Hamilton Mill Oral & Facial Surgery

Dentist

2089 Teron Trace

Ste. 215

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hamoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
You lady did a very good job very impressed bout the surgery and happy . U got done so quickly and I love it I will recommend some people to u love the work Thanks again for good work u y'all did .
B
1 week ago
Top Notch Professional and Friendly Service
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. From the phone operator to the Doctor everyone makes an extra effort to be not just courteous but friendly to everyone. I was overcome with anxiety and fear before the procedure and they were compassionate and took extra time to help me calm down and make sure I was ok. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know. I also drove over 30 minutes on someone else's recommendation and would recommend to anyone that the drive was worth it!!
H
2 weeks ago
Fabulous
My experience was awesome. I was scared to death but the staff and doctor were very attentive and so very helpful. Made my procedure a million times better. She is the bomb.
W
2 weeks ago
Very professional Service
I had a tooth extracted and Dr Cardona got me in and out so fast. I took the medicine she prescribed before my appointment and she and her staff made me fill at ease. I would go to her again if and when the situation arises.
T
3 weeks ago
My daughter was so nervous about going and seeing Dr. Cardona. She's 9. However when we left she said she had so much fun!!! The staff and the doctor made her fell so comfortable, her nervousness when away!! Thank you again for making her full at ease.
S
3 weeks ago
Thank you Dr. Cardona and staff for once again providing excellent care of daughter #2 and we will be returning for daughter # 3 .... last but not least to have her wisdom teeth extracted as well.
L
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience at the consultation. The staff were very friendly and professional. They even watched my two-year-old in the waiting room while I was talking to the doctor with my oldest child.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Service Regarding Wisdom Teeth Removal
Dr. Cardona was very thorough and informative prior to surgery, providing me with all details of the surgical procedure. The entire staff at Hamilton Mill did everything in their power to make sure I was comfortable and to ease my nerves, since this was my first time ever having surgery of any kind. Dr. Cardona is a very sweet and gentle Doctor whom goes above and beyond to take care of her patients. I am now in the recovery/healing stage of my procedure. I was provided with very direct and easy to understand post surgery instructions allowing me to be as comfortable as possible. Thank you, Dr Cardona and Hamilton Mill staff! If I every need Oral or Facial Surgery again I will absolutely be coming back to you guys.
A
1 month ago
Great provider and staff!
I was referred to Dr Cardona by my dentist. Dr Cardona was very thorough and realistic about my care. I felt Dr Cardona had my best interest at heart when making recommendations and made me a part of the decision making process. The staff is fantastic! They are compassionate and knowledgeable. Everyone was invested in me as a patient and the success of my outcome!
R
2 months ago
Highly quality service
My daughter had the wisdom teeth surgery and it was great. The service, attention and care were outstanding. Thanks to Dr. Cardona fir her smile and professionalism. In general, everybody was very helpful and friendly.