Hamilton Pediatric Dentistry P.C.

Dentist

3299 Clear Vista Ct NE

Suite B

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

veronicahamiltondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always amazed with these girls
These girls are always so nice and friendly when we come in. They go above and beyond to do what needs to be done. They were extremely caring and very patient when my daughter did not want to cooperate with X-rays. Best dentist we've been to by far!
N
1 year ago
Highly recommend Dr.Hamilton ...
She is amazing with children.. I respect how she is considerate enough to explain everything as she's working, she talks them through it, reassuring them and I swear it's a much quicker visit than the family practice my kids were at before. She Is firm yet kind and patient ... I wish she took adults ;) Seriously you can tell she enjoys her clientele. We were referrered to Dr. Hamilton from our family dentist due to some extensive work on my 6 year old. We fell in love with one visit and I have now transfered my other two kids. It's so nice to have a pedatrician dentist, it makes a world of difference and especially one equipped for all levels of care.
S
1 year ago
Always so kind and helpful.
I have nothing but positive things to say about the office and the staff. So kind, very accommodating and very gentle with kids. The only thing i can say is, i wish i had found this place sooner! 👍😀
A
1 year ago
It went very well. Dr. Hamilton talked to Sofia the entire time, said she was doing a great job for her, and thanked her. We have had no complaints thus far, aside from our appointment being an hour late, no problems or complaints.
B
1 year ago
This is the 3rd dentist I've taken my 3 year old to, and by far Dr Hamilton has been the best. She is wonderful with the kids, very warm and caring, and makes the visit fun for them. I love the way she interacts with her patients, explaining everything, letting them see and touch everything, and how respectful she is of their little selves. She is very thorough, and very knowledgeable. She took the time to explain her findings, treatment plan, and answer all my questions. Her staff is just as great - working with the kids, explaining everything, and very reassuring. I am so grateful to have found Dr Hamilton, and so thankful my children will always have a great experience at the dentist. My son is excited to go back soon to get his teeth "fixed" by Dr. "Beronica" :)
L
1 year ago
Wonderful pediatric dentist
Everyone made me feel comfortable, which was important to me. My son was very very inquisitive, and Ronnie (sorry if I misspelled) answered his questions like it was nothing. She and Dr. Veronica made him feel at ease and he definitely wasn't nervous when we left. We will continue to bring our son to this office!
B
1 year ago
Beautiful office. Wonderful waiting room for children AND their siblings (MAKES A HUGE DIFFERENCE FOR PARENTS). The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Hamilton was obviously very good at her job. She was the first dentist who took the time to talk to me. I never felt rushed. I was able to sit in during my sons exam. Dr. Hamilton explained the work needed and was able to give me a clear treatment plan. I walked in with stressful situation and she gave me the gift of relief. It was very obvious this doctor truly cares about her patients. I am very very happy we were referred to her.
M
1 year ago
love it!!!
R
1 year ago
What a perfect place for kiddos!!!
Made him and myself feel welcome and safe even if it is a scary thing to some. Going to new places is scary on its own, but going to dentist for the first time can be the worst, and they made us both feel very welcome.
A
1 year ago
professional and friendly
They are extremely patient and very friendly!