Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional and informative.
I'm glad I picked this dental office. The doctor was very informative and friendly. I didn't feel pressured into any type of service which I do appreciate since I'm retired and on a limited income. All of the office staff and dental hygienist were extremely kind, understanding and friendly. Again I'm glad I picked this office for my dental needs.
D
2 days ago
GREAT DENTISR AND STAFF
Been going to Hamlin Dental for years. Never felt the need to change as the Dentist and staff make you feel like family. No waiting in the waiting room for your appointment which is a big plus. This office is also very accommodating when you have special needs. ...Highly recommend this office!
J
4 days ago
Crown install
Friendly staff, professional atmosphere & ez to work with Dentist. I moved and still travel an hour to visits. Thanks..
S
4 days ago
My x-rays, cleaning, and annual examination by Dr. Kopeskey found absolutely no issues that would require follow-up appointments for necessary repair. But, what I look most forward to when I visit Hamlin Dental Center is the warm reception I receive from him and his staff. My dental visit received an A+, and I give him and his staff A++++! Thank you for you professionalism and excellence!
S
5 days ago
Good visit.
I was taken to the room for dental cleaning right on time. It took 45 minutes for the cleaning and the dr. came in to check everything afterwards. All went well. I liked it that the dental hygienist did not do a lot of talking when she was working.
P
6 days ago
Staff was pleasant. I did not have to wait. Dr explained everything thoroughly. Technology is state of the art! Pleasant experience overall.
E
2 weeks ago
Best dental practice in north east Penn,if anyone needs great service CALL NOW
N
2 weeks ago
We both had a 9:00 appointment and we were finished before 10:00 and that was with Bill having X-rays. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful giving information. I have told friends how Dr. Kopesky squeezed me in on a Friday, right before they closed because of a medical problem that had just became a problem. Super Office
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Everyone is pleasant and professional
D
3 weeks ago
The facility was pleasant and the staff was polite, courteous, and helpful. My experience with Dr. Kopesky was also pleasant and informative.This was my first visit to the office. With more to come.