Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best dental practice I have ever been to.
As always I have nothing but the best things to say about Dr. Kopesky and his staff. His dental expertise is second to none and he and his staff make you feel like part of their family.
B
1 week ago
It was very good, no pain at all, everyone was very professional!!
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
What more can I say but Amazing! From beginning to end my visit was full of smiles:) Carly was gentle, thorough and very caring. She even made having xrays taken a pleasant experience. Thank you to my extended family at Hamlin Dental Center including Dr. Kopesky and all his Staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
As always my cost was perfect! Left with clean teeth and knowledge of better caring of my teeth!!!
S
3 weeks ago
2nd visit
I was super happy with my initial consultation and visit and this 2nd appointment did not disappoint. Prompt, courteous, very friendly. Great service. I love everything about this office!
J
3 weeks ago
This is the best dental office. I highly recommend them. Everyone from the front door to the chair, have been nothing but nice. They definitely know their stuff. Dr. Kopesky is so understanding and caring for his patients. I love the dentist now! I used to hate my smile. Hamlin Dental Center, to the rescue!
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service
The new technology putting in a crown was so much better , it was explained so well. Thank you
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful service
The new technology putting in a crown was so much better , it was explained so well. Thank you
C
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Hamlin Dental is the best! I went in as a new patient and was blown away by the friendly staff, cleanliness, state of the art technology, the list could go on and on! Dr. Kopesky strives to give his patients the most comfortable and pain free procedures. One of the best parts about my visit was that I was able to get a brand new crown in just 1 visit! I never looked forward to visiting the dentist until I started coming here!
W
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
I have been to quite a few dentists in my life, but Dr. K and his staff are the most professional and knowlegeable that I have dealt with. All of the staff are willing and able to provide accurate and professional information. Even though I mention professionalism, educated, and accurate, the staff is also personable, compassionate and caring. I have been using the practice for better than a decade and would recommend it to any and everyone!