Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very impressed with my visit would highly recommend. They are very knowledgeable
W
2 weeks ago
as always: friendly, made to feel comfortable, professional
I have using Hamlin Dental Center for over 15 years, The quality of care and concern for my dental health is top notch.
L
3 weeks ago
Very good
First time I had my teeth cleaned with the water it was great no pain and it was faster and Carly was great we had a nice conversation she was very friendly made me very comfortable
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, personable
I was extremely pleased with Hamlin Dental Center.
M
3 weeks ago
I don't generally write reviews, but this time, I just have to !! The staff at Hamlin dental center along with Dr. Kopesky is AMAZING. My fear of the dentist is deep rooted; they perceived that right away and were able to put me at ease and provide excellent dental care. Their knowledge, skill and equipment is cutting edge. I have complete faith and confidence in them. From cleanings and fillings to an entire new smile, they can do it al !! I just love them.
G
3 weeks ago
Six month Check up
I barely sat down in the waiting area when Carly took me for my cleaning. She was polite and professional. The Doctor saw me next and gave me a thumbs up on my teeth. I was done in less than an hour.
T
1 month ago
Fantastic
the staff at Hamlin dental do an amazing job! They are very thorough and extremely friendly!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Warm and Friendly Atmosphere, Professional Staff
My father and I had the best experience ever, at Hamlin Dental Center! As we approached the building, Bethany held the doors open while greeting us with a huge smile and a warm welcome! We were speechless! How kind and thoughtful! (We were the first patients of the day). All of the staff was professional, friendly, and made us feel like we are family. Dr. Kopesky and Hope spent quality time on my exam, and patiently explained their findings from the digital images. My father said that he had an excellent cleaning and exam. As we checked out, Karen explained our bills, scheduled our future appointments for Mondays, (she remembered that it's my only day off); then she opened the doors, and with a smile, said goodbye! As I take a moment to reflect on this amazing experience, I'm struck with the reality that my needs were met before I even knew what I needed! Mind blown! Thank you all for making us feel so special! Love you all! I highly recommend Dr. Kopesky and his staff!
D
1 month ago
Staff is super friendly and very professional. Makes me feel like I'm hanging out with very old and dear friends. Thanks to all for doing your job well and with a smile.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
I have never had any issues at Hamlin Dental. Everyone is very professional and its a wonderful experience..Highly recommend.