Hamilton Allergy Asthma & Sinus Center

Allergists

2333 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd

Suite G

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

hamiltonallergist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Fantastic doctor!
From our first meeting, Dr. Lateef was very warm and caring towards my 6 year old son. He was getting many ear infections due to his sinuses/allergies and rather than send me to an ENT to get ear tube surgery, he gave us an at home method to naturally treat his sinuses, which in turn caused no more ear infections! His sinuses are now controlled thanks to Dr. Lateef. I would highly recommend Dr. Lateef! He spends time with each patient to ensure high quality care. 5 stars all the way!
S
1 month ago
Finally all allergies are under control
I knew I had allergies, but I never knew exactly what. The test to identify which allergies I had was quick and absolutely painless. My seasonal allergies have gotten worse every year. I was constantly getting sinus infections. After seeing Dr. Lateef and following his plan, my allergies have been practically non existent this year. He also helped my GI issues and after 5 years of NO gluten, I can have a little every now and then and not get sick. The staff and Dr. Lateef are all very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this practice.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Lateef is very thorough, caring and take time to help you
Dr. Aslam Lateef is an excellent doctor. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He gives time to patient and gives thought on the overall problem , then he gives treatment plan which is great. I was suffering from non stop sneezing for more than a month which my pcp and later my ent failed to treat it. They gave antibiotics and other medicines which did not work at all. By this time I had to go to ER for my existing hernia which led to bowel obstruction for excessive pressure on the abdomen due to too much sneezing. Then I came to Dr. Lateef for allergy test. He did not do only allergy test , rather he listened with patience all my other physical problems. He gave thought on my overall problems and combining everything he gave me a treatment plan which did not have too much medicine but only a sinus irrigation plan. And that’s all , my sneezing gone, I was praying for him who relieved me from this sufferings . Usually I do not write reviews, but I was so impressed by his treatment I am tempted to write this review. An outstanding doctor who cares cordially for his patients. Good luck for Dr.Aslam Lateef.
T
5 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
I’ve been having hives for the past 3 months. I went here for the first time today and saw Joanne and her medical assistant (I forgot her name). They were both very nice, friendly, and extremely thorough. They made sure I understood what was going on and thoroughly explained the allergy treatment I am going to be starting. I never felt rushed and I was in there for about an hour which was reassuring to know they care about their patients. I highly recommend this place!
N
6 months ago
Professional , friendly and efficient
Joanne was definitely the person I was looking for! After seeing 7 different physicians I was desperate ! Joanne really seems to care and looks for the answers to your questions and problems. She took her time with us and explained things. Thank you, Joanne
S
7 months ago
Outstanding Medical Practice!
Dr. Lateef is an outstanding doctor - very knowledgeable and thorough. I went in for an allergy test and a rash which was difficult to treat. I also ended up discussing other issues I was experiencing. Spoke to him about the after effects of vertigo and also my digestive issues. He took the time to listen and put together a very effective treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Lateef!
F
8 months ago
Joanne Tobiasz - Very thorough and caring
I have recurrent chronic eczema for about 4 years now. I'm at the point where I had lost hope in finding a solution because of how bad it has progressed over the years, until I met Joanne Tobiasz. She spent a way over an hour with me and listened to all my struggles and stress because of my condition. Not once did I feel dismissed, rushed, or uncomfortable. She provided me with 10 instructional pages for ongoing care, basic care, and suggestions with added personalized notations to each page. She taught me so much about eczema and stuff I could of done before it got this bad. I've seen many doctors before meeting with Joanne, all the doctors had prescribed a medication (topical/steroids) and out I go. Joanne was the only one who had taken this much time with me and teach me about this condition. I cannot stress the fact that she really took the time to explain all the necessary steps I will need to take moving forward and the reasons behind it. I could honestly say I never met with a medical professional who cared this much about their patient, I am so grateful to have met her. This was my first visit with her and I am confident that with her guidance my eczema will be cured. I cannot wait to see her again in a few weeks for a follow-up appointment, I highly recommend her! Also the nurses/assistants were very friendly and knowledgeable as well.
J
8 months ago
Life Savers
I have been back and forth to specialist and tons of test over the last six months over being sick every day because I constantly was nauseous. I had been treated with allergies for over the last 10 years, come to find out I don’t have allergies, its was sinusitis. I saw the nurse practitioner and she was awesome provided a nasal rinse and advised which medicine would be the best, I did also appreciate the fact they use natural remedies and aren’t trying to shove pills down your throat. The nausea stop almost immediately after using this rinse and I feel like a different person. I will forever be grateful for Hamilton Allergy HIGHLY recommenced.
E
10 months ago
Quality care and patience in listening.
Had an issue in and around my mouth and saw my Internist, my ENT, my Dermatologist and my Dentist.... They were confused with the problem and all had different thoughts. Nothing seemed to help. Then went to see Doctor Lateef at Hamilton Allergy Center and he put all the pieces together and I was finally on the road to help my issues. He patiently listened to all I had going on and put the pieces together to help me. His approach is more Holistic and specific to you as an individual. I truly felt that he listened to me and took the time to help my specific problem and not just fit it into a "cookie cutter" diagnosis. I would highly recommend Dr. Lateef. He is so easy to talk to and his staff is also wonderful and very pleasant. If you are looking for an Allergist or just confused about some skin issue, this is the place to go for help. Again - Dr. Lateef and his staff are the best.
J
10 months ago
They take the time to help you
Dr. Lateef and staff have been a tremendous help with my medical condition. They were able to help me when my ear, nose, and throat doctor essentially had no idea what to do next. Dr. Lateef if very patient and will take as much time as needed to help you.