Hamilton Family Dental

Dentist

4450 Black Horse Pike

Suite 3957

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Open Today By Appointment

hamiltonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very professional,quality work. It’s a painless, pleasant, experience done by the excellent staff.well done.
G
1 week ago
High quality service and professionalism
My son had 4 cavities filled at once which would make anyone shriek. But the staff and doctor were fantastic at their skill and measure of compassion with a teenage boy who has found out that lying about cleaning after sneaking candy all the time.. Will come back with consequences. They made him feel at ease while still maintaining the lesson to be learned 😘
D
2 weeks ago
Highest quality in the dentistry field
My hygienist, Laura, is amazing! A true professional who is top notch. She takes her time and always provides education and tips on improving my dental health. Dr Podolnick is a great dentist. Armenia is always professional and accommodating. Every staff member greets you with a smile-they are ALL wonderful!
J
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming and cool office
This place was great. They have a coffee bar and a arcade game room you can spend time in while waiting. Staff was very friendly and professional
A
3 weeks ago
High quality and friendly staffs
Friendly staff, good quality service, so quick and awesome environment. Also Dr. Cristina Kavendeck is the BEST!
S
3 weeks ago
I recommend them to all
Brenda was fantastic, friendly and efficient . Dr. Dave of course was fullfing his role as the best dentist I ever met ( endored)πŸ˜€
I
3 weeks ago
Great office with very friendly and professional staff.
Everyone is always polite, professional and friendly. It makes going to the dentist a good experience.
G
4 weeks ago
The Best
Been coming here for years & always get great service. Staff is the best!
C
4 weeks ago
First time Dr. Podolnick did a root canal on me was totally painless even the next day . You can tell he is a total professional and more importantly he cares about his patients . I have found a new dentist .
G
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and witty Staff
The facility is beautiful.. clean and organized. They have a full game room for kids and/or big adults 😁. The front kddicystaff is friendly and eager to make you feel welcome. Paperwork and payments are made are easy-going. Drs and Hygenists are knowledgeable and courteous. Wonderful service all around! First dentist in my life I didn't fear😊