Hammond Pond Dental Associates

Dentist

822 Boylston Street

Suite 200

Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hpdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
great dental practice
been going to Hammond Pond for ten years. they have been patient and kind with me. very professional and friendly service.
K
2 days ago
New dentist today
I enjoyed meeting a new dentist today because my previous one has retired. I felt comfortable and thought he was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and why.
F
1 week ago
THE BEST re: Quality. Personal Care and Caring. Firendly.
THE BEST re: Quality. Personal Care and Caring. Firendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional high quality
On time and quick and painless . On my way out of the office I recommend Hammond Pond to someone in the building
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, thorough and efficient.
No problems... in 18 years only one cavity which was treated same day. I love my teeth... Never had an issue... I got some whitener from them which was cool... but I stopped coffee and red wine and that worked better. My Hygienist is Luna who is very kind and thorough with my cleanings. Hope I have teeth for a long time.
R
3 weeks ago
As usual, Robin my hygienist was very polite and did a good job with my teeth and as always Dr. Bishop was pleasant and informative. As a matter of fact I just recommended Dr. Bishop /Hammond Pond dental to a co-worker. Keep up the good work guys !!
J
1 month ago
Talent & Technology
Dr. Bishop and her team explain what they're doing and think I should plan to do. And they answer all my questions. But it's more than a Q&A, we have a real discussion of the what's and the how's and any nervous I feel. I've been her patient for over 20 years. Dr. Bishop has been my primary dentist the entire time, but her team has included specialists as I've needed them, referrals when I needed them, several hygienists, and insurance management. Oh, and the gadgets .... very cool tools........... I highly recommend Hammond Pond Dental.
L
1 month ago
Nice people in a nice office
Nice bright sunny office. As nice as a dentist office can be. People friendly, know how to do their jobs.
J
1 month ago
Consistent and excellent quality, highly competent
I am a long time patient (since 1970 I think!) and have seen the practice grow over the years. Over the years I have had 2 primary doctors, around 4-5 hygienists, 2 implants, and multiple root canals, crowns, fillings, etc. I can honestly say that I've received the best care from everyone I have interacted with during this time. I highly recommend Hammond Pond Dental.
J
2 months ago
Expert service, professional and friendly staff.
I have found the quality of care at HPDA to be excellent, both in treatment of my teeth and of me as a person. My experience here has been with a terrific group of caring, skillful people—hygenists, technicians, assistants, front desk staff. And I can't say enough about Dr. Samaha—she is a find!