Hamilton Family Dental

Dentist

4450 Black Horse Pike

Suite 3957

Mays Landing, NJ 08330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamiltonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 hours ago
Like so many others, going to the dentist is not something I enjoy. However, the staff makes the visit the best it can be. Pleasant and professinal service every time that I have gone in the years that I have been going.
L
3 days ago
Professional and efficient
I chipped my front tooth. Hamilton Family Dental was able to accommodate my request for an urgent appointment. When seen, staff were reassuring and consulted with Dr. Podolnick re: repair to be performed. Procedure was performed professionally and efficiently. Very positive outcome resulted from an unfortunate accident 😊
L
3 days ago
Professional and efficient
I chipped my front tooth. Hamilton Family Dental was able to accommodate my request for an urgent appointment. When seen, staff were reassuring and consulted with Dr. Podolnick re: repair to be performed. Procedure was performed professionally and efficiently. Very positive outcome resulted from an unfortunate accident 😊
B
6 days ago
The Best
Staff is the best! Friendly and professional. On time and always thorough. Highly recommended!
S
3 weeks ago
EVERYONE VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING. HAPPY WITH RESULTS.
EVERYONE VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING. HAPPY WITH RESULTS.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Very happy with Hamilton Family Dental. The technician is very friendly and efficient about making sure she is meeting all your needs. The dentist is excellent and friendly as well. I never have to wait long for my appointment. Definitely recommend!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and made you feel comfortable.
E
1 month ago
A Great Experience with Sharon. The Best!
This was the first time Sharon was my hygienist. I couldn't be happier with the way she took care of me. She was very informative and helpful to me to continue to keep my teeth healthy. I Wouldn't want anyone else to clean my teeth from this day forward. I also have to thank Dr Podolnick for being the best dentist I ever had. Thanks Doc! Thank you Sharon F.
M
1 month ago
Sharon is the best!
My dental hygienist is Sharon. I have never had a hygienist who took such good care of her patients. She takes extra good care to make sure you feel comfortable, and she does an amazing job cleaning your teeth. Most people hate having there teeth cleaned, but Sharon will make sure you change your mind and have a great experience. Thanks for great service every time.
R
1 month ago
professional staff
Professional and friendly staff.