Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High Quality and Prompt Service
Hamilton Cosmetic and Implants' staff making an unpleasant experience of going to the dentist, very pleasant. All staff members are friendly and very helpful and truly make the patient feel valued and respected. Always a great experience!
J
2 months ago
The best dental team I have ever experienced. Dr. Luperon is the very best!
I
3 months ago
Good service
E
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
I have been going to Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry for over 15 years and the experience is perfect every time. No matter if you have a standard check-up or major dental work, they are very professional, but also comforting which allows your visit to always be positive and stress free.
L
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Like everyone else, I hate going to the dentist. From the time you arrive to the time your appt is over, the staff make you feel very comfortable and are the friendliest group of people I’ve ever met in a dentist office. Dr. Luperon and his staff are gental, kind and explain every step of the way. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone.
E
5 months ago
Emergency, Cap fell out.
Very professional! Love their spirit!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Luperon and his staff are outstanding in their services. My experiences were totally pain-free. My interactions with him and his staff were friendly, professional and my cappings and partial were spot-on with no adjustment needed.
D
5 months ago
Friendly and honest!`
I sat in the parking lot, terrified, and considered leaving... I just have a really hard time getting dental work done, and this was my first visit with Dr. Luperon. I overcame my fear and went inside. Everyone was very friendly and very encouraging. After the tears (I was embarrassed; they were patient and comforting,) Dr. Luperon did a brief assessment and gave me several options to consider. While we wait for my X-rays to come from a previous dentist, I will have 2 extractions done elsewhere, due to the fact that the teeth are broken off at the gum line. Then I will go back to work out a realistic and affordable game plan with Dr. Luperon. I felt very comfortable with him and I am not nearly as anxious about going forward with my dental work as I was before we met. I will post an update once we get started!
M
5 months ago
very professional and caring about your dental needs
M
6 months ago
Amazing staff and Dr!
They are always so wonderful and punctual with your appointments. I have and will continue to refer people here.
Response from Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry
Melissa, Thank you for your review! Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team