Hamilton Mill Dental Center

Dentist

2055 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

Suite 140

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great dental service
I am very pleased with the service I received at Hamilton Mill Dental office. Dr. Ward is very thorough and explains everything clearly. I have found the staff to be very friendly and professional. My husband and I have been very happy changing over to Dr Ward's dental practice.
G
4 days ago
Most meticulous and caring dentist ever!
I love Dr. Ward and his staff. They are all very detail oriented to provide the best dental care ever! He does not cut corners on the quality of service he provides. I am one who hates to have any dental work done but I trust him completely. He is very caring about my anxiety and pain levels. He also considers my entire health status before starting any service. You just cannot find a better dentist anywhere.
D
5 days ago
Excellent and very professional organization with the patient's dental health their primary purpose. Highly recommend Hamilton Mill Dental Center.
N
1 week ago
My son was in a lot of pain and Dr. Ward took him in the day I called and helped his situation. He's doing much better now. Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Exceptional quality dental care at Hamiliton Mill Dental Center
The staff at Hamilton Mill Dental Center provides exceptional high-quality care for their patients. They listen with an attentive ear to ensure your dental concerns are addressed based on your needs. They are friendly, kind, and totally professional with their meticulous application provided to their patrons. Overall, a wonderful place to receive stellar dental treatment, I highly recommend them, they are second to none.
S
3 weeks ago
The big chicken versus the Dentist and his staff
I found that the professional and office staff were more than sufficient in meeting my needs and fears of the dentist, especially the DREADED DRILL! Dr. Jeremy was very kind and understanding as well.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Had to have a bite guard for my jaw. As usual Dr. Ward makes sure everything is correct. Don’t know what I would do without Dr. Ward.
L
1 month ago
Great Experience All Around!!
I have recently moved back to Dacula from Pensacola, FL and did not yet have a dentist office when I truly had a dental emergency. I was terrified, but had no other choice! Upon arrival, I was promptly taken care of by Emily at the front desk. From there, I met Jacquelyn who helped ease my fears & make me more comfortable. Dr. Do walked me through my options for treatment and was so friendly, welcoming and informative. She is honestly AMAZING at her profession. She was so empathetic and I genuinely felt as though she cared about me. I am so happy that she was referred to and I am looking forward to having her take care of my future dental needs.
B
1 month ago
The Best Dentist and Office Staff Ever
We have been going to Dr. Ward for many years and can't say enough good things about him and his staff. He truly cares about his patients on both a personal and professional level. The entire staff is courteous and helpful. Jennifer has been my hygienist for the past few cleanings. She is so sweet, personable, caring and professional. Thank you to both of you!!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service as always
Dr. Ward and his team offers the highest quality service you can find. They do excellent work, are professional and honest. It's obvious that Dr. Ward really cares about his patients and their dental hygiene. He will take the time to explain any issues you might have and the work he does is excellent.