Hammond Pond Dental Associates

Dentist

822 Boylston Street

Suite 200

Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hpdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
High quality service and very efficient and friendly service.
Efficient and high quality work.
M
2 weeks ago
excellent professional and friendly service
You get what you pay for!! I have been going to Hammond Pond Dental for a decade now and I have been always pleased with their service. My primary dentist is Dr Costa and he is one of the best dentists that I have seen! Great staff, they can fit you in for an emergency and they walk you thru and explain all of the procedures - when I got a dental implant a couple of years ago, it was reassuring to know all of the steps involved. Highly recommend - pleasant clean office, beautiful surroundings and hi-tech dentistry. You won't regret it - If you are afraid of dentists, come here and have your mind changed!
B
1 month ago
First visit with Dr. Costa, not counting the introductory visit. Greeted by friendly reception personnel that expedited the clerical work. Taken on time. Dr. Costa friendly ,concerned, informative and efficient. Visit was a real pleasure.
M
2 months ago
Always expert professional job by Marilyn
S
2 months ago
great dental practice
been going to Hammond Pond for ten years. they have been patient and kind with me. very professional and friendly service.
K
2 months ago
New dentist today
I enjoyed meeting a new dentist today because my previous one has retired. I felt comfortable and thought he was very thorough and explained everything he was doing and why.
F
2 months ago
THE BEST re: Quality. Personal Care and Caring. Firendly.
THE BEST re: Quality. Personal Care and Caring. Firendly.
P
2 months ago
Professional high quality
On time and quick and painless . On my way out of the office I recommend Hammond Pond to someone in the building
D
3 months ago
Very friendly, thorough and efficient.
No problems... in 18 years only one cavity which was treated same day. I love my teeth... Never had an issue... I got some whitener from them which was cool... but I stopped coffee and red wine and that worked better. My Hygienist is Luna who is very kind and thorough with my cleanings. Hope I have teeth for a long time.
R
3 months ago
As usual, Robin my hygienist was very polite and did a good job with my teeth and as always Dr. Bishop was pleasant and informative. As a matter of fact I just recommended Dr. Bishop /Hammond Pond dental to a co-worker. Keep up the good work guys !!