Hammond Pond Dental Associates

Dentist

822 Boylston Street

Suite 200

Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hpdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent Experience
Robin Conley, is an excellent Dental Hygienist. I highly recommend her. She does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth every time I go. It is very clean and the workers are friendly. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
E
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be happier!
A huge thank you to Dr. Samaha for giving me the smile I’ve always wished for. I had a particularly difficult case with very crooked teeth. After many disappointing consults over the years, I met Dr. Samaha. She was willing to take on my case when many others said it couldn’t be done. She started me on Invisalign and, under her wonderful care, here I am a little over a year later with straight teeth and a smile from ear to ear! I couldn’t be happier. I have a great team in Dr. Bishop, Dr. Samaha and Jesse who all take such good care of me! I live well over an hour away but they are definitely worth the trip!
B
2 weeks ago
They really do a good job. Good service, clean office. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly too! Dr. Bishop and staff are so approachable and accessible to answer questions. Yes, I would recommend Dr Bishop and this practice to others! I wanted my dad to come up and work out a dental plan with Dr Bishop, but he resides in NJ and unfortunately not convenient with his other dr apts and travel. He is 93 this October so it was not feasible for him to travel to and fro NJ to Boston.
P
2 months ago
High quality service and very efficient and friendly service.
Efficient and high quality work.
M
2 months ago
excellent professional and friendly service
You get what you pay for!! I have been going to Hammond Pond Dental for a decade now and I have been always pleased with their service. My primary dentist is Dr Costa and he is one of the best dentists that I have seen! Great staff, they can fit you in for an emergency and they walk you thru and explain all of the procedures - when I got a dental implant a couple of years ago, it was reassuring to know all of the steps involved. Highly recommend - pleasant clean office, beautiful surroundings and hi-tech dentistry. You won't regret it - If you are afraid of dentists, come here and have your mind changed!
B
3 months ago
First visit with Dr. Costa, not counting the introductory visit. Greeted by friendly reception personnel that expedited the clerical work. Taken on time. Dr. Costa friendly ,concerned, informative and efficient. Visit was a real pleasure.
M
4 months ago
Always expert professional job by Marilyn
S
4 months ago
great dental practice
been going to Hammond Pond for ten years. they have been patient and kind with me. very professional and friendly service.
K
4 months ago
New dentist today
I enjoyed meeting a new dentist today because my previous one has retired. I felt comfortable and thought he was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and why.