Hammond Pond Dental Associates

Dentist

822 Boylston Street

Suite 200

Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hpdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
I can't imagine a more pleasant environment, helpful staff and wonderful dental care. Dr Bishop is just the best. Her explanations and recommendations are invaluable. Very glad to be a pt at Hammond Pond Dental.
K
4 days ago
A Its always a good experience with Dr. Bishop! Excellent service and care!
B
1 week ago
Very professional
Was in for a cleaning and had a great experience with Jessie. Professional, caring and knowledgeable. She made this experience a positive one with her attentiveness and demeanor.
M
1 week ago
Professional, punctual, and pleasant.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care.
M
4 weeks ago
Very helpful and pain free!
Mrs. Jesse James did a very through cleaning and explaining everything along the way.She recommended a better tooth paste brand for my teeth.
A
1 month ago
A professional practice well organized
I had many treatments there and the staff is very polite and helpful. a couple times when I had an emergency. I was able to make an appointment promptly. I'm happy with the results of my treatments.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
I always have a great experience every time I have an appointment. Everyone is very friendly, honest and makes you feel comfortable! Love Dr. Bishop!
B
1 month ago
The office runs smoothly and flawlessly, Cooper is a fabulous hygienist. Dr. Bishop is unbelievably competent. I actually love 'going to the dentist' at HP!
J
1 month ago
Nice folks
I've always had good experiences at Hammon Pond, well as good as they can be when you're dealing with your teeth. The employees across the board are all professional and pleasant.