Hamilton Mill Dental Center

Dentist

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

Suite 140

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 hours ago
you did great, you always do great. no complaints.
K
2 days ago
Professional, fast, and courteous!
I could not ask for more.
N
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
B
2 weeks ago
The staff is always prompt, courteous and professional. My time is important to me and they are always respectful of that.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist and dental hygienist
My two children and I had amazing experiences with Dr. Ward and Zena Tyler! They were both very thorough, positive, and made the process go so smoothly! I would highly recommend Hamilton Mill Dental Center to anyone!
K
1 month ago
I had my cleaning appointment today, love Carol, she is gentle and caring, I enjoyed catching up with her :) we love Dr Ward and everyone in his office!
B
1 month ago
Very good visit, very friendly,staff is wonderful, feels like being with family.
G
1 month ago
Highly recommend this office!
My first evaluation with Dr Do was something I never experienced. She educated me on my total mouth health and ‘fitness’ using pictures of my own mouth, diagrams and models. My first visit was over 45 min long and didn’t include dental work. I love how they take a total mouth/joint approach and map out a plan to reach my highest potential. My 3rd visit included more invasive work and Dr Do and her staff made sure I was comfortable in ever possible way. I was nervous about receiving the numbing injection but her gentle hand gave no discomfort! The office staff is always so very patient and kid whether I’m calling in with special questions or communicating with them in the office regarding appts and Insurance. I highly recommend this establishment!!!
C
2 months ago
Great staff!
Dr. Ward has been my dentist for over 10 years and I won't go to anyone else! Carol has been my hygienist for years as well and I've never had a bad experience! The entire staff is friendly and I never have to wait. Love them!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service Every Visit!1
I had an appointment with Dr. Ward for a crown. I've been a patient of Hamilton Mill Dental Center for several years now. Service is the extent to which a service meets the customer's needs and expectations. Whereas excellent service is when these experiences are surpassed and when customers feel that they have received that little unexpected extra in the shape of extra effort. Thank you Dr. Ward and Staff for always providing excellent service from teeth cleaning to extensive dental work visits.