Hampden Family Dentistry

Dentist

7090 E. Hampden Ave

#A

Denver, CO 80224

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Always receive outstanding care--Shelly is an awesome Dental Hygienist, Leslie a great office manager and Dr. Reid is a great addition to the practice.
A
4 months ago
Very good with clarifying throughout all procedures.
R
5 months ago
Always get the best customer service here! Their hygeniests are thorough, attentive, and always friendly. They take great care of their patients.
J
5 months ago
As usual, my visit was fine. The care is handled comfortably and the personality of the staff is pleasant.
T
7 months ago
The care was almost excellent, but there were only two rinses with water during the entire cleaning. The hygienist was very kind and professional.
A
10 months ago
It was a great first visit very friendly people.
A
12 months ago
Love the care I receive from Hampden Family Dental
L
1 year ago
Dr Ray is a pleasure. He's very approachable and his staff is well-trained.
A
1 year ago
I am always pleased with the professionalism, knowledge, and service when I visit Hampden Family Dentistry. They make the experience as pleasant as possible.
G
1 year ago
I was very late for my appointment, and Dr Ray's staff was still able to get me back quickly and efficiciently. Everyone there is very professional, and Dr Ray has done a wonderful job straightening my teeth and keeping them healthy.