Hamilton Mill Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

2089 Teron Trace

Ste. 215

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and whole staff was very caring.
After my procedure, I took the pain pills at home, kept the ice pack on, took the meds as directed. The dr even called me later that day to check on me!! The next day, I didn't have to take pain pills, of course the jaw was still a little sore, but otherwise, I was pleased and glad I had the tooth removed!!! Thank you!!!
B
1 month ago
Simply the best!
We were referred to Dr. Cardona & professional staff by our 'regular' Dentist of 20 years. Dr. Cardona's patience, knowledge & ability to easily explain the procedures, options, risks, etc. made getting multiple dental implants a much better experience than we had expected. We had a referral (from a family member) to another oral surgeon for same issues. We saw those folks before we saw Dr. Cardona. We certainly made the right decision (and a very easy one) to go with Hamilton Mill Oral & Facial Surgery. Would strongly recommend them to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations
Receptionist friendly and very accommodating to my special needs. Can't say enough about Dr. Cardona. I appreciated her detailing the procedure and taking the time to make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
I had my wisdom teeth removed almost a week ago, and I can honestly say, everything went great. The people were nice, I felt extremely welcomed and I did not have a worry in the world. I would recommend this place to any and everyone who may need some sort of facial surgery. I hope I do not need any more in the future, but if so, I’ll definitely come back here
A
2 months ago
High quality service, and professional staff and doctor
Today I had 4 wisdom teeth pulled and I must say the experience was beyond professional, and I feel like they took their time, and gave clear after care results to my dryer. What impressed me the most is after the procedure, they office staff called to check up on me to see if I have any questions. Major key to great customer service and caring. I’m looking to use them to get implant placed in also in a few months. I was recommended to this company by a family member and I intend to recommend to anyone looking for an oral surgeon.
A
2 months ago
Good experience very nice staff.
C
3 months ago
Amazing
Had my wisdom teeth removed today. Everything went smooth and the people were great. I hope not to have any more oral surgeries, but if I do, I will definitely be back.
H
3 months ago
The Very Best!
Thank you for being so kind and gentle! You are all awesome!
M
3 months ago
Super awesome
The staff is very friendly and informative. You can tell they're really like to take care of their patients I am looking forward to my procedure and I know that I will be in good hands
S
3 months ago
They took great care of me
I was super nervous to have my wisdom teeth out, but the process went so smooth and the entire staff was so wonderful. I will recommend them to everyone.