Hamilton Mill Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

2089 Teron Trace

Ste. 215

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great staff. Very helpful and informative.
A
1 week ago
The whole staff was wonderful had a lot of energy and they are very friendly! And let me kno how thing are gonna go step by step love that very informative
Y
2 weeks ago
Professionalism
awesome! were good! my son have 13 years old and he was very worried about his surgery and they answered all their questions, thank you for youre patience.
Y
2 weeks ago
awesome! were good! my son have 13 years old and he was very worried about his surgery and they answered all their questions, thank you for youre patience.
Y
2 weeks ago
awesome! were good! my son have 13 years old and he was very worried about his surgery and they answered all their questions, thank you for youre patience.
V
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
From the day I walked into the office for a consultation to the day of my surgery the dentist and staff were outstanding. I am very afraid of dental procedures but they're all very patient and super friendly. I can honestly say I had a good experience.
K
4 weeks ago
My appointment
Starting from my Consult to my surgery everything went great. Thank you to the both assistants who were so nice and very informative during the procedure before/after. You guys are bomb. Doc thank you so much as well. I am in mo type of pain just feeling iffy but that’s normal. I did just get all four of my wisdom teeth taken out. Overall great experience and will definitely recommend you guys.
A
1 month ago
Great Customer Service & Very professional
The staff is very professional & kind and the wait time was short. The dentist was very direct and to the point she explained the procedure in great detail. No worries here.
J
1 month ago
A very helpful, professional staff!
We had an excellent experience at my daughter’s oral surgery consultation appointment today. We were seen promptly, and all of the staff acted in a professional, courteous, and helpful manner. I wish I knew her name - the blonde-haired woman who welcomed us and took our filled-out papers was so extremely helpful in setting us up with our insurance properly, and went through all of the necessary steps to make sure that all of the referral steps and financial arrangements were properly taken care of. She was very knowledgeable and friendly.
L
1 month ago
Awesome service
The staff is kind and the wait time was short. The dentist explained the procedure in great detail. I know I'm in good hands.