Hamilton Dental Care

Dentist

2 Audubon Court

Bloomsburg, PA 17815-1121

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamilton-dental-care.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
All the staff is very professional. Dr. David Hamilton and Dr. Joel Hamilton are excellent dental providers. I highly recommend them. Nice new building.
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
High quality professional care.
D
2 months ago
New location showcases high quality care!
I had my 6 month cleaning/check-up visit in the new office/location. The new location is easily accessible with ample, easy parking. The office & exam rooms are state-of-the-art & emphasize high quality care & professionalism that has been the commitment of the practice. I struggle to provide any constructive feedback, but after my struggle I can not identify anything! I will be returning as a patient & recommending to anyone who asks.
I
3 months ago
Professional Caring & ABOVE EXCELLENT CARE
Doctor's Hamilton and myself have been "together" since 1968 need I say more!
F
3 months ago
MAINT APPT 5/30/2017
Appointment was great. Nicole does a wonderful job. Very efficient use of time. Staff always friendly.
J
3 months ago
Always had a good experience with Hamilton Dental Care. Always very courteous, polite and gentle.
P
3 months ago
Love the new building and location. Pamela Barthomew is wonderful. She is very caring and personable. In all my 66 years she is definitely may favorite dental hygienist.
J
3 months ago
Very professional friendly And Timely
My appointment for two crowns and filling and partial plate repair went very well both the dentist and the hygiene assistant was very friendly and helpful very upbeat practice enjoyed the visit.
N
3 months ago
Enjoyable (!!) visit to the dentist's for 6-month cleaning
The new office is lovely, the waiting room really pleasant. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The appointment went smoothly.
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Hamilton dental is the best!!! Thank you for you time, patience, consideration, and caring hearts!