Hamilton Family Dental

Dentist

4450 Black Horse Pike

Suite 3957

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamiltonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
The best ever!
I can’t say a bad thing about this practice. The entire staff is beyond friendly and helpful. I am so grateful that my family is taken care of every time we go!
J
2 days ago
High Quality Service
This has been the best dentist office I have had since I was a kid. I absolutely love this office. I don't always like going to the dentist or paying for the things my insurance doesn't cover, but who does. Everyone in this office (mostly women) a so pleasant, helpful, and so sweet as well as the two Dentists, David Podolnick, DDS and Cristina M. Kavendek D.M.D. All Dental Assistant are also wonderful, I have had everyone of them. My Dental Hygienist is Sharon and I absolutely love her. Cristina is awesome with me. I sometimes have panic attacks due to the Novocaine and she takes her time and works with me to keep me calm thru all the procedures. This office is top notch and they have an awesome game room and coffee and drinks and snacks in waiting room. In all the years I have been going I may have waited once due to a back-up.
N
7 days ago
Amazing Dental Experience
I have a lot of teeth issues & haven’t been to the dentist in years & years; however, the staff here didn’t make me feel embarrassed or self- conscious. From the moment I walked in the door, I felt at ease. The office has a very comfortable feel, homey. The staff was very friendly & accomodating. I don’t have enough space to tell you all of the cool little extras that they do to make you happy, but I will say that they really care about their customers & it shows in all they do! I’m recommending them to everyone! Btw, go see Laura, the most kind/hearted, caring hygienist ever!
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome, friendly environment
The atmosphere is fun and unique, friendly helpful staff. Convenient location for getting to appointments before and after work. So glad I made the switch!
H
2 weeks ago
it was so fantastic for such a difficult procedure that I really cannot say anything else except Dr. and the whole staff are beyond terrific.
O
3 weeks ago
The Best in NJ
I can truly say Dr Podonick took the fear of going to a dentist away, he is always so gentle very patient and he makes sure you are not in pain,He is the best dentist I’ve been too by far.I highly recommend him. His staff are fabulous,as soon as you walk in they greet you with a big smile ,if you have any questions they will help you.They are there for you and will make you feel comfortable.The girls in the back are fantastic ,like Dr P. they are perfectionist and will go over and beyond to make you feel comfortable and make sure you are happy with the work that was done.I know the dentist is not a place people like to go but once you go there you will see what I mean not only will you feel like part of the family your smile will look and feel great ! You will not be disappointed!
R
3 weeks ago
Love them!
Everyone is absolutely amazing in this dentist office!!!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality,Great experiance Dr Podolnick and staff are very friendly, efficieant. courteous and professional!
This group of Professionals are the BEST!
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Everyone in the office is really nice and they do a great job!
K
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice
Ive been to 4 different dentists in my life and this place blew the rest of them out of the water. Everyone is very welcoming and professional. They explain every detail of everything they are doing before they do it. They offer great advice. And go out of they're way to help you. I discovered this place after i moved and the google review's won me over. I would suggest you all rethink your current dentist if your even slightly unhappy.