Hamilton Family Dentistry

Dentist

5810 Harford Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21214

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Gentle; Yet thorough ...
Clean, warm and professional atmosphere; awesome customer service from start to finish. Hygienist was awesome, very knowledgeable and gentle and the doctor as well. My daughter and I was very pleased.
S
5 months ago
Friendly staff, professional and accomodating
In addition to being friendly and courteous, everyone I've encountered is extremely professional and efficient without making patients feel rushed. Yet, appointment times are kept. If your appointment is at 10 AM, you are in the chair at 10 AM.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you Sr. Brunier . We value our patient relationship with you. Thank you for all of the years together.
H
6 months ago
Great!
Very friendly, accomadating staff.
K
6 months ago
Amazing People, very welcoming
I walked in very nervous because I haven't had my teeth looked at in two years! The wonderful women behind the desk greeted me with very good energy and with open arms. They gave me a very professional first impression and made me feel very comfortable in my surroundings. The assistant was very polite as well as Dr Erin Wolfson. The whole entire team made me feel welcoming and were easy to talk too. I did not have any wait time and Dr Erin Wolfson was very gentle at taking a first look into my mouth. Any questions I had they did not hesitate to answer and were very understanding doing so. I'm very happy I picked this dentistry to go to and I can't wait to return for my first cleaning. Thank you all for a wonderful first visit!
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! Welcome to our Practice. We are excited to have you as a part of our dental family.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Wolfson and her girls are the best. They are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Wolfson is gentle (which is very important for me) and on time. The girls are make you feel comfortable and you don’t feel like you’re in a dentist office. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist and I don’t get the anxiety I normally do going to Dr. Wolfson office. I recommend this office highly! I have referred many friends and they love it too.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Joan. We certainly love to see you always.
B
7 months ago
Experience with dental office
I have been coming to this office for 9 years. The staff is exceptional in demonstrating commitment and compassion. In addition to maintaining a positive environment, the staff makes you feel like your a part of a family and not just another number. I always feel important and valued. All my issues are treated with personal attention and resolved with attention to detail. Thank you Dr. Erin Wolfson and the entire team for your commitment to providing the best oral care I have ever had!
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Our practice values our relationship with you to. Thank you so much.
M
7 months ago
Professional service
Great staff they will have you love coming to the dentist
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
It was so nice to meet you. Thank you for selecting our office for your dental treatment.
K
7 months ago
Best Ever!
I've been going to Hamilton Family Dentistry for years and I'll never go anywhere else! The entire staff is completely awesome! Always fast, friendly, courteous, funny and professional! I highly recommend!
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Katie !!!! Thank you so much! We always look forward to seeing you!!!!
K
8 months ago
Dentistry to almost look forward to
In general, I don’t love going to the dentist. I have sensitive teeth, I have some receded gum issue, I grind my teeth... these things don’t make me an enthusiast, excited dental patient. Dr Wolfson and her team are very understanding. Their compassion and patience along with their willingness to explain the situations, and possible outcomes and options is fantastic! The team is wonderful and they make a dental visit almost something to look forward to.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. Welcome to our dental Family.
A
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Wolfson was recommended to me by a friend. I am so glad she did. Everyone is professional, knowledgable, very helpful and it's the friendliest dental office I have ever been to. They always take their time to explain all procedures. I have found my life long dentist.