Hamilton Family Dentistry

Dentist

5810 Harford Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21214

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

hamiltondentistrymd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Amazing People, very welcoming
I walked in very nervous because I haven't had my teeth looked at in two years! The wonderful women behind the desk greeted me with very good energy and with open arms. They gave me a very professional first impression and made me feel very comfortable in my surroundings. The assistant was very polite as well as Dr Erin Wolfson. The whole entire team made me feel welcoming and were easy to talk too. I did not have any wait time and Dr Erin Wolfson was very gentle at taking a first look into my mouth. Any questions I had they did not hesitate to answer and were very understanding doing so. I'm very happy I picked this dentistry to go to and I can't wait to return for my first cleaning. Thank you all for a wonderful first visit!
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! Welcome to our Practice. We are excited to have you as a part of our dental family.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Wolfson and her girls are the best. They are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Wolfson is gentle (which is very important for me) and on time. The girls are make you feel comfortable and you don’t feel like you’re in a dentist office. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist and I don’t get the anxiety I normally do going to Dr. Wolfson office. I recommend this office highly! I have referred many friends and they love it too.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Joan. We certainly love to see you always.
B
1 month ago
Experience with dental office
I have been coming to this office for 9 years. The staff is exceptional in demonstrating commitment and compassion. In addition to maintaining a positive environment, the staff makes you feel like your a part of a family and not just another number. I always feel important and valued. All my issues are treated with personal attention and resolved with attention to detail. Thank you Dr. Erin Wolfson and the entire team for your commitment to providing the best oral care I have ever had!
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Our practice values our relationship with you to. Thank you so much.
M
1 month ago
Professional service
Great staff they will have you love coming to the dentist
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
It was so nice to meet you. Thank you for selecting our office for your dental treatment.
K
1 month ago
Best Ever!
I've been going to Hamilton Family Dentistry for years and I'll never go anywhere else! The entire staff is completely awesome! Always fast, friendly, courteous, funny and professional! I highly recommend!
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Katie !!!! Thank you so much! We always look forward to seeing you!!!!
K
2 months ago
Dentistry to almost look forward to
In general, I don’t love going to the dentist. I have sensitive teeth, I have some receded gum issue, I grind my teeth... these things don’t make me an enthusiast, excited dental patient. Dr Wolfson and her team are very understanding. Their compassion and patience along with their willingness to explain the situations, and possible outcomes and options is fantastic! The team is wonderful and they make a dental visit almost something to look forward to.
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. Welcome to our dental Family.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Wolfson was recommended to me by a friend. I am so glad she did. Everyone is professional, knowledgable, very helpful and it's the friendliest dental office I have ever been to. They always take their time to explain all procedures. I have found my life long dentist.
A
3 months ago
I gave it four stars because it was my first visit. I love the fact that it was convenient, clean and most of all the staff are super friendly! The doctor seem to be very knowledgeable and patient focused, and that made me comfortable.
M
3 months ago
I gave it four stars because it was my first visit. I love the fact that it was convenient, clean and most of all the staff are super friendly! The doctor seem to be very knowledgeable and patient focused, and that made me comfortable.
K
4 months ago
New to Dr Huber and Wolfson DDS practice
Warm friendly staff, very helpful and pacient about health insurance issues. Hygienist was kind, understanding and explained procedures and what I could expect thoroughly. Dentist was very knowledgeable and compassionate. Overall for a dental visit it was fantastic
Response from Hamilton Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit.