Hamilton Lakes Dentistry & Illinois Beautiful Sleep

Dentist

500 Park Blvd Suite 180C

Itasca, IL 60143-3121

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
I have been coming to Hamilton Lakes Dentistry for 33 years. I trust the dentist and her staff as they are honest in what they are doing in my mouth. The staff is professional, the office is clean and they take their time in doing things correctly. If I wasn't happy I would not have continued to be a patient here.
D
6 years ago
Always a treat to see the long time excellent staff. I feel that I 'm in great hands
K
6 years ago
Friendly, professional care
Thank you for your consistently friendly, professional care. Your well maintained office is a pleasure as well.
L
6 years ago
Very friendly, prompt, and professional
Very friendly, prompt service, and professionally executed.
S
6 years ago
Great
Everyone friendly and helpful. Dr French is awesome.
N
6 years ago
Great service. Friendly staff. Very professional.
Always a great experience. Dr. French is an excellent dentist.
T
6 years ago
Exceeds Expectations
Once again, Dr. French and HLD Team exceeded my expectations. Thank you all for your professionalism, listening, and respecting my time.
T
6 years ago
Exceeds Expectations!
Dr. French and her team routinely exceed my expectations. They are knowledgeable, make you feel comfortable, and respect your time. If you are looking for a great dental practice for the entire family, Hamilton Lakes Dentistry is definitely worth your time.
R
6 years ago
Ruth, Dr. French, and Christie all pitched in to make my tooth cleaning experience enjoyable. Ruth took great care to make me comfortable and expertly scraped the plaque, etc!
B
6 years ago
Professional, Outstanding with Highest Quality!
Dr. French and staff are the BEST! Truly the most professional, friendly, with highest quality of service given to each and every person. Not only do I go there for dental, but also Botox. I rate the team at Hamilton Lakes & Dentistry as outstanding!