Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Always pleasant, professional and friendly! I always recommend this office.
E
4 months ago
Doctor was great as usual. Very pleased that Carley remembered me and asked about my family. She is asset to your business.
T
4 months ago
Always awesome
Carly is amazing! Best hygienist I’ve ever had! Always a great experience at Hamlin dental with Dr K and the team!
S
5 months ago
My appointment went very nicely. It certainly did not take long to have everything done and I am completely amazed at the new numbing process. Perfect! I am most happy to be going to a dentist that is up to date with all the latest tech in denistry. It certainly makes a huge difference in patient comfort.
S
5 months ago
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Kayla. She was very friendly and professional. We had great conversations. Dr. K. came in and went over a plan of attack for future visits. Again, we had great conversations and I was pleasantly surprised to find that the cost for my procedures was not as bad as I originally thought. Hamlin Dental was highly recommended by friends and I am glad I made the decision to come to this office. I have a feeling I will be good friends with the staff by the time all of my work is done. Of course, I would highly recommend Hamlin Dental.
S
5 months ago
Hamlin Dental has a very friendly and professional staff. However, I was not looking forward to my last visit because of the dental procedure I would be undergoing. To my surprise, I felt no pain whatsoever because of a new technique Dr. Kopesky used when numbing my tooth. I now have no anxiety about future visits.
K
5 months ago
Best Dental Clinic
Each member of the staff is friendly and professional. I feel welcomed and comfortable. Never had a worrisome or difficult appointment. Very flexible scheduling. So grateful this clinic is in my county.
L
5 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. K and all members of his staff are experienced and caring. With their help, I plan to keep a healthy mouth for a long time!
M
5 months ago
Great visit - clean teeth and great staff.
I am not a guy who likes dentist but the Hamlin Dental practice is changing my mind - thanks for the great pain free service. Now my teeth have a fighting chance of health.
A
5 months ago
Quick Great job. Always Pleasant,