Hamilton Mill Dental Center

Dentist

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

Suite 140

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Awesome dental experience
Excellent service. Zena was a fantastic hygienist and cleaned my teeth thoroughly and painlessly. The office staff was friendly and helpful. And Dr Ward is the best dentist I've ever been too. His dedication to superior service is evident in everything he does. I used to hate going to the dentist but I don't mind going anymore.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality, professional service and great office atmosphere
My family has been going to this practice with Dr. Ward since we moved here, for 13 years now. Very well qualified, honest and caring, with a small town atmosphere. Always on time for appointments, entire staff is extremely friendly and always helpful. We’ve had a few emergencies over the years, mainly through sports, luckily we were always able to get in immediately to be seen. Highly recommend this dentistry practice!
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding personnel, great service
My hygienist, Zena, was a warm and friendly person who put me at ease at once since this was my first visit with her. The cleaning was painless and done in a timely manner. We were blessed to find such a pleasant dentist and his assistants in our area since we have recently moved to Georgia.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent from beginning to end
Cleaning was painless and actually pleasant. Dr. Ward is professional and kind.
M
4 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience
Let me preface my review - I am terrified of going to the dentist. With that said, I am very comfortable & relaxed visiting this dentist office. They are so professional and calming. They make you feel so welcome and comfortable. They EXPLAIN your procedure and answer all questions.
A
1 month ago
Professional and helpful
On time. No waiting and great advice
M
1 month ago
Nice nice people that are perfectionist with their service and skills.
N
1 month ago
We are always very please with the care we receive from everyone at Dr. Ward's office!
C
1 month ago
Tip top teeth cleaning!!
Hi, my dental cleaning appointment today at Hamilton Mill Dental Center was excellent! The hygienist was very nice and easy to talk with. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Ward checked over my teeth very well to make sure I don’t have any underlying issues. Hamilton Mill Dental is a great place to go for Dental care!
M
2 months ago
Thumbs up for Hygenist. Thumbs down for front desk.
The Hygenist my daughter saw today was excellent. She was kind and did a great job. Leslie at front desk is always rude to me because I have a balance owing. Then in next breath Dr wants to know why we haven't had a cavity filled.