Hamilton Allergy Asthma & Sinus Center

Allergists

2333 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd

Suite G

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

hamiltonallergist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Excellence
I used to have frequent sinus infections leading to antibiotics treatment, sometimes back to back. Courtesy Dr lateef' s methodical approach my sinuses are in control. If you think you have symptoms resembling allergies you must see Dr lateef. You will be glad you did. Best part for me was, he believes in curing using organic natural medicines as far as possible and go for drugs only if you have to.
K
3 months ago
A breath of fresh air for allergy and sinusitis relief
I found the Hamilton Allergy Center after searching the internet for non surgical relief of many years of chronic sinusitis. After being prescribed numerous nasal sprays, oral decongestants and antibiotics that only compounded my problems I was desperate for relief. I called Dr. Lateef's office in April 2017 and was given an appointment within 5 days ! They actually had an appointment earlier but I was not available. The office staff were kind, patient and professional and all demonstrated a genuine commitment to provide the best possible care for my individual needs and problems. Dr. lateef conducted a thorough head to toe assessment , reviewing my history and listening to my concerns in a professional, kind and caring manner. His expertise on allergy and sinus issues was exceptional. He prescribed a holistic regime which he felt would address my needs and emphasized that if I did not get relief , he would re-evaluate my issues during a follow up visit. I had relief within the first week of treatment ! What a joy to actually breathe through my nose and sleep better with little to no snoring. Even food tastes better. I plan to follow the regime as he prescribed and hope to have continued relief !
A
4 months ago
Friendly, helpful and great interactions with the doctor
The doctor spent a lot of time with us and our daughter, reviewing all of the symptoms and potential treatments (much more than most doctors that are in the room with you for 2 minutes at best). The wait time was reasonable and everyone was very helpful and professional.
D
5 months ago
There is no one better!!
I started seeing Dr. Lateef 10 years ago when my then 11 month old was having issues. I was beyond impressed with knowledge, expertise, and bedside manner. He followed my daughter for 4 years, gave us a treatment and maintenance plan, and we had not needed to follow up until recently. My daughter is now almost 10, and has been having some new issues in need of Dr. Lateef's expertise. There is NO ONE other than him I would take my kids to see. His office promptly got us on to see him, and despite the 6 year break, he remembered my daughter and her issues as if he had just seen her. I had no doubt she was in great hands and her issues would resolve with his treatment plans. As a medical provider myself, I have the utmost respect, and refer my patients to him for all of their allergy and sinus needs. You simply cannot get any better than Dr. Lateef, and his staff is beyond fantastic as well!!
J
6 months ago
What matters to you more than your time?
As a new patient seeing Dr. Lateef I was uncertain of what to expect. However, my first appointment was over 2 hours long! During which, Dr Lateef left no rock unturned, asking about everything from my sleeping habits to work environment, to what kind of skin moisturizer he recommends. I could not have been more impressed by the amount of attention he had invested into my appointment. He was thorough and comprehensive. Providing multiple tests and establishing the groundwork for a better life. I will be returning to Dr Lateef for many years to come!
J
7 months ago
My experience with Hamilton Allergy Asthma & Sinus Center was a very good experience. The staff was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly. I was given ample information both in office and to take with me to make good decisions regarding my condition. I would highly recommend to others.
N
8 months ago
Very knowledgeable, Professional and on time
We are a new family to Princeton, NJ who was referred to Dr Lateef by neighbors. After seeing the chief of pediatric Pulmonary at RWJ, Chief of pulmonary at Chop and the various other medical professionals for our 5 year old in Orlando, Florida, Dr Lateef was able to provide us answers that no other medical team could! Our boy has suffered from a constant cough, phlegm , runny nose and mucus for years. Dr. Lateef was the first physician that was able to devise a 'sick plan' to knock out the night time cough within a week without excessive use of steroids and medication. My husbands medical colleagues were not able to provide this type of expertise. I had virtually given up hope before I met Dr Lateef that our boy would see any relief from the cough during the cold winter months..He practices using a number of approaches from Holistic to medical to find the right treatment to strengthen the immune system and improve breathing and allergies. He is very thorough and spends a lot of time talking and understand his patients concerns/ issues. We are so happy to have been referred to this practice after the 'big names' in town had failed to provide us any answers! Thank you to your office for all that you do ! Princeton family
R
8 months ago
Fantastic Office - Professional, Great Dr
I was so happy my friend told me about this office, it is wonderful. It has helped me so much with a lot of my allergy issues and Dr Lateef is wonderful and takes a lot of time and really cares about his patients. He knows a lot about remedies not only just pharmacy and pushing pills like most Dr's do. He is great, I highly recommend anyone suffering with allergy issues try this office.
F
9 months ago
Great experience- Dr Lateef is a gift
Everyone there was wonderful- Dr Lateef helped to diagnose a mystery ailment that had plagued me for a while-- very comprehensive care- dealing with all aspects of health and wellness. Excellent advise and treatment options. I was having trouble feeling short of breath and was treated for many months for asthma. The heat and humidity seemed to make it very hard to be outdoors for any length of time. The normal treatments for asthma did very little to help my symptoms which continued to cause me worry and anxiety. As I explained to Dr. Lateef my symptoms, he asked very probing questions and he was able to diagnose me with vocal chord dysfunction. Something I had never heard of-- but he was right on with his diagnosis. He gave me exercises to do-- an excellent probiotic which helped with my gerd and also addressed my allergies and post-nasal drip. I am feeling much better and am very thankful to have found this excellent Doctor. He is a wealth of information and I highly recommend him to anyone suffering with asthma, sinus issues and allergies.
G
9 months ago
Totally satisfied!
Dr. Lateef is one of the best doctors I've ever had. I went to him seeking relief from watery, red eyes, chronic itching on my arms, and post-nasal drip that kept me from sleeping. He tested me for allergies, then prescribed a regime of eye drops, a nasal rinse, probiotics and allergy medicine. The itching is gone after more than ten years of suffering and my eyes have cleared up. I like Dr. Lateef's approach and he's a great listener. Plus, he has a positive personality with a good sense of humor. I highly recommend his practice!