Hamilton Allergy Asthma & Sinus Center

Allergists

2333 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd

Suite G

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

hamiltonallergist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Quality care and patience in listening.
Had an issue in and around my mouth and saw my Internist, my ENT, my Dermatologist and my Dentist.... They were confused with the problem and all had different thoughts. Nothing seemed to help. Then went to see Doctor Lateef at Hamilton Allergy Center and he put all the pieces together and I was finally on the road to help my issues. He patiently listened to all I had going on and put the pieces together to help me. His approach is more Holistic and specific to you as an individual. I truly felt that he listened to me and took the time to help my specific problem and not just fit it into a "cookie cutter" diagnosis. I would highly recommend Dr. Lateef. He is so easy to talk to and his staff is also wonderful and very pleasant. If you are looking for an Allergist or just confused about some skin issue, this is the place to go for help. Again - Dr. Lateef and his staff are the best.
J
2 months ago
They take the time to help you
Dr. Lateef and staff have been a tremendous help with my medical condition. They were able to help me when my ear, nose, and throat doctor essentially had no idea what to do next. Dr. Lateef if very patient and will take as much time as needed to help you.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and understanding!
They dont treat you like just another patient! I visited for the first time and they were very understanding and wanted to treat all my symptoms! They didnt just throw me on medicine, they took there time to see what I truly needed. Alot of free samples to help me feel better before purchasing anything that didnt work for me. Overall, awesone visit!
R
7 months ago
Detailed treatment plans & high quality service
After meeting with Dr. Lateef I noticed immediate results following his treatment plans. I couldn't be more thrilled. We had follow up visits to make sure my skin was perfect and if not he always had more tips and treatments that would help and progress my healing. I've been to dermatologists that tried to treat eczema but they always gave steroids and topical treatments that would work one week and then never again; plus they always had bad side effects. Dr. Lateef offered safe and effective treatments that actually worked! I couldn't imagine how my skin would look without his help!
J
7 months ago
Joanne M. Tobiasz, Nurse Practitioner is very detail oriented
I am very happy with my experiences at Hamilton Allergy, Asthma, & Sinus Center. I really feel valued as a patient and as an individual during my visits. I especially like Joanne as she is very detail oriented and works hard to find solutions for my individual health issues. Everyone's health issues vary, but Joanne works hard to find solutions best suited to the individual patient she is working with at the time. I sincerely appreciate all of her efforts to help me.
D
8 months ago
Very professional and extremely knowledgeable!
I saw the NP and she was amazing! I have been to multiple doctors trying to get rid of a recurring rash. NP Joanne was great. After ten minutes she had a treatment plan, and in less than a month I have been itch free!!!
D
8 months ago
Great service, very professional and the office staff were just great!
Hamilton Allergy and Dr. Lateef were just wonderful to deal with. Dr. Lateef was very knowledgeable and professional. I was having serious allergy problems and they tested me to see what I was allergic to and were able to tell me the results on my first visit. The process was painless. The nurse was very thorough and explained the whole process step by step. Dr. Lateef explained the best course of action to deal with my problems and I did not even have to get prescription medications. Within 24 hours I was back to normal and one month has passed without a single allergic reaction.
N
9 months ago
Consistently professional and thorough - excellent doctor and staff
I recently had my 3rd appointment with Dr. Lateef to review my treatment program for chronic sinus issues. He and his nurse always ask thorough questions, and they LISTEN to my responses - working together with me on a program to resolve my breathing problems. They take their time and never rush to get through the appointments. Dr. Lateef's common-sense approach and his combination of naturopathic and western methods come together to give the most relief with the least amount of prescription medication necessary (even no medication at all - where possible). He has also suggested courses of action for other health issues that I am experiencing - all of which have been extremely helpful. I highly recommend him and his practice.
D
9 months ago
Grateful
I had the pleasure of visiting Hamilton allergy today and meeting Joanne. Joanne is the nurse practitioner at the office and extremely knowledgeable, kind, patient, and professional. She was able to explain everything in an plain simple understandable way. It was evident that she is experienced. I also truly appreciated that a prescription was not just thrown at me as a cure all. In fact everything was explained and a prescription was never written because she was able to address my issues with a more natural remedy.
A
10 months ago
Outstanding Medical Practice
Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center is a place where friendliness, enthusiasm and professionalism generate a cohesive and effective working environment, which creates the optimum patient experience. There is no doubt that “quality of service” resides in the people who work at Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center. From my arrival at the reception desk, first meeting with Nurse Marguerite, and then Nurse Practitioner Joanne Tobiasz-Dey, APN-BC, I knew that I would be in good hands based on their clear, concise and to the point explanation of the various tests, treatment options, and future expectations. Dr. Lateef and his staff make Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center a place where quality is consistent because it was demonstrated at my visit; and in my conversations with other patients it became clear that “consistent quality” is a common denominator! Joanne Tobiasz-Dey, APN-BC and Nurse Marguerite took the time to hear what I had to say, and then addressed all my concerns. All the while they kept me apprised of everything regarding my visit and, at all times, with good humor and a smile. It is my belief that attention to detail by the Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center staff is especially noteworthy; and the staff is the quintessential example of competent and caring medical professionals! It was an absolute pleasure to be treated at Hamilton Allergy Asthma &Sinus Center, and I find in the staff an unparallel commitment to excellence,