Hamilton Mill Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

2089 Teron Trace

Ste. 215

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent service of Dr and staff.
The Dr. And staff was caring and thoughtfull. Couldn't be better.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service all around
Awesome service and staff
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Experience was extremely good, from check-in to examination. Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable.
E
3 weeks ago
The travel distance for my husband appointment with Dr. Cardona is approximately one hour. Honestly speaking; we were not looking forward to traveling such a distance for dental treatment. However, after discussing dental concerns and treatment plans with Dr. Cardona and her assistant, Ashton, the trip was not in unproductive. The treatment plan was communicated in a language in which we understood. The staff was professional and friendly. The building and Dr. Cardona’s suit presented a very professional environment.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Staff very friendly and helpful. I had a great experience, after surgery very little pain and bleeding. Thanks for everything will recommend to friends and family.
D
1 month ago
Awesome!
Everyone in the entire office has been phenomenal to work with. I was a little nervous about having to have my wisdom teeth taken out at 40 yrs old, however the Docs and Staff made me feel right at home and eased my nerves as well.
K
1 month ago
Very Professional!
I had two broken teeth removed they did a great jod and are very skilled and professional!
S
1 month ago
Super satisfied!!
The doctor and her staff went out of their way to make me feel 100% comfortable and at ease considering the fact I’m 8 months pregnant and had a surgery procedure taking place. I’m very thankful for the great work and compassion I received from every employee in the office. I recommend this team to anyone undergoing any kind of procedure based on the kindness, professionalism, and goal to make me feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Excelente atención
Súper recomendado un 100
C
2 months ago
Excellent service and caring staff
I was concerned my daughter, who was at college, had an infected wisdom tooth. I called Friday morning with my concerns and asked them what I should do. They got me an appointment the same afternoon AND they did surgery to remove all four wisdom teeth right away. Thankfully the tooth was not infected but I was shocked they got me in so quickly and took my concerns to heart. They also called later that night to check on my daughter. I can't say enough good things about this office.