Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
I was very impressed by the quality of service, the professionalism and the friendly attitude of all with whom I came into contact. I only wish I had found you guys a decade or so ago.
J
4 days ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL...SERVICE OUTSTANDING...OFFICE PERSONNEL VERY PLEASANT...
G
1 week ago
The staff was very nice and helpful and my teeth looked great after Carly finished working her magic! Thank you to Dr Kopesky and staff:)
L
1 week ago
My Dental Visit
You guys are all great. You all make going to the dentist a good experience. Everyone so friendly. And I have a very special dentist and hygienist.
A
2 weeks ago
All I can say is that I moved to North Carolina and plan my trips back up north according to my dental visits. This is my favorite dr office by far. From reception, to hygienist, to my final check by the dr and of course check out. There is not a hiccup to be found in this office. I am respected in more ways than one. It’s important to me that I am greeted, that I do not wait any longer than a few minutes and that the service and expertise be professional. Hamlin Dental hits all these markers. Love love love Katie. All offices should learn from this office. Thank you all πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had a bridge with a tooth broken out. Dr. Kopesky had me out within an hour with the bridge repaired in his on site lab. Fee was a pleasant surprise too.
M
3 weeks ago
Relieving parental stress
The other day my child's metal cap fell out of his mouth unexpectedly as we were eating Rita's. My husband and I both thought that it looked like it had broken off. I called the office this morning and asked if Dr. K could look at it quickly just to make sure nothing bad had happened. We got an appointment right away, and Dr. K let me know that everything was alright. He even took time to explain to me what teeth were going to fall out next. It was such a relief to realize that nothing bad had happened.
A
4 weeks ago
6 month appointment
As always, a pleasant experience. Staff is professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and facility
Friendly staff
B
1 month ago
Very concerned that your satisfied !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cleaning was great ! the tech was wonderful . Feel like your at home . The ladies do a fine job during your visit ! # 1 dentist in my book keeping your visit a very nice experience .