Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Quality service and professional
well done. thank you.
H
2 weeks ago
Extraction and bone graft
OMG.... I had to have a tooth extracted and a bone graf in preparation for an implant. I was in this situation before and I did not have a good experience at a specialist. Needless to say I was nervous and kept putting it off. Well the day came and everything went very smoothly. The doctor uses the latest technology and something called PRP which makes you heal much faster. I woke up the next morning and didn't even need any pain medication. The doctor and his staff were wonderful. I will never go anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough, Professional and Friendly Experience
Katie not only took her time in explaining what she was doing any why, but she did it in a very professional but friendly manner.
D
2 weeks ago
ACCOMODATING AND HELPFUL
ANOTHER GOOD EXPERIENCE.
S
3 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
Great office atmosphere!! The ladies at the front desk are extremely pleasant and enjoyable to chat with. I've never had a negative experience. Hygienist are always going out of their way to ensure my visit is comfortable. The dentist, is a Giants fan, but don't hold that against him, he's a great guy!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff!
Everytime we go into the office, everyone greets is with a smile! I love the personal touch they give to everyone of their patients. Dr. Kopesky is hilarious and makes you feel at ease, and I don't normally like to go to the dentist! The girls at the desk are fabulous, as well as the hygienists! Thank you Hamlin Dental, the Dechellis family loves you!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
I made an appointment because I noticed some staining beginning on my front teeth! 😬 I was very anxious upon entering the appointment. I was concerned that it may have been irreversible, as I have never experienced this before. It turned out that the very friendly and professional hygienist shined me up and sent me on my way! It was a quick fix and I was treated with respect (even though I wasn't kind of borderline crazy anxious). My teeth were back to their bright white old selves! Great job!! Best practice I ever ever been a patient at. I've been going to Hamlin Dental for about two years now.
M
1 month ago
Service is always friendly here, also very patient and helpful especially if you forget what time you're supposed to be there.
Everyone there is professional, competent, patient, caring and gentle.
L
1 month ago
The best dental office! Dr. Kopesky and his staff are friendly and personable and make you feel at ease. I would and I do recommend Hamlin Dental to everyone!
S
1 month ago
The Best!
I would highly recommend Dr. Kopesky and the rest of the Hamlin Dental staff to anyone. They are so friendly and truly care about your health. I had an insurance issue and the staff went above and beyond to make sure it was rectified. I have been a patient for over ten years and I have never had a bad experience. They are the best!