Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
All the folks are super! Carly is very methodical and thorough during cleaning as well as being very friendly. Dr Kopesky is very thorough in his examination.
H
4 days ago
Always a Pleasure
I truly enjoy the Hamlin Dental Center. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
S
1 week ago
Excellent dental office
Quality care, professional and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you all for changing my appointment so I could have the tooth repaired and then the cleaning. Professional in all aspects of dental care. Thank you again for appointment.
W
3 weeks ago
excellent as always...great people.
S
1 month ago
Very impressed with my visit would highly recommend. They are very knowledgeable
W
1 month ago
as always: friendly, made to feel comfortable, professional
I have using Hamlin Dental Center for over 15 years, The quality of care and concern for my dental health is top notch.
L
2 months ago
Very good
First time I had my teeth cleaned with the water it was great no pain and it was faster and Carly was great we had a nice conversation she was very friendly made me very comfortable
D
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, personable
I was extremely pleased with Hamlin Dental Center.
M
2 months ago
I don't generally write reviews, but this time, I just have to !! The staff at Hamlin dental center along with Dr. Kopesky is AMAZING. My fear of the dentist is deep rooted; they perceived that right away and were able to put me at ease and provide excellent dental care. Their knowledge, skill and equipment is cutting edge. I have complete faith and confidence in them. From cleanings and fillings to an entire new smile, they can do it al !! I just love them.