Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Professional, friendly practice
The staff is always amazing and smiling. Never a bad experience I do and will continue to recommend this office.
B
6 months ago
Always a pleasant time ! Great tecks & Dentist !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
P
7 months ago
I was in and out in 15 minutes. I chipped my tooth. Very pleased with the quality and service of Dr Kopesky and Hope. Happy Thanksgiving to you all. Thank You so Much. Patricia
T
7 months ago
Great service, professional work.
Dr. Kopesky has the most modern, hi tech equipment. His 360-degree X-ray machine located an abscess above an old bridge, which was resolved in a one-day visit. Regular X ray might not have located this. Dr. Kopesky and his staff have excellent rapport with patients, making a trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible. Visits are always pleasant, and the appointments are on time, no waiting.
D
7 months ago
Best around!!
Quality employees and a dentist who cares!
B
7 months ago
Katie
Katie the dental hygienist did a great job! Clean teeth and fun times. Oh yeah, Dr. Kopesky was also fantastic (as always).
C
7 months ago
Very professional, organized, and friendly.
A truly caring dentist with a wonderful office staff. Office is equipped with the very lates machines in dental care!
H
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
I can’t say enough about Dr Kopesky and his staff. They make you feel like family when you visit. My girls are super comfortable and don’t even ask me to come in for the cleanings with them. Carly is one awesome hygienist, thorough and gentle. One great team!
F
8 months ago
All the folks are super! Carly is very methodical and thorough during cleaning as well as being very friendly. Dr Kopesky is very thorough in his examination.
H
8 months ago
Always a Pleasure
I truly enjoy the Hamlin Dental Center. Everyone is always friendly and professional.