Hamilton Mill Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

2089 Teron Trace

Ste. 215

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Exceptional
I’ve had 3 members of my family cared for here. Won’t go anywhere else!!! Professional, caring, efficient.
R
2 weeks ago
Great staffs and services, would recommend to any one.
L
1 month ago
Went in, in May for a consultation to have my two bottom wisdom teeth removed & the Dr along with her staff were absolutely awesome. When today came for my first wisdom tooth removal I was beyond frightened (currently pregnant so unable to take anything to calm my nerves or be put under) she and her assistant made sure to keep me calm as best they could, reassured me everything went like it was supposed to, and talked to me the entire time about what they were doing and what I would be hearing/feeling. I highly recommend them and their office. Just wish they were a little closer to the Athens area. Oh and I love the fact they do text messaging for appointment reminders as well!
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a consultation for removal of my wisdom teeth. They gave me fast and very in depth information of the procedure. Took a lot of the fear out of it for me. I would recommend anyone to this oral surgeon.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Surgery
My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth removed. She was very nervous about this procedure We had known Dr Cardona for many years ,which brought a lot of comfort and assurance to my daughter. Dr. Cardona and her staff did a fantastic job. My daughters’ recovering well , and the post op care was awesome!!! I highly recommend Dr.Cardona !!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service of Dr and staff.
The Dr. And staff was caring and thoughtfull. Couldn't be better.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service all around
Awesome service and staff
R
2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Experience was extremely good, from check-in to examination. Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable.
E
2 months ago
The travel distance for my husband appointment with Dr. Cardona is approximately one hour. Honestly speaking; we were not looking forward to traveling such a distance for dental treatment. However, after discussing dental concerns and treatment plans with Dr. Cardona and her assistant, Ashton, the trip was not in unproductive. The treatment plan was communicated in a language in which we understood. The staff was professional and friendly. The building and Dr. Cardona’s suit presented a very professional environment.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Staff very friendly and helpful. I had a great experience, after surgery very little pain and bleeding. Thanks for everything will recommend to friends and family.