Hamilton Family Dental

Dentist

4450 Black Horse Pike

Suite 3957

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamiltonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Office visit was apleasure starting from checkin to actual appointment.
I love the atmosphere and the staff. Every time I go to the office it is a pain free experience. I used to dread the dentist, now I don't and I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned.
J
6 days ago
Had my teeth checked and cleaned by my favorite hygienist, Kim. She is the epitome of professionalism. In addition to her superb skills, she is a beautiful person. Her concern for you as well as your teeth are sincere and comforting. If there is a superlative higher than 'best', she deserves it. My wife and I have been coming to her for a number of years. Unfortunately my wife can no longer travel but Kim's concern even today is heart-warming. If I was a linguist, I might be able to do justice describing her. She even remembers to protect my lips from the cleaning brush. When they touch, it drives me crazy. I'll forget and she remembers, wow, what can I say? What a great young lady.
F
7 days ago
Highly professional and clean and friendly
From the receptionist to the payment upon exiting everything was outstanding. Everyone was pleasant, courteous, and helpful. The entire facility was comfortable and clean and parking was very convenient. The assistant made me comfortable in preparation for my procedure and the Dr. was friendly, efficient, and did a great job.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been too!
Truly the best dentist I’ve ever been too! I’ve had bad experiences in the past so am a little hesitate. But man this was totally different. Starting at the front desk, the receptionist were extremely nice, friendly, and explained everything! The office has arcades and a coffee bar with water and iced tea. Place is extremely clean. My hygentists was so nice and friendly as well. She gave me a full tour and showed me around. Than to top everything off the Dentist was the best dentists I’ve been too. She also explained everything and didn’t amazing work. I never even felt the novicane needle. She is very thorough and miticulous. Just the way she talks to the hygentists was over the top! Highly recommended!! Thanks Hamilton family dental for a great experience!!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Every person in the office is great! Starting at the front desk. It’s clean, it’s modern, and everyone makes you feel like a friend. Highly recommended
S
4 weeks ago
thorough and friendly
always a great experience, I go in there and I feel like I'm talking to my girlfriend.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly office
Always a pleasant experience
E
1 month ago
The staff is very professional and considerate. I totally trust my dentist. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Cristina Kavendek and her staff are phenomenal. They eased all my concerns and thoroughly answered my questions. I have never encountered a medical establishment that is so caring and understanding but are also effectively treating you. I feel that i am in the best hands when under their care and am so grateful for care recieved.
J
1 month ago
Best treatment!
The staff is so friendly and always willing to go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable! I can’t say enough about how great everyone is! And my dentist is absolutely amazing she made me feel so calm and relaxed while getting a filling! She explained everything she was doing and was so gentle!