is consistent because it was demonstrated at my visit; and in my conversations with other patients it became clear that “consistent quality” is a common denominator! Joanne Tobiasz-Dey, APN-BC and Nurse Marguerite took the time to hear what I had to say, and then addressed all my concerns. All the while they kept me apprised of everything regarding my visit and, at all times, with good humor and a smile. It is my belief that attention to detail by the Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center staff is especially noteworthy; and the staff is the quintessential example of competent and caring medical professionals! It was an absolute pleasure to be treated at Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center, and I find in the staff an unparallel commitment to excellence,
P
3 months ago
Finally relief
I have been to so many doctors to help me. Finally someone who had a plan . The staff were so nice. Dr.Leteff took his time He listened to me and now I finally have relief.
R
4 months ago
Outstanding!
Although two doctors told me my daughter did not have allergies, I knew she did. She suffered through years of hives and seasonal allergies before I found Dr Lateef. His testing showed immediately and quite visibly what she was allergic to so she immediately started getting the allergy shots. From the very beginning I have found the 'shot schedule' to be convenient and accommodating for students. My daughter has been diligent in getting her shots according to the schedule Dr Latef set up and we both see the benefits every spring and fall. I wish I found Dr Lateef years earlier so my daughter didn't have to suffer as long as she did.
M
4 months ago
Excellent and thorough allergist. Outstanding doctor!
Dr. Lateef is extremely knowledgeable and professional. He spent a great deal of time listening and thinking about my allergy issues. He offered several different solutions to try, many of them were very creative ideas. I recommend him highly for any allergy issue.
P
6 months ago
Excellent high quality care!
I have found this office through an online search and reviews. I couldn't be happier I chose them because they are very organized, professional and friendly. It was a joy talking to the staff. The Nurse Practitioner that saw me took her time learning about my condition. She has provided me with a great deal of information and she wasn't quick to prescribe a medication like many other physicians. The office was very clean and neat with air purifiers.
N
6 months ago
Excellence
I used to have frequent sinus infections leading to antibiotics treatment, sometimes back to back. Courtesy Dr lateef' s methodical approach my sinuses are in control. If you think you have symptoms resembling allergies you must see Dr lateef. You will be glad you did. Best part for me was, he believes in curing using organic natural medicines as far as possible and go for drugs only if you have to.