Hamilton Mill Dental Center

Dentist

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

Suite 140

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Feels like family
I have been going here with my family for years and it's nice to see the same people over and over. They are very friendly and warm. It makes going to the dentist not that bad, haha!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice Dacula/Buford area
We have been patients of Dr Ward's practice for almost 20 years and have never been disappointed. He explains everything in great detail and the office staff is the best!!
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Very Attentive and Thorough Staff
My dental hygienist, Zena, was amazing!! She was so sweet, gentle, and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! She made the experience so wonderful! Dr. Ward always has such a great attitude and does a thorough examination! I enjoy visiting this dentist and dental hygienist! I would highly recommend this dental practice!
D
3 weeks ago
20 years ----
Our family has been receiving great dental care for 20 years now from HMDC. Dr. Ward and his staff are great!
C
3 weeks ago
Crown pops off and less than 4 hours fixed
You must give kudos to any service that handles others emergencies like their own. While flossing at 7 am a old crown popped off (a 10 year old crown put on by another dentist) I left a voice message and within thirty minutes I received a call and appointment for noon. By 12:30 alls good with the world. Thank You ๐Ÿ˜˜
K
3 weeks ago
Super experience
Always very professional and high quality of care from each staff member.
B
3 weeks ago
I don't think my teeth have ever been cleaner.
I don't think my teeth have ever been cleaner. Very professional and caring service.
B
4 weeks ago
Effortless and Painless
The procedure took barely any time at all. It was effortless and painless.
P
1 month ago
Great experience. Prompt and caring service.
C
1 month ago
The Bomb!
Always a great experience. However: itโ€™s summer and the toy box is bare! I had to settle for a tooth Fairy toy. Oh, the humanity.