Hammond Pond Dental Associates

Dentist

822 Boylston Street

Suite 200

Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hpdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very professional
Staff was kind and courteous. Excellent service.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding; painless, professional, and pleasant. I’ve been seeing Dr. Bishop since her Residency, and have referred friends and colleagues; she and the Hammond Pond practice are the best.
R
1 month ago
Good consultation Helpful & honest
S
1 month ago
Quality service
Always satisfied with the service quality and professionalism. All procedures are done very thoroughly using state of the art equipment.
T
1 month ago
5 stars
They have been consistently excellent over the several years that I have been their patient. The staff is courteous. Lunie is outstanding, accomplished and has transformed my method of dental care. Dr. Bishop is a skilled professional. They seem to be at the forefront of modern dentistry. I have referred many happy new patients to this practice.
A
2 months ago
High quality service extremely competent practice!
Always a very efficient dental practice very friendly and patient centered
C
2 months ago
Cleaning
I made an appointment after my cleaning 3 months ago, I show up and I was put with someone else? No phone call for a switch, didn’t say anything to me when I walked in? The last couple of visits and especially phone calls are very disappointing. Dr. Costa I haven’t seen in a year, he usually says hello I don’t even know if he’s still there? He suggested work on a tooth but everytime I call to get price no one is able to help!! No call backs no answered? I’ve been going there for at least 15 years , it’s gone way down hill!!! I’m switching dentists unfortunately when you want to have work done and no one can help you or at least say sorry, then there’s a problem, Do I recommend I would have about 2 years ago but now. Not so much.
P
3 months ago
Outstanding quality dental care and excellent practice organization
Dr. Bishop and her group are spectacular. She is extremely competent and professional, as well as a pleasure to deal with. Luni is an outstanding dental hygienist and a charming and wonderful individual. I recommend this practice in the highest possible manner.
M
3 months ago
Excellent service continually. would not go anywhere else for my dental care. Thank you
D
4 months ago
I was very displeased with my visit today. I use to really love this place, but now so many things has changed. I am am very pleased with Cassandra who knew who I was before walking through the door and I was pleasd with my cleaning, but I didn't like that I was called back15 minutes late and want told I'd any running behind. I didn't like that fact the I had an appointment with Dr. Samaha right after, but she went on vacation and they thought it was ok to pair me with someone else and not iinform me