Hamilton Mill Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

2089 Teron Trace

Ste. 215

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Excellent service. Very professional.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff!
I’m very satisfied with services, courtesy, time and information. Staff is very friendly and always aware of patient and family needs. Thanks for the great experience!! God bless you♥️
D
1 month ago
Very professional, great service, the staff is amazing, always smiling, great interaction. This is our third time here for wisdom teeth removal. The doctor and staff have been exceptional!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
They took extra time to answer all of my questions. The Dr. was very professional. Her medical and office staff were great!
C
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent service.
M
1 month ago
La mejor experiencia con destista!! :) Equipo amable y profesional
M
1 month ago
Great Doctor
The Doctor explained everything. It is very hard to find a doctor you can really trust. I know Dr. Cardona is the one. Also the staff is wonderful.
T
1 month ago
Start finish top of class
I arrived at 8am to have a wisdom tooth pulled, I don't remember the rest! Lol What I do know is from my initial consultation and up getting put under this morning, her and her staff were incredible. I would absolutely go to her for my kids, and if I ever need to do this again. Anyone I know will get referrals to her, she is as honest and professional as they come!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Cardona and staffs were extremely professional and thorough! Dr. Cardona’s really took her time to explain to me what was going on with me and genuinely cared. Two of my daughter’s had their wisdom teeth removed by her and that experience went very well. My daughters recuperated very quick and with minimum pain! I wouldn’t recommend her to anyone!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Cardona and staffs were extremely professional and thorough! Dr. Cardona’s really took her time to explain to me what was going on with me and genuinely cared. Two of my daughter’s had their wisdom teeth removed by her and that experience went very well. My daughters recuperated very quick and with minimum pain! I wouldn’t recommend her to anyone!