Hammond Pond Dental Associates

Dentist

822 Boylston Street

Suite 200

Chestnut Hill, MA 02467

Open Today By Appointment

hpdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Thank you
Lurie is a well informed, skilled and empathetic oral hygeinist. I appreciate her czre. Frank Bunn
B
2 days ago
I have been a patient for 30 yrs and they do an excellent job. Service is good all the time.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring Professionals
I've been a patient for a gazillion years...because everyone I've worked with over the years has made "going to the dentist" easy. Easy to schedule and comfortable in the chair.
S
3 weeks ago
Have been a patient for several years. They are the best of the best.
A
1 month ago
Great team excellent service
Long time patient of. Chestnut Dental and I cannot be happier with their service.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and Helpful Staff/Hygienists/Dentists
Cooper and Dr. Samaha are calming presences and make the dentist a better experience.
J
1 month ago
today
The new person at the front desk was very friendly and helpful today as all their staff usually are! I was nicely assisted this week when I called in to clarify 2 apts in my book , knowing about my apt with Dr Bishop on Friday but unsure about a schedule same week apt on Wed. I thought it was a mistake on my part. Originally the admin staff told me that it was for dental cleaning, which I totally forgot about since Friday's schedule was rescheduled due to the snow storm- So I decided to keep both apts. in the same week (wed and Thursday) Then another Admin staff, who assisted me with Dr Bishop's apt, called me back pretty immediately. She canceled Wed and it worked out on both sides that she was able to combine both apts. for today, ( teeth cleaning and then Dr Bishop apt ) on Friday, back to back, which was a huge time saver and help! Really impressive that somehow it all got communicated in the office and the Admin person called me back to clarify and reschedule without me even requesting - now that's service!! Robin was great as my dental hygienist and very informative when I asked her questions. Thus far, I just love my Invisalign results for many reasons and I am so at ease having Dr. Bishop as my dentist, and her assistant as well! Always a good experience and not be taken for granted the trust and confidence you feel in expertise, skill and service... Thank you...
J
1 month ago
The new person at the front desk was very friendly and helpful today as all their staff usually are! I was nicely assisted this week when I called in to clarify 2 apts in my book , knowing about my apt with Dr Bishop on Friday but unsure about a schedule same week apt on Wed. I thought it was a mistake on my part. Originally the admin staff told me that it was for dental cleaning, which I totally forgot about since Friday's schedule was rescheduled due to the snow storm- So I decided to keep both apts. in the same week (wed and Thursday) Then another Admin staff, who assisted me with Dr Bishop's apt, called me back pretty immediately. She canceled Wed and it worked out on both sides that she was able to combine both apts. for today, ( teeth cleaning and then Dr Bishop apt ) on Friday, back to back, which was a huge time saver and help! Really impressive that somehow it all got communicated in the office and the Admin person called me back to clarify and reschedule without me even requesting - now that's service!! Thus far, I just love my Invisalign results for many reasons and I am so at ease having Dr. Bishop as my dentist, and her assistant as well! Always a good experience and not be taken for granted the trust and confidence you feel in expertise, skill and service... Thank you...
L
1 month ago
Compassionate, high quality dentistry
My mother had a complete set of dentures created by Dr. Cherie Bishop. The end result was aesthetically excellent, but more importantly she treated my 80 year old mother with dignity and respect. In addition, Dr. Bishop shared her private contact information, recognizing that scheduling would be difficult given my mother was living out of state during part of the process. Dr. Bishop was always proactive in her approach to moving through the process as quickly as possible without cutting ANY corners. My mother loved Dr. Bishop (and her support staff) and tells all of her friends how nice Dr. Bishop is. With one weather related exception, my mother was seen promptly and on schedule without spending more than 5 minutes in the office waiting room. Overall a fabulous experience!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Bishop and her team were very professional and efficient. They did what they had to do and everything was explained clearly to me. Without a doubt I will continue to be a patient.