Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Professional, caring and great technique!
I have always been a “white knuckle” patient....but not anymore. Thank you so much!
J
3 days ago
OUTSTANDING
K
4 days ago
Very Impressed!
I was very impressed with my recent visit to Hamlin Dental as a new patient. Dr. Kopesky and his staff were accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. The office was incredibly neat and clean and I was SUPER pleased with their Covid 19 and infection control protocol for a dental office. They paid attention to every detail and are truly concerned about your safety and well being, especially in these most difficult times. I was also very pleased to know that this office is very advanced with their technology and I would certainly recommend Dr. Kopesky and his wonderful staff.
K
7 days ago
I broke a tooth and Dr. Kopesky saw me in a timely manner, made a temp fix and I will go back for a crown. Love him & his staff. They are professional yet friendly and so personable. Have been a patient for years. Best dentist in the area.
P
1 week ago
Wonderful Experience
My visit to the office was very typical. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and skilled. Dr. K as usual was genuine and did great work. The business is practicing safety during this time which was also appreciated. Awesome job!
J
2 weeks ago
The friendliest, most professional dental office ever
My visit was enjoyable as usual.
P
2 weeks ago
Pain free cavity filling!
I just had two cavities filled and had a pain free experience, including the numbing, the drilling and the post op. The office is extremely clean, the staff friendly and professional, and all the handles on everything they touched were covered with disposable covers. (At my last dentist they were not nearly as concerned about infection control). What I really love about this place is that they do a thorough exam and listen to your concerns, then Dr. K explains everything from what he is thinking to what he is doing. Understanding leads to compliance and he really explains things so that you understand the reason behind every recommendation.
K
2 weeks ago
Very impressed!
Today was my first visit to Hamlin Dental Center, and I walked out knowing significantly more about the health of my teeth and gums than I knew walking in. Dr. Kopesky and the staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly, and their diagnostic equipment is top-notch. The tooth pain that I came in for was thoroughly investigated by Dr. K and explained in detail. He addressed every single one of my concerns. I will certainly be returning for all of my routine visits, I've never been more impressed with a Dental Office!
J
3 weeks ago
As always, fast professional service.
Called on Wednesday to report an issue. I received an appointment for Thursday. Issue fixed within one day. Fast and dependable service.
M
3 weeks ago
staff was very friendly and personable. equipment seemed more progressive than what I had seen previously