Hamilton Mill Dental Center

Dentist

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

Suite 140

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very professional and very courteous
I have an amalgam from 1966 and Dr. Ward replaced it with no pain. I also had a cracked tooth and he bonded it back together. Again: NO PAIN. I got a little twinge and he hit me up with a little more novacain: done! He and his assistant were like a well oiled machine. She read his MIND and handed him the proper tools without and communication. Just the best dental experience I've ever had. I recommend them to the most squeemish dental patient.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
From the moment you walk in the door you know you are dealing with very professional, polite people.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Doe is a pleasure to deal with. I like her good communication skills.
C
3 weeks ago
Another Great Experience
As always, Dr. Do was honest and thorough. I also met another hygienist, and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. I’m so glad to finally have a dentist I can trust.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience As Always
I brought my 10 year old son in to have a cavity filled. As always, everyone was so kind to him when he was nervous about the procedure. Dr. Ward’s kind and caring nature can’t be beat when faced with the dental jitters. He always manages to keep my son calm. We love it here and wouldn’t think about going anywhere else.
J
4 weeks ago
A Great Visit
I always go to Carol to have my teeth cleaned. She always does a fantastic job and constantly asks if I am doing okay throughout the process. She is kind, pleasant and very professional. There should be more hygienists just like her! Dr Ward is also very kind and professional. He takes the time to explain everything to you so you know what to expect. I never dread my visit to this dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Very Happy!
I am so happy with the results and just wish I did it sooner. Thanks!
G
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff
Every visit to Hamilton Mill Dental Center has been excellent. They are very patient and deliberate. Dr. Ward explains everything and answers all questions in detail. I trust their work and I will definitely continue to use Hamilton Mill Dental Center.
B
1 month ago
Flexible and caring
I chipped my tooth and contacted HMDC from a recommendation of a coworker. I got there and they were waiting for me, took me back, talked over the options and expectations and then went to work. I can’t thank them enough. My tooth looks brand new and they were fantastic to work with.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Wouldn't go anywheres else. Dr. ward is the best dentist we have ever gone to. Great staff!!