Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 years ago
Having bondage (i.e. bonding) done at Hamlin Dental is always a happy and fun experience.The dentest and his assistant are very adept at this procedure and I would recommend anyone into this (needing it) to have the good Doctor perform the service.
H
7 years ago
Girls in front are friendly and courteous and the visits are always smooth.
M
7 years ago
This was the first time I had Sherry clean my teeth. She was very good, no pain, no bleeding. A very nice person who taught me a few new things on keeping my teeth in good condition.
A
7 years ago
Their professionalism and competency are beyond words. You'll never find a better dental facility. State of the art equipment and an ambience that welcomes you. It doesn't get any better than Hamlin Dental.
K
7 years ago
Kane's glad he only had 1 cavity!!!
M
7 years ago
Since I had root canal on the tooth many, many years ago, I had no pain applying a cap. The staff was very nice and pleasant. The dentist explained everything to me step by step and showed it to me on the computer. It was very interesting. While I waited for the cap to be made (less that 1/2 hour) I was able to watch TV.
R
7 years ago
As always Barbara does a perfect job of cleaning and checking my teeth and gums.Dr K is a true professional and Dr H a pleasure to talk with.The desk staff is fun and a pleasure to work with.
R
7 years ago
The title says it all.
E
7 years ago
I had a cleaning with Louise. It was professionaly done with next to no pain
G
7 years ago
Had a tooth crowned the other day. I was in and out in a short amount of time. Staff is always friendly and professional. Have a suggestion.. with the cold and flu season opon us, there should be some antibacterial gel in ALL dentist/doctor waiting rooms. Like the ones on cruise ships or hotels