Hampton Family Dentistry, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care PLC

Dentist

1817 Todds Ln

Hampton, VA 23666

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Best Dentist
Dr Hutchings is the best I have ever had he saved my teeth I wll always remember him with the highest regard Sandra rae
A
2 years ago
Excellent Professional & Caring Service!!!
I had a dental emergency situation that happened and I needed help ASAP! I called the dental office of Hampton Family Dentistry and they saved the day for me! I called and spoke with the wonderful & professional office staff members, Ms. Denise & Ms. Kayla and they scheduled me for an appointment to be seen within 90 minutes! I described to them what had happened with one of my teeth and they cared and understood the urgency of me wanting to have it fixed. I was seen by Dr. Hutchings who explained what needed to be done and completed the work which Exceeded my expectations! His bedside manner and professionalism was a breath of fresh air! My entire experience in at the office of Hampton Family Dentistry was Priceless. I will return because of the service I received today. I would like to thank each of them who spoke with me and helped to fix my dental issue!! Dr. Mike, you and your staff are Awesome sir!! Thank you so much!! I am truly grateful to each of you!! Sincerely, Ameka Lee-Graham, LCSW
J
2 years ago
A very positive experience for someone who is terrified of going to the dentist.
Let me assure anyone who visits this practice that you will be treated with the utmost respect and kindness. The entire staff was sensitive and professional. This is unequivocally the finest dental practice that I have ever encountered. Thank you all so much.
Response from Hampton Family Dentistry, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care PLC
Thank you for your review and for choosing our practice. We have awesome patients!
D
2 years ago
It was very informative and I would highly recommend this dental practice
Response from Hampton Family Dentistry, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care PLC
Thank you for your review and for choosing our practice.
S
2 years ago
They are very friendly they make me feel comfortable and they do a great job
Response from Hampton Family Dentistry, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care PLC
Thank you for the review and for choosing our practice. Tell a friend!
D
2 years ago
Love, Love, Love this office
I have been going here for several years. Always have a pleasant experience. Very professional and personable. I wouldn't trust my smile to any one else!
Response from Hampton Family Dentistry, A Division of Atlantic Dental Care PLC
Thank you for the review and choosing our business!!
L
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice as always. Amanda did an awesome job on my teeth and she didn't hurt me. Also Amanda is very important asset to you all!
B
2 years ago
Professional and courteous overall experience was awesome.
C
2 years ago
Hygienist very careful and thoroughly professional
As always, my experience with Dr. Mike and his staff was superior! They are all so caring, professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I will never change dentists! Ever!
K
2 years ago
AMAZING SERVICE
From the time we entered we were well treated. The technician even called the day before to see if we had any questions. We were made to feel valued, important and welcome. I would recommend this practice to everyone.