Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Pleasant Experience
The doctor and staff were professional, personable, and helpful. Information was thoroughly explained. Thank you1
E
4 months ago
Great service
I stopped to see when I could get an appointment and was seen in the afternoon Dr. put my mind at ease showing me my tooth and no other work was needed at this time.
P
5 months ago
Very personable, yet professional; patient comfort very intentional ... a high priority.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Very pleased with their expertise. I was in and out in little time and felt no pain Great experience
S
5 months ago
Always a great experience.
Great dentist and very professional and qualified staff. Latest dental technology used inthis office.
R
5 months ago
I was very impressed by the quality of service, the professionalism and the friendly attitude of all with whom I came into contact. I only wish I had found you guys a decade or so ago.
J
5 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL...SERVICE OUTSTANDING...OFFICE PERSONNEL VERY PLEASANT...
G
5 months ago
The staff was very nice and helpful and my teeth looked great after Carly finished working her magic! Thank you to Dr Kopesky and staff:)
L
5 months ago
My Dental Visit
You guys are all great. You all make going to the dentist a good experience. Everyone so friendly. And I have a very special dentist and hygienist.
A
5 months ago
All I can say is that I moved to North Carolina and plan my trips back up north according to my dental visits. This is my favorite dr office by far. From reception, to hygienist, to my final check by the dr and of course check out. There is not a hiccup to be found in this office. I am respected in more ways than one. It’s important to me that I am greeted, that I do not wait any longer than a few minutes and that the service and expertise be professional. Hamlin Dental hits all these markers. Love love love Katie. All offices should learn from this office. Thank you all πŸ˜€πŸ˜€