Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Quick and painless
My son's last visit was very good. He really likes Dr. Kopesky! And we got there early and they took him right in, and fixed his tooth in a timely manner! The entire office staff is amazing!
S
3 months ago
Extremely Professional Service
My husband and I are fortunate to be dental patients of Dr. Kopesky. We are always greeted by a friendly, expert staff and treated professionally by everyone in the office. We highly recommend Dr. Kopesky to anyone who is looking for the best dentist in Wayne County.
P
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great people. Great dentistry. Couldn't imagine going elsewhere. The latest in technological advances...
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere.
Polite, professional and friendly staff as always. Very clean office also. Just an all around positive atmosphere. Thank you.
L
4 months ago
Exceptional in Every Way
From the moment you walk into the office until you leave, every person is professional, kind, and competent. The entire experience truly could not be better! We are so lucky to have such excellent dental care in our area.
M
4 months ago
Adjustment
Everything was great. The staff is fantastic. And the dentist is the best. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Top Notch Dental Service!
Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Kopesky and his wonderful staff! Always top notch in every way! They are always on the cutting edge when it comes to new technology. I have to get a couple crowns soon, and I love how they are made right there on site! The computer technology is simply outstanding when it comes to having crown work!!!
J
4 months ago
last minute appointment
we had to cancel my son's appointment last month, they kept us in mind and called with a last minute appointment we were able to take today.
I
4 months ago
Very good visit
J
4 months ago
6 month check up
Always friendly staff. Great cleanings, and only work needed is done. I moved. And travel 1.5 hrs to this facility. Theyre great!