Hamilton Family Dentistry

Dentist

5810 Harford Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21214

Closed Today Closed

hamiltondentistrymd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Dentistry to almost look forward to
In general, I don’t love going to the dentist. I have sensitive teeth, I have some receded gum issue, I grind my teeth... these things don’t make me an enthusiast, excited dental patient. Dr Wolfson and her team are very understanding. Their compassion and patience along with their willingness to explain the situations, and possible outcomes and options is fantastic! The team is wonderful and they make a dental visit almost something to look forward to.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Wolfson was recommended to me by a friend. I am so glad she did. Everyone is professional, knowledgable, very helpful and it's the friendliest dental office I have ever been to. They always take their time to explain all procedures. I have found my life long dentist.
A
1 month ago
I gave it four stars because it was my first visit. I love the fact that it was convenient, clean and most of all the staff are super friendly! The doctor seem to be very knowledgeable and patient focused, and that made me comfortable.
M
1 month ago
I gave it four stars because it was my first visit. I love the fact that it was convenient, clean and most of all the staff are super friendly! The doctor seem to be very knowledgeable and patient focused, and that made me comfortable.
K
2 months ago
New to Dr Huber and Wolfson DDS practice
Warm friendly staff, very helpful and pacient about health insurance issues. Hygienist was kind, understanding and explained procedures and what I could expect thoroughly. Dentist was very knowledgeable and compassionate. Overall for a dental visit it was fantastic
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit.
Y
2 months ago
Great chair side manner
I have avoided going to the dentist because of issues as a child during dentist visits. This is the only dental practice I have gone to that are sensitive to my apprehensions and fears. They made an unpleasant experience relatively pleasant thanks to caring staff lead by a great dentist.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We really strive to make our patients feel comfortable!
J
2 months ago
Very gentle and patient
I am not one for the dentist, due to a somewhat traumatic event as a child. Dr. Wolfson, took her time and between her and the staff made sure I was completely comfortable to as relaxed as I could get before they began. I really appreciate how the very next day the doctor herself contacted me just to see how I was feeling.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next visit.
U
2 months ago
. The staff is very knowledgeable patient with it customers. They able to give you charges and book farther appointments. Therefore one can see in advance.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We have a great team and we appreciate that you noticed. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and attentive
Even though it had been more than 2 yrs since my last visit...Sara handled me with kid-gloves! For my follow-up visit, I have to remember to request her again!
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are so happy that Sarah has joined our team!
R
3 months ago
Hospitality, efficency and competence
Over many years I have enjoyed great dental service in a very friendly atmosphere, to the extent that I continued to come back even after I had relocated 50 miles away. This is a neighborhood place where people know your name and your needs. I have received excellent care, and highly recommend Hamilton Family Dentistry.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! It has been a pleasure to treat you and we thank you for your years of patronage to Hamilton Family Dentistry!