Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Extraction and bone graft
OMG.... I had to have a tooth extracted and a bone graf in preparation for an implant. I was in this situation before and I did not have a good experience at a specialist. Needless to say I was nervous and kept putting it off. Well the day came and everything went very smoothly. The doctor uses the latest technology and something called PRP which makes you heal much faster. I woke up the next morning and didn't even need any pain medication. The doctor and his staff were wonderful. I will never go anywhere else.
J
1 week ago
Thorough, Professional and Friendly Experience
Katie not only took her time in explaining what she was doing any why, but she did it in a very professional but friendly manner.
D
1 week ago
ACCOMODATING AND HELPFUL
ANOTHER GOOD EXPERIENCE.
S
2 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
Great office atmosphere!! The ladies at the front desk are extremely pleasant and enjoyable to chat with. I've never had a negative experience. Hygienist are always going out of their way to ensure my visit is comfortable. The dentist, is a Giants fan, but don't hold that against him, he's a great guy!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff!
Everytime we go into the office, everyone greets is with a smile! I love the personal touch they give to everyone of their patients. Dr. Kopesky is hilarious and makes you feel at ease, and I don't normally like to go to the dentist! The girls at the desk are fabulous, as well as the hygienists! Thank you Hamlin Dental, the Dechellis family loves you!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
I made an appointment because I noticed some staining beginning on my front teeth! 😬 I was very anxious upon entering the appointment. I was concerned that it may have been irreversible, as I have never experienced this before. It turned out that the very friendly and professional hygienist shined me up and sent me on my way! It was a quick fix and I was treated with respect (even though I wasn't kind of borderline crazy anxious). My teeth were back to their bright white old selves! Great job!! Best practice I ever ever been a patient at. I've been going to Hamlin Dental for about two years now.
M
4 weeks ago
Service is always friendly here, also very patient and helpful especially if you forget what time you're supposed to be there.
Everyone there is professional, competent, patient, caring and gentle.
L
1 month ago
The best dental office! Dr. Kopesky and his staff are friendly and personable and make you feel at ease. I would and I do recommend Hamlin Dental to everyone!
S
1 month ago
The Best!
I would highly recommend Dr. Kopesky and the rest of the Hamlin Dental staff to anyone. They are so friendly and truly care about your health. I had an insurance issue and the staff went above and beyond to make sure it was rectified. I have been a patient for over ten years and I have never had a bad experience. They are the best!
C
1 month ago
general environment
I appreciate the efforts taken to appeal to my senses. The staff is neat, well groomed, color coordinated and exceedingly devoted to meeting my needs. If the office takes care to be neat, orderly and organized, I assume the same care will be taken for my dental care. The facility is clean, which is terribly critical to me. I was a health facility inspector at one time and know what sanitary is. All this adds to my comfort level for care I am about to receive. The only recommendation I could offer that would enhance my experience would be to provide a small lumbar pillow for extra comfort. I have back issues and others may as well. I guess I should bring my own but when I go for dental services, I don't think about pillows and comfort. I've got other things on my mind. Dr Kopesky took time before my procedure to allay any concerns and that was a tremendous help because I had an irrational concern/fear of a "chock" that would prop my mouth open. I was also concerned because the antibiotic prescribed caused severe abdominal distress. But assurances that we could stop for any reason eliminated my concerns. The bottom line is that I appreciate neatness, organization, caring, and competency. Wish I had come to you years ago. This is a superb dental practice!