Hamilton Lakes Dentistry & Illinois Beautiful Sleep

Dentist

500 Park Blvd Suite 180C

Itasca, IL 60143-3121

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
triple filling
Needed three fillings including replacement an old one. In on time, out on time, and no pain or fuss. All good.
J
6 years ago
The best in dentristy
Dr. French and her staff recently fixed a severely chipped tooth for me and it's better than new. I confidently recommend Hamilton Lakes Dentistry.
T
6 years ago
Excellent
Mom is pretty cool.
A
6 years ago
Excellent Service
As usual, Dr. French and her staff provide excellent and honest service.
I
6 years ago
As usual...everybody and everything was professional, and absolutely EXCELLENT.
R
6 years ago
As usual Dr. French provided a skillful & painless dental experience. You can tell she really cares about her patients. She goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable. I was also impressed with her assistant April who, like Dr. French, has a light touch with the instruments and really knows what she is doing. Also I can report that the whole staff at Hamilton Lakes Dentistry is extremely friendly and actually make going to the dentist easy.
B
6 years ago
Your office was kind enough to squeeze me in to see the dentist when I stressed being in some pain. Not sure if pain was from recent implant visit or another tooth acting up. Dr French checked the area and said discomfort was from implant visit and should be abating daily. It was such a relief to not worry about it being another tooth. Thank you so much for your concern
B
6 years ago
All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. French is thorough and always up-to-date. I always come away having confidence that I've just experienced the very best in dental care.
P
6 years ago
Always a pleasant experience, friendly greeting, taken at appointment time. Thorough cleaning and check-up. I have been a patient for 30 years and the quality of the dental work and their attention to detail has kept my dental and medical health in great shape. I have and will continue to recommend them to friends and family.
P
6 years ago
Thorough, informative and compassionate especially to patients like myself who fear the dentist.