Hamilton Family Dentistry

Dentist

5810 Harford Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21214

Closed Today Closed

hamiltondentistrymd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Check Up
Just had my 6 month check up and as with my previous visits everyone is polite, proficient and professional. I do not hesitate to recommend Hamilton Family Dentistry to family and friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this dental office. The staff is very friendly and professional.
K
2 months ago
Yay!! ,
L
2 months ago
Ashton is a very personal and caring Dental Technician. I love working with her. She is comforting and reassuring. Her ability to take technical terminology and explain it in plain terms let's me know that her patient's experience is important. I don't feel rushed or taken for granted.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words! I look forward to our next visit!
F
2 months ago
I am very happy with Dr Wolfson and her Staff I an one of those people who really don't like the dentist but they make me feel at ease and are very gentle. I myself need a lot of work to be done and they have been the best explaining my options and what would be best for me. I would and I have recommended several people to Hamilton Family Dentistry. I am very happy.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
We always look forward to seeing you! Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere at Hamilton Family Dentistry
Awesome atmosphere, excellent staff, generous staff, professional staff, family friendly environment for all their clients... I would recommend Hamilton Family Dentistry to all families, friends, colleagues, and co-workers.. I don't even normally submit to reviews, but I love the professionals at my dentist office and they love me back. I've been under their care for more then 20 years, which includes my son of 15, and my daughter of 11, they make it so you enjoy going to see your, "Family Dentist"!!!!!!! Love you Mary, Kathy, and all the great staff surrounding Dr. Erin Wolfson at Hamilton Family Dentistry!!!!!
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you Justin! We always look forward to seeing you and your family!
K
2 months ago
I love all the people in this office.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much!! We always look forward to seeing you!
P
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Everyone there is great. Very friendly and pleasant. Have been going there for many years. Nothing but good things to say. The hygienist is very good and personable. They really care about you and your needs.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you Patti! We have had many years together and look forward to many more!
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
I took my son here last week, Everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. It made for a great experience. I'd definitely recommend them for anyone who needs a dentist.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
We are so happy that you chose us to provide for your son. It was a pleasure meeting the both of you!