Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great service, professional work.
Dr. Kopesky has the most modern, hi tech equipment. His 360-degree X-ray machine located an abscess above an old bridge, which was resolved in a one-day visit. Regular X ray might not have located this. Dr. Kopesky and his staff have excellent rapport with patients, making a trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Visits are always pleasant, and the appointments are on time, no waiting.
D
1 week ago
Best around!!
Quality employees and a dentist who cares!
B
2 weeks ago
Katie
Katie the dental hygienist did a great job! Clean teeth and fun times. Oh yeah, Dr. Kopesky was also fantastic (as always).
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional, organized, and friendly.
A truly caring dentist with a wonderful office staff. Office is equipped with the very lates machines in dental care!
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I can’t say enough about Dr Kopesky and his staff. They make you feel like family when you visit. My girls are super comfortable and don’t even ask me to come in for the cleanings with them. Carly is one awesome hygienist, thorough and gentle. One great team!
F
1 month ago
All the folks are super! Carly is very methodical and thorough during cleaning as well as being very friendly. Dr Kopesky is very thorough in his examination.
H
1 month ago
Always a Pleasure
I truly enjoy the Hamlin Dental Center. Everyone is always friendly and professional.
S
1 month ago
Excellent dental office
Quality care, professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Thank you all for changing my appointment so I could have the tooth repaired and then the cleaning. Professional in all aspects of dental care. Thank you again for appointment.
W
2 months ago
excellent as always...great people.