Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Very informative & professional!
- I felt very understood and cared and have a good plan to deal with my dental issues.
S
4 days ago
Excellent care as usual by Carly and Dr. Kopesky.
B
1 week ago
Impressed!
My children and I just became new patients. The office was immaculate! Everyone was friendly and thorough in their work. I feel confident that Dr. Kopesky and his staff will be taking care of our dental health needs with excellence!
D
2 weeks ago
Top shelf service...as usual.
I reflect back to when I was a young man and what a "dentist phobia" I had back then. I can honestly say I have no reserve w/these folks. Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding !! True professionals at work. The office was clean ,all staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and Dr.K was the "Best". Thanks to all.
B
3 weeks ago
Kid needed a yank
Called this morning to see if Dr. Kopesky could squeeze my daughter in. She had a problem with a new tooth pushing an old tooth sideways. Dr. K got her in right away. Pulled the baby tooth for her and we were off. All within 20 minutes.
R
3 weeks ago
Another great experience
As always, your office, staff and you, provide the best in dental care. It is always a pleasure having a procedure done by your expert crew. You all are the best🤗.
C
1 month ago
state of the art
I had to have a crown on my back tooth, the technology in this office is amazing the crown was done in less then 2 hours ,made with a computer, not like years ago when you used to have to wait weeks and several appointments later.the staff is very professional but friendly, and the office is immaculate.
B
2 months ago
Great Visit!
All staff members were personable and knowledgeable. Teeth were cleaned without any uncomfortable pain and dental hygienist made the cleaning as enjoyable as it could be! Thanks again to the staff.
J
2 months ago
Great Customer Experience
Friendly staff and honest dental work. I travel an hour to visit this office because time and time again. Great experience and dental work done is needed work, not just the lets do something work. Thank You!!!!