Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great visit - clean teeth and great staff.
I am not a guy who likes dentist but the Hamlin Dental practice is changing my mind - thanks for the great pain free service. Now my teeth have a fighting chance of health.
A
3 months ago
Quick Great job. Always Pleasant,
S
3 months ago
Love the staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr. K. is great. Had fun conversations with him. I definitely would recommend your office. Does this entitle me to a discount? (Ha ha)
M
3 months ago
They are extremely professional and friendly.
A
4 months ago
Pain free dental work
I have dental anxiety and have avoided dentists for quite a while. Dr Kopesky and his team were so kind and understanding and really supported me through this process. I made it through 2 fillings with no pain and couldn’t even tell I had dental work done when the Novocain wore off! Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Complete Service
Very impressed with Dr. Kopesky and his staff. They do an excellent job - quality care with the patient's best interest at heart. I absolutely recommend them after six years of using their services.
J
4 months ago
I had a filling done today. I have never had a better experience than I did today! no needle no pain very good experience. growing up where you feared the Dentist It is wonderful not to feel like that anymore!
G
4 months ago
Rescheduled
I had to reschedule my appointment because of a conflicting obligation. The office was very accommodating and changed it to the very next day. I had a great check up, with Dr. K offering some advice on a health issue I'm having.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful experience from a high class dentist and staff!
First you throw in a group of very friendly, talented, and professional staff in a nice homey atmosphere. Next, stir gently, then top off with a very experienced, talented, and witty to boot dentist with many years of experience, knowledge, and quality work, and your visit here is always a pleasure for sure! ALWAYS first class service from a first class dental team!
J
4 months ago
I have nothing but good things to say6 - professional yet friendly. The offices are pleasant and the Dr. is friendly and put you at ease.