Hamilton Family Dental

Dentist

4450 Black Horse Pike

Suite 3957

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamiltonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Very Friendly, Very Organized and Professional.
I have had terrible experiences with previous dentists. A good friend recommend Hamilton Family Dental. So far I am very pleased with my experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional, thorough, and friendly!
I am a new patient with Hamilton Family Dental. Everyone I interacted with was extremely friendly and very thorough. They explained everything to me and were very transparent with my options. Definitely cared about giving me the best experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Thank you for squeezing me in for my repair. The Staff are always friendly, from the front desk to the back; and thank you thank you Dr. K., tons of patience and you strive for nothing less than perfection!
R
2 weeks ago
Laura is amazing at her job. She is very professional and knowledgeable. A kind sweet soul.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've EVER Had
Hamilton Family Dental always makes me feel welcome whenever I visit there office. If I have an emergency they make sure I'm taken care of. They always go above and beyond for me and I can't say thank you enough!!!! Christina Kavanaugh is also amazing. She is extremely kind and welcoming and always makes you feel good whenever you see her. Also when ever you get your teeth cleaned ask for Laura - she is also nice and amazing and I hopefully will never go anywhere else!
R
3 weeks ago
My hygienist
You guys are the best ! Love you guys !! Doctor K “little hands” is the best !
D
4 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist Office Visit
I look forward to my teeth cleaning, examination and polishing. Sharon is very thorough and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and checking my gums. She lets me know if there are areas I need to pay attention to. This Visit, Dr. Podolnick also examined my mouth, gums and teeth and I felt extra happy that he found no issues. I did notice this visit Sharon didn’t use the high powered flossing device to clean my teeth, but rather used picks?
J
1 month ago
Top notch
Well trained professional staff using latest technology. Everyone is so nice. Delighted that I found them in my own back yard...I use to travel one and a half hours to my previous dentist. I’m soooooo happy!
D
1 month ago
I love my hygienist!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
They definitely were very friendly and have the best interest of their patients in mind.