Hamilton Lakes Dentistry & Illinois Beautiful Sleep

Dentist

500 Park Blvd Suite 180C

Itasca, IL 60143-3121

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Professional and Compassionate Team
The team at Hamilton Lakes Dentistry is always proactive and anticipates issues before they are out of control. They treat patients with courtesy and respect, always going the extra mile to be sure patients are comfortable. It is always a pleasure to visit the office as their service is extremely consistent and treatment is of the highest quality. Thank you!
C
6 years ago
Everything was done in a proffisonal manner as usual.
P
6 years ago
Professional, progressive,and fun group
I've changed medical doctors several times through the years but I've been with Hamilton lake dentistry for longer than I like to remember. They are professional progressive group and they treat their patients with the upmost respect and they are fun to be around.
L
6 years ago
Warm and Welcoming
Everyone is friendly and have a knack for making you feel welcomed and comfortable. I alway enjoy my time at the office.
W
6 years ago
Excellent service and quality care.
I have been to many dental providers but have never received the quality of care provided by Dr French and her staff.
D
6 years ago
5 STAR ALL THE WAY
Best dental office I've ever used. Always timely, professional, friendly, and polite. Dr. French is top notch and stays current with the latest technology. I always have a pleasant, pain free visit!
M
6 years ago
Meticulous careful work, beautiful results!
Thanks for taking the extra time to do such nice work. Deeply appreciated!
J
6 years ago
Great, professional, friendly service
I was in for a general teeth cleaning, with annual x-rays. Everything was great, as always. The service provided was excellent, and on time so I could get right back to work!
T
6 years ago
The best Dental care around
Doctor French and Bonnie made what would have been a total drag a positive and actually a pleasant experience. I was catered to and Dr. French went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable and knew exactly what to expect and I had zero discomfort. Bonnie was so very kind and professional and also went out of her way to explain everything to me as well in the tasks she performed when Dr. French was attending to another patient. I would never go any place else - best dental care on the planet. :)
L
6 years ago
You're the best!