Hamlin Dental Center

Dentist

555 Easton Turnpike

Hamlin, PA 18427

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 years ago
As always Barbara does a perfect job of cleaning and checking my teeth and gums.Dr K is a true professional and Dr H a pleasure to talk with.The desk staff is fun and a pleasure to work with.
R
8 years ago
The title says it all.
E
8 years ago
I had a cleaning with Louise. It was professionaly done with next to no pain
G
8 years ago
Had a tooth crowned the other day. I was in and out in a short amount of time. Staff is always friendly and professional. Have a suggestion.. with the cold and flu season opon us, there should be some antibacterial gel in ALL dentist/doctor waiting rooms. Like the ones on cruise ships or hotels
H
8 years ago
Excellent service Dr. Hart did a good job----- So did the dental technician.
G
8 years ago
been going to hamlin dental for many years. Always have great care and they get me in right away. Staff is frendly and professional.
L
8 years ago
My appointments are always very pleasant or as pleasant as going to the dentist can be. lol Everyone at Hamlin Dental are very friendly and pleasant and the tech's are great.
J
8 years ago
Friendly, personable office staff and hygienists. Regularly scheduled cleanings went well, on schedule with no cancellations. Fillings used white material which may or may not not be covered by dental insurance. Endodontic therapy was strongly encouraged by dentist and staff to treat decay rather than extraction. Following the endodontic therapy procedure, a secondary infection occurred. Next appointment resulted in a referral to an oral surgeon for treatment and/or extraction.
A
8 years ago
The office was gave you a warm and friendly feeling. It was very clean.The staff was helpful and friendly. The dentist were amazing, Dr. Hart explained everything to me and my parents and even walked us out when I was done. Would recommend this office to everyone.
J
8 years ago
was very satisfide, good job