Hamilton Family Dental

Dentist

4450 Black Horse Pike

Suite 3957

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamiltonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Great personnel, very professional!
Great personnel, very professional!
M
7 days ago
Professional, good and fast
I have had several Tech over the years. All are very professional, friendly, thorough and fast.
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly, Everyone
Best dentist appt. ever. No mouth shaming or little whispers about the amount of work that needs to be done. Everyone was positive! Positive it could be repaired, positive I could get back on track, positive I could keep my remaining teeth. I left the office so happy, I can't wait to get started on my journey
M
3 weeks ago
Great personalized service.
My hygienist was excellent and professional. Dr. K stopped by even though I wasn't seeing her today for a visit. I highly recommend Hamilton dental.
M
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Padolnick and Susie! They are the best
J
3 weeks ago
An awesome experience
The staff is very welcoming and friendly. I was given a tour of the office and told of all the services they offer. I was seen quickly and Dr. Podolnick couldn't have been nicer or more reassuring.
A
4 weeks ago
Best of the best in dental care
A 1st class professional operation. From reception to hygienist to the dentist, you can’t find a better opinion anywhere. Laura was my hygienist, she was fast and gentle. Dr Podolnick was next. He has a great ouch and was extremely knowledgeable.
M
1 month ago
Extremely caring, very professional and a very good working environment!
I had a visit here today day to repair a tooth. Other dental professionals were not helping me out my ch. I went to Dr. Kaveneck and she put me at ease and guided me through the entire process. I have to return tomorrow for a root canal. This was my first time here and I really can't say enough good about this practice!
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This office is modern and clean. The dental hygienist was friendly and informed me of everything I needed to know throughout the cleaning. Dr. Podolnick provided a gentle exam, and a professional assessment of my needs. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
W
1 month ago
Very Impressed and Comfortable
I had a great first experience. I'm actually looking forward to getting started on my new smile and I have hope for the first time in a long time.