Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 months ago
Very good visit
J
6 months ago
6 month check up
Always friendly staff. Great cleanings, and only work needed is done. I moved. And travel 1.5 hrs to this facility. Theyre great!
C
6 months ago
Question 1 Top notch personally and professionally.
This is a totally friendly, personable, they-care-about-their patients'-overall well-being group, and they are vey professionally competent.
D
7 months ago
Outstanding service from the front desk to check out. Friendly, professional personnel, willing to get to know you as an individual and welcoming you as “family”. Dr. Kopesky displays the highest level of professionalism when treating you, having acquired the latest knowledge in treatment and technology to make your visit as pleasant as possible. He and his staff constantly makes your comfort their number one priority. He also is personable and has a great sense of humor. A truly great experience!!
J
7 months ago
Great people
After being a patient for many years,I have never had a problem with there service.
M
7 months ago
Visit
The greatest staff ever. Taken on time and walked out very satisfied.
V
7 months ago
Quality service and professional
well done. thank you.
H
7 months ago
Extraction and bone graft
OMG.... I had to have a tooth extracted and a bone graf in preparation for an implant. I was in this situation before and I did not have a good experience at a specialist. Needless to say I was nervous and kept putting it off. Well the day came and everything went very smoothly. The doctor uses the latest technology and something called PRP which makes you heal much faster. I woke up the next morning and didn't even need any pain medication. The doctor and his staff were wonderful. I will never go anywhere else.
J
7 months ago
Thorough, Professional and Friendly Experience
Katie not only took her time in explaining what she was doing any why, but she did it in a very professional but friendly manner.
D
8 months ago
ACCOMODATING AND HELPFUL
ANOTHER GOOD EXPERIENCE.