Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Dental Service!
Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Kopesky and his wonderful staff! Always top notch in every way! They are always on the cutting edge when it comes to new technology. I have to get a couple crowns soon, and I love how they are made right there on site! The computer technology is simply outstanding when it comes to having crown work!!!
J
1 month ago
last minute appointment
we had to cancel my son's appointment last month, they kept us in mind and called with a last minute appointment we were able to take today.
I
1 month ago
Very good visit
J
1 month ago
6 month check up
Always friendly staff. Great cleanings, and only work needed is done. I moved. And travel 1.5 hrs to this facility. Theyre great!
C
1 month ago
Question 1 Top notch personally and professionally.
This is a totally friendly, personable, they-care-about-their patients'-overall well-being group, and they are vey professionally competent.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service from the front desk to check out. Friendly, professional personnel, willing to get to know you as an individual and welcoming you as “family”. Dr. Kopesky displays the highest level of professionalism when treating you, having acquired the latest knowledge in treatment and technology to make your visit as pleasant as possible. He and his staff constantly makes your comfort their number one priority. He also is personable and has a great sense of humor. A truly great experience!!
J
2 months ago
Great people
After being a patient for many years,I have never had a problem with there service.
M
2 months ago
Visit
The greatest staff ever. Taken on time and walked out very satisfied.
V
2 months ago
Quality service and professional
well done. thank you.
H
3 months ago
Extraction and bone graft
OMG.... I had to have a tooth extracted and a bone graf in preparation for an implant. I was in this situation before and I did not have a good experience at a specialist. Needless to say I was nervous and kept putting it off. Well the day came and everything went very smoothly. The doctor uses the latest technology and something called PRP which makes you heal much faster. I woke up the next morning and didn't even need any pain medication. The doctor and his staff were wonderful. I will never go anywhere else.