Hamilton Allergy Asthma & Sinus Center

Allergists

2333 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd

Suite G

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Closed Today Closed

hamiltonallergist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
I absolutely love Dr. Lateef's holistic approach toward medicine
I absolutely love Dr. Lateef's holistic approach toward medicine. He is extremely knowledgeable, a great listener, and very supportive of the patient's needs and concerns. Every medical doctor should try to emulate the professionalism Dr. lateef exhibits and copy his demeanor and compassion he exhibits toward his patients. It's a pleasure to actually have a dialog with a physician rather than a monologue dictating a course of treatment without listening to the patient's history and concerns. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Dr. Lateef to my family and friends as an MD that rises above the norm when it comes to physicians.
L
6 months ago
Excellent and thorough medical care from Dr. Lateef and Rita. Reception leaves much to be desired.
Multiple family members see Dr. Lateef and Rita, and we are always singing their praises! They are both excellent medical professionals who truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them to children and adults alike and truly don't think we could have found a better allergist team. My only complaint and concern is the front desk staff who answer the phones. Maybe it's always the same person, but she is very rude and unpleasant and always makes me feel like I am a bother. I dread calling with a question or to schedule an appointment, and I would have left a perfect review if it was not for her/the reception team.
A
7 months ago
Rude and unprofessional
I called in simply to make an appointment as someone with severe allergies. I was rudely met by a receptionist who treated me as if I was a bother calling in to schedule an appointment. From the start, I was not completely convinced to chose Hamilton Allergy Asthma & Sinus Center as my primary allergist and I was looking for some reassurance. However, instead I was completely turned away completely from the way the staff treated me over the phone. Although I may be on the younger side of patients at this allergist, I still expected to be treated with the same respect as anyone else. Disappointed with the service and even as an 18 year old, I know that especially hard times such as these that we all should be more kind and considerate.
P
2 years ago
Awesome doctor and High Quality Service
Dr. Lateef is the great doctor. He gives time to the patient and come up with overall treatment plan. Dr. Lateef's office staff is wonderful. I will highly recommend Dr. Lateef and Hamilton Allergy and Sinus center to everyone.
J
2 years ago
Fantastic doctor!
From our first meeting, Dr. Lateef was very warm and caring towards my 6 year old son. He was getting many ear infections due to his sinuses/allergies and rather than send me to an ENT to get ear tube surgery, he gave us an at home method to naturally treat his sinuses, which in turn caused no more ear infections! His sinuses are now controlled thanks to Dr. Lateef. I would highly recommend Dr. Lateef! He spends time with each patient to ensure high quality care. 5 stars all the way!
S
2 years ago
Finally all allergies are under control
I knew I had allergies, but I never knew exactly what. The test to identify which allergies I had was quick and absolutely painless. My seasonal allergies have gotten worse every year. I was constantly getting sinus infections. After seeing Dr. Lateef and following his plan, my allergies have been practically non existent this year. He also helped my GI issues and after 5 years of NO gluten, I can have a little every now and then and not get sick. The staff and Dr. Lateef are all very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this practice.
K
3 years ago
Dr. Lateef is very thorough, caring and take time to help you
Dr. Aslam Lateef is an excellent doctor. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He gives time to patient and gives thought on the overall problem , then he gives treatment plan which is great. I was suffering from non stop sneezing for more than a month which my pcp and later my ent failed to treat it. They gave antibiotics and other medicines which did not work at all. By this time I had to go to ER for my existing hernia which led to bowel obstruction for excessive pressure on the abdomen due to too much sneezing. Then I came to Dr. Lateef for allergy test. He did not do only allergy test , rather he listened with patience all my other physical problems. He gave thought on my overall problems and combining everything he gave me a treatment plan which did not have too much medicine but only a sinus irrigation plan. And that’s all , my sneezing gone, I was praying for him who relieved me from this sufferings . Usually I do not write reviews, but I was so impressed by his treatment I am tempted to write this review. An outstanding doctor who cares cordially for his patients. Good luck for Dr.Aslam Lateef.
T
3 years ago
Friendly and Helpful
I’ve been having hives for the past 3 months. I went here for the first time today and saw Joanne and her medical assistant (I forgot her name). They were both very nice, friendly, and extremely thorough. They made sure I understood what was going on and thoroughly explained the allergy treatment I am going to be starting. I never felt rushed and I was in there for about an hour which was reassuring to know they care about their patients. I highly recommend this place!
N
3 years ago
Professional , friendly and efficient
Joanne was definitely the person I was looking for! After seeing 7 different physicians I was desperate ! Joanne really seems to care and looks for the answers to your questions and problems. She took her time with us and explained things. Thank you, Joanne
S
3 years ago
Outstanding Medical Practice!
Dr. Lateef is an outstanding doctor - very knowledgeable and thorough. I went in for an allergy test and a rash which was difficult to treat. I also ended up discussing other issues I was experiencing. Spoke to him about the after effects of vertigo and also my digestive issues. He took the time to listen and put together a very effective treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Lateef!