Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional - Courteous - Kind
Quite possibly the easiest filling I have ever received — didn’t feel a thing ! :)
C
6 days ago
Dr. Kopesky and staff are professional and very friendly. They actually make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I would recommend The Hamlin Dental Center to anyone, especially to those who have had bad experiences in a dental office. They will be amazed at how nice it is to go there.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
This is the happiest Dental office I have ever been in. They are professional, pleasant and gave me the best smile I've ever had. Can't say enough good about them.
D
3 weeks ago
Painless Dental Service
Being very apprehensive about any medical/dental procedure, I was not looking forward to getting a crown on a back tooth. Dr. Kopesky and his staff assured me there would be no pain. I can happily admit they were right. From the minute you walk in and get a friendly greeting until you leave you almost feel like you are at a spa. Dr. Kopesky and Hope thoroughly explained everything they were going to do beforehand so there were no surprises. Dr. is very efficient in movement and Hope keeps up with him perfectly (no messy spitting, etc.) My husband was a patient also, only fillings, and feels the same way. We can highly recommend all family, friends and strangers to this office. I will be going back for a cleaning and do not dread it at all. They also help with any questions and overall make your experience a positive one. I sincerely thank everyone in the office.
S
3 weeks ago
Care and compassion
I can be a difficult patient but I was made to feel comfortable and was given the best care!!
S
4 weeks ago
Hamlin Dental Center provides exceptional dental care; they have a variety of advanced technologies to meet every oral care need. The staff are friendly and accommodating. And the dental hygienists, both Kate and Carly, are wonderful. They put you at ease while making your teeth sparkle and keeping you informed. Finally, Dr Kopesky explains any findings and even goes over photographs in detail. Every appointment is a pleasure. Thanks!
W
1 month ago
Great experience
If you ever have the fear of going to the dentist treat yourself to this office. The friendliness as soon as you walk in is unreal. They have all high tech equipment and the Dr. sits down and explains everything thoroughly . I never enjoyed going to a dentist before.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff, Knowledgeable Dentist
Lots of bad teeth. Dr. Kopesky was very accommodating. I think I found MY dentist for life after seeing another for the past 30 years in another area.
J
1 month ago
AS ALWAYS PERFECT EXPERIENCE...NEVER A PROBLEM....
M
1 month ago
Best in the area!
Hygienist Katie W. is the awesome. Gentle, professional, and personable. I highly recommend this practice.