Hamilton Lakes Dentistry & Illinois Beautiful Sleep

Dentist

500 Park Blvd Suite 180C

Itasca, IL 60143-3121

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
A great experience
Our experience was great, start to finish. RuthAnn was extremely patient and kind to my kids and made their dental experience fun. Kristy and Nicole were friendly as always- great customer service. Dr. Kathy French is professional yet personable, making her office warm and inviting to all. She is a great resource and I truly value her expertise!
D
6 years ago
Great cleaning and dental treatment planning experience.
I'm so appreciative for the consulting work and review of my current dental situation and the planning for the next steps. Also, Barb did a great job with my cleaning.
D
6 years ago
Fabulous Visit!
Hamilton Lakes Dentistry is simply the best dentist office I have ever visited. Everyone is friendly, polite, and very professional. Dr. French goes above and beyond, always explains procedures while making sure I am comfortable when she works on my teeth. Top notch in every way, I couldn't be happier and will continue to visit Hamilton Lakes for all my dental needs.
T
6 years ago
Always the best!
Got my teeth cleaned today by my favorite hygienist. My teeth look and feel great. Friendliest and most professional staff in the business!
J
6 years ago
Great staff and service
A
6 years ago
Wonderful Place
Love everything about this practice. Dr. French and the entire team are professional & friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
P
6 years ago
Great People. Professional Care.
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but it is necessary, and when you go, this is the place to go. Knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and just plan nice to be around.
J
6 years ago
I am so pleased that you are doing so much preventive care....the testing for mouth cancer is amazing....simple and so important!
B
6 years ago
Barb is a always so efficient and caring. Best news of all is your all clear
R
6 years ago
Great experience. On time, professional, friendly, quality service provided.