Hammond Pond Dental Associates

Dentist

822 Boylston Street

Suite 200

Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hpdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Lunie is awesome!!!!! Thank you very much. :)
R
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care at Hammond Pond Dental Group
After my dentist retired several years ago, I was reederred to the Hanmond Pond Dental Group in Chestnut Hill, MA. From the moment I walked in to their large, clean and cheerful reception area I’ve received the highest in quality, professional and friendly care from the entire staff including receptionsts, dentists, hygenists and dental assistants! About a year ago I brought my elderly mother there as she had some significant dental health problems and potential work. She has also been treated so professionallly and kindly, that I felt compelled to submit a written review and endorseement. Being elderly and a little nervous, they’ve shown especially great caring and patience, along with exceptional cosmetic and essential dental procedures; including several visits at their office from outstanding periodontal and endodontal specialists. I feel fortunate to have found an outstanding dental practice and happily recommend to anyone seeking great and friendly dental care. Richard Br
D
1 month ago
Dr Samaha is amazing
I am really happy that I found Dr Samaha. She explains things so well. Very professional and kind. My care has been excellent. I now have great looking healthy teeth!
J
1 month ago
The replacement of an old capped tooth went very smoothly with really no discomfort. Dr. Castro is very pleasant, methodical and patient. He creates a very calm atmosphere, during what could be a very stressful time. He made sure that my new cap fit just right. I will be returning again.
H
2 months ago
I have a wonderful experience with Hammond Pond Dental!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Robin Conley, is an excellent Dental Hygienist. I highly recommend her. She does a thorough job of cleaning my teeth every time I go. It is very clean and the workers are friendly. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
E
2 months ago
Couldn't be happier!
A huge thank you to Dr. Samaha for giving me the smile I’ve always wished for. I had a particularly difficult case with very crooked teeth. After many disappointing consults over the years, I met Dr. Samaha. She was willing to take on my case when many others said it couldn’t be done. She started me on Invisalign and, under her wonderful care, here I am a little over a year later with straight teeth and a smile from ear to ear! I couldn’t be happier. I have a great team in Dr. Bishop, Dr. Samaha and Jesse who all take such good care of me! I live well over an hour away but they are definitely worth the trip!
B
3 months ago
They really do a good job. Good service, clean office. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly too! Dr. Bishop and staff are so approachable and accessible to answer questions. Yes, I would recommend Dr Bishop and this practice to others! I wanted my dad to come up and work out a dental plan with Dr Bishop, but he resides in NJ and unfortunately not convenient with his other dr apts and travel. He is 93 this October so it was not feasible for him to travel to and fro NJ to Boston.
P
4 months ago
High quality service and very efficient and friendly service.
Efficient and high quality work.