Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
the service is professional & fast-staff is the best around & they will go out of their way to assist you in all needs to accomplish the needs that you have reason to be in the office
P
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Our family has always received excellent care from Dr. Kopesky and his staff, no matter how large or small the problem.
E
2 months ago
March 13 2019 visit
Been a patient for many years. Professionalism and patient care are outstanding as usual. Dr Gary spends time and answers questions and concerns. Highly recommend to all future patients
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Who finds going to the dentist a nice experience? We do. From Bethany at reception to Carly our hygienist, to HOPE, the dental assistants and finally to Dr. Kopesky - everyone is so pleasant and skillful.
R
3 months ago
Most comfortable you can be at the dentist
From the office staff and hygienists to Dr Kopeski himself, everyone in this office makes you feel comfortable and well taken care of. Dr Kopeski has a great way of putting you at ease with his caring compassionate way of explaining everything so you can understand your options. I have been a patient for years and always recommend this office highly.
F
3 months ago
a fabulous place. great people and wonderful explanation of my issues. was great getting me in for a first time appointment. i will definitely tell others to go there.
E
3 months ago
One of the medical professional offices you can count on
I had a dental problem and they made an appointment for me the same day. The dental problem was taken care of in the same courteous, friendly service they have always provided. Thank you, Ed Moen
N
3 months ago
Excellent care! Friendly and personable. I can't say enough good things about every person in their office.
L
3 months ago
Very good
No pain got everything doctor said he was going to do for me Yes I will tell my friends how good I was treated
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and excellent hygenist
I always receive the most professional care at Hamlin Dental, from office staff, hygienists and Dr. Kopesky. I highly recommend Hamlin Dental!