Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

2725 Hamilton Mill Rd., Suite 700

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great From Start To Finish!!
Just had my first visit with them and loved everyone from start to finish. The entire office is very friendly, my cleaning was great and Dr. Luperon was so informative. Great personalities and great service that began with my very first contact. Very impressed!
Response from Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry
Michelle, Thank you for your review! Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
N
3 weeks ago
Dentist
Very professional and friendly staff. I have recommenced to others that have become patients.
Response from Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry
Nancy, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Doc was very professional and showed that he cared for his patients. Excellent service.
Response from Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry
Carlos, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
H
3 months ago
High quality and friendly
I love my dentist
Response from Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry
Heather, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
J
3 months ago
Awesome Service
I went in today for the first time and the staff is very professional and kind. Dr. BolĂ­var is truly a great dentist and really provided me several options for my treatment. Truly recommend this prosthodontics office.
Response from Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry
Julio, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
J
3 months ago
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly
I have been to many dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Luperon is by far the best I have ever had. He is exceptional in that he always offers a range of options for treatment. Once treatment is agreed upon, he proceeds with skill and just plain artistry. I am so blessed that he is my dentist. I would recommend him to everyone. Do not look any further for a great dentist...he is here and his name is Dr. Luperon!!!
Response from Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry
John, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
T
3 months ago
Hamilton cosmetic and implant dentistry
I broke a crown one day and did not have a dentist. Saw the office and took a chance on going in to fix my tooth. They welcomed me and were very caring and professional and I am redoing all of my dental work with them. They make you feel like you are visiting family. I am so grateful!
Response from Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry
Trish, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
E
4 months ago
great service and friendly office staff
I enjoy going to get my teeth cleaned and checked every 6 months. I am always seen on time, no waiting in the office. I receive great dental care. I am out of the office and back to work or school quickly and with a healthy smile. Thanks!
Response from Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry
Emmaline, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team
J
5 months ago
As someone with a long history of avoiding and fearing the dentist (even having left an appoint mid-exam in the past), my experience with Dr. Luperon was a drastic change for the better. It can be difficult to find a dentist who is willing to take the time to ensure that the work performed was right (and will last). Though efficient, he not only double-checked my crown work, but his dental assistant double-checked the security/fit of the crown as well. Each was helpful and sensitive to the potential for pain, and took all measures to ensure patient comfort was of a top priority. The entire staff at his office was professional, empathetic and did all they could to help meet my billing and concerns about preventative measures. Thank you!
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit and everyone was very nice and professional!
Response from Hamilton Cosmetic and Implant Dentistry
April, Thank you for your review! We truly enjoy you as a patient and consider you apart of our Hamilton Dental family. Thanks, Dr. Luperon and The Hamilton Dental Team