Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent experience as always
T
5 months ago
High quality service
Amazing staff and professional service
M
5 months ago
Friendly cleaning
Always a great visit whether I'm getting a cleaning or some kind of procedure.
J
5 months ago
Comfortable environment!
I was very nervous about my visit and was immediately put at ease. Although I'm still nervous about upcoming work to be done, I feel much more confident after the consult! :)
M
5 months ago
6 month checkup
Everything went well. I can’t wait to come back in 6 months. Thank you. And have a good new year.
C
6 months ago
Staff are friendly but more importantly, competent, and have an air of business about them. You get the feeling that they know what they're doing. Also, they are all well groomed and dress in appropriate clean uniforms. I feel that all of them are concerned about my welfare. They get a pillow for my back and are cognizant of my former back injury which causes me some problems.....I never have to remind them; they just remember. I like it that the staff never eat or chew gum while working. Receptionists speak in quiet tones so other patients do not hear what is said to me. They respect my privacy and the privacy of other clients. I am a qualified health facilities inspector so I recognize sanitary situations. The facility is clean.
T
6 months ago
Look no further!
Dr. Kopesky and the team at Hamlin Dental are the best around! Now,,, stop checking reviews and book an appointment before your teeth fall out. But seriously, I’ve been in the chair for everything on the menu and I’ve always had an excellent experience.
B
6 months ago
Very good service and all question were answered and explained
It seems Hamlin Dental is staying up on the changes in the dental field. Modern equipment which helps to show and explain what needs to be done and why. This helps the patient relax and understand the need of the repair.
M
6 months ago
High quality service
I haven't been to the dentist in a long time. I was nervous about going but as soon as I walked through the front door I felt at home. Everyone was so polite! I actually can't wait to go back!
K
6 months ago
Caring and friendly. Very accommodating