Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 years ago
As usual my appointment was a trouble free experience,with a very professional approach to dental care. My hygienist was Sherry. Sherry performed an exceptional cleaning while reminding me of all the aspects of good self care. If one can enjoy a visit to the dentist I did. The exam for tooth problems and oral cancer was very reassuring.
M
8 years ago
It was a good experience, just a little too long. I thought I had lick-jaw when it was over.
J
8 years ago
Sherry Hoffman, my dental hygienist, did a fantastic job, and her gentle reminders about good dental care were welcome and important.
B
8 years ago
The staff is very friendly and at the same time very professional. They put you right at ease from the minute you walk in. No waiting time which was great as I am a coward and hate having time to think about what might happen which never does:). The dentist has a sense of humor which is important to me.I will recommend them to everyone. See you in six months!
J
8 years ago
I chipped the front right incisor on Saturday, was able to see Dr Hart right away, and had the tooth repaired with a perfectly-matched, tooth-colored composite bonding resin. The procedure took less than 30 minutes, was painless, and I could resume normal chewing immediately.These new composites are nothing less than amazing, and Dr Hart and his team made the overall results nothing less than perfect...such that the bonded incisor's neighbors are wishing they could get some bonding too!
E
8 years ago
Sherry was very thorough. She gave good dental tips. I was very pleased.
A
8 years ago
My experience at Hamlin Dental is always positive. The staff is professional, cheerful and compassionate. The wait time is very brief and the offices are always immaculate.
S
8 years ago
Always a pleasure, from the desk to the drillYou are all like family.Thank you for all your help.
L
8 years ago
Always a good experience!Thanks!
M
8 years ago
Dr. Kopesky is the best!!!!