Hamilton Mill Dental Center

Dentist

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

Suite 140

Dacula, GA 30019

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Dr. Ward is an excellent dentist with an amazing staff.
A
4 days ago
Friendly environment and great professionality
I've been patient for years and I feel like home. Great professionality and beautiful office.
B
5 days ago
Friendly, caring and competent care
I have been a patient for almost 4 years and see this group every 6 months for dental cleaning. They have welcomed my husband and I into the community and genuinely care about their patients.I have received great scheduled and emergency dental care. When I had an old crown come off the very day of our flight for our summer vacation, they made it work and I did not have one problem while in a different country. I would definitely recommend them to others.
D
6 days ago
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly!!
Dr. Ward & his staff are excellent in every way! Very professional, yet make you feel at ease! I received excellent hygiene care & Dr. Ward makes me feel like a member of his family! Such a nice man!
D
1 week ago
Very positive experience!
Extremely professional staff. Dentist Dr Ward is very gentle and informative of all procedures. Positive experience!
G
1 week ago
Absolutely the best! I would highly recommend Hamilton Mill Dental Center.
T
2 weeks ago
The Best!!!!
Love Dr. Ward and his AWESOME Staff!!! Thank you for always taking care of me.
B
3 weeks ago
I had very positive experience Carol (Hygenist) was outstanding and went the "extra mile" to see that all was as perfect as it could be. I was also in the exam room right on schedule.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
First time at Dr. Ward's office due to a relocation. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Staff was very helpful. Overall great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Dentist
Always does a great job!!!