Hamilton Family Dentistry

Dentist

5810 Harford Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21214

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

hamiltondentistrymd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
New to Dr Huber and Wolfson DDS practice
Warm friendly staff, very helpful and pacient about health insurance issues. Hygienist was kind, understanding and explained procedures and what I could expect thoroughly. Dentist was very knowledgeable and compassionate. Overall for a dental visit it was fantastic
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit.
Y
1 week ago
Great chair side manner
I have avoided going to the dentist because of issues as a child during dentist visits. This is the only dental practice I have gone to that are sensitive to my apprehensions and fears. They made an unpleasant experience relatively pleasant thanks to caring staff lead by a great dentist.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We really strive to make our patients feel comfortable!
J
2 weeks ago
Very gentle and patient
I am not one for the dentist, due to a somewhat traumatic event as a child. Dr. Wolfson, took her time and between her and the staff made sure I was completely comfortable to as relaxed as I could get before they began. I really appreciate how the very next day the doctor herself contacted me just to see how I was feeling.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next visit.
U
2 weeks ago
. The staff is very knowledgeable patient with it customers. They able to give you charges and book farther appointments. Therefore one can see in advance.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and attentive
Even though it had been more than 2 yrs since my last visit...Sara handled me with kid-gloves! For my follow-up visit, I have to remember to request her again!
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are so happy that Sarah has joined our team!
R
1 month ago
Hospitality, efficency and competence
Over many years I have enjoyed great dental service in a very friendly atmosphere, to the extent that I continued to come back even after I had relocated 50 miles away. This is a neighborhood place where people know your name and your needs. I have received excellent care, and highly recommend Hamilton Family Dentistry.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure to treat you and we thank you for your years of patronage to Hamilton Family Dentistry!
F
2 months ago
Fran C.
Great service and I was upset because I cracked a filling on one of my teeth. The staff and Dr Erin helped me feel relaxed by their care and demeanor towards me... A lot of dental offices I've been to have very poor people skills... They are kind and caring which makes a difference...
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We feel it is very important to us to make everyone feel comfortable.
D
2 months ago
Total Pros
Just got back from some serious preparation for a crown; I can't express how grateful I am for such capable professionals. And on top of their meticulous and expeditious work, they made my comfort a priority. Once again, I'm struck by how amiable everyone is and how the tone of the office is smooth and low-key.
G
3 months ago
Great service!
Everyone here is warm and welcoming from the moment you come in the door. Makes an uncomfortable dental visit that much easier. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Perfection
The kind of Office Manager who turns up the Hamilton musical soundtrack a touch because there are a few kids in the waiting room who know every word by heart. The Hygienist was personable yet immaculately professional. A cozy office in a remodeled home. This dental practice is a gem!