Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great service
Had a bridge with a tooth broken out. Dr. Kopesky had me out within an hour with the bridge repaired in his on site lab. Fee was a pleasant surprise too.
M
5 months ago
Relieving parental stress
The other day my child's metal cap fell out of his mouth unexpectedly as we were eating Rita's. My husband and I both thought that it looked like it had broken off. I called the office this morning and asked if Dr. K could look at it quickly just to make sure nothing bad had happened. We got an appointment right away, and Dr. K let me know that everything was alright. He even took time to explain to me what teeth were going to fall out next. It was such a relief to realize that nothing bad had happened.
A
6 months ago
6 month appointment
As always, a pleasant experience. Staff is professional and friendly.
J
6 months ago
High quality service and facility
Friendly staff
B
6 months ago
Very concerned that your satisfied !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cleaning was great ! the tech was wonderful . Feel like your at home . The ladies do a fine job during your visit ! # 1 dentist in my book keeping your visit a very nice experience .
D
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
Always a pleasure when I go for my cleaning.
R
6 months ago
High quality service,friendly,professional
Professional,friendly dr. DR K and staff care about their patients the procedures are very well explained on what needs to be done. I would highly recommend this practice to others
D
6 months ago
Great Six-Month Checkup!
As always, my six-month checkup at Hamlin Dental Center was relaxing, friendly, professional, and quick. I was taken in on time, had my teeth x-rayed, cleaned, had my mouth examined, and then a final check by Dr. Kopesky.
R
6 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!
As usual, I was very pleased with everything. Hated the fact that I had to have x-rays done, but better safe than sorry and if that is your policy, so be it. The staff was wonderful, thorough and friendly. Have been going there for years and will continue to go there for many more years---God willing. Thank you.
B
6 months ago
Very Good and sincere and really feel good going there. Can't say enough nice comments !
Dr K is the best and his staff are very helpful ! Nice place to go !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!