Hamilton Mill Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

2089 Teron Trace

Ste. 215

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Good quality service
Good quality service
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service
J
3 weeks ago
I had a rear molar that started hurting 4 days before leaving for a vacation cruise in the Caribbean. Since it could not be fixed it needed to come out. I had to have it pulled or it would ruined a vacation, or worse caused me to cancel the vacation. I did get a consulting appointment that same day, and extraction two days latter. Hard to believe Dr. Yadira Cardona-Rohens (a very petite lady) could pull such a big tooth with out any pain, and when the nova cane wore off I did not have to take any additional pain medications after the first day. All healed well and I am really happy with there service staff and dental work. YES I will use her again.
A
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
S
1 month ago
Very good doctor
My wife had a wisdom tooth pulled and she did not feel any pain, the staff was very helpful and we would recommend this doctor for any difficult dental work.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough!
Covered every aspect of procedure! After my son's surgery, they called two hours later to check on him and made sure he was okay!! I am very pleased with the staff's organization, information, and care they have for their patients!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
They have good service and attend you fast.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Made my son feel calm each visit. Very friendly staff.
A
2 months ago
Very informative
Yes Great Job.I now know and fully understand the reason for the need of oral surgery. The staff were nice and great help. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Very informative
Yes Great Job.I now know and fully understand the reason for the need of oral surgery. The staff were nice and great help. Thanks