Hampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 Midway Park Dr.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
professionalism at its best
As always staff is friendly my son always gets top notch service and he is always welcomed and treated with the upmost respect and service Dr Kim you and your staff always make my son feel like he is part of your family and for this I want to thank you all.
G
2 weeks ago
My experience with Hampton Family Dentistry is always postive. Today was with Amy the hygienist, she is always pleasent and very gentle. Dr Lui is the best, her approval is very important, she stated i am doing great. I have never really had a bad experience with them.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend friendly caring staff
I was very nervous about bringing my son to the dentist, but as soon as we walked in the door we were greeted by friendly smiling faces, and tons of toys !! The Dr was extremely knowledgeable about my son's special needs, she took her time as to not overwhelm my son, her compassion was much appreciated. We look forward to going back đź’™
N
3 weeks ago
Special Attention for a Very Nervous Patient
Teenager with high level medical appointment anxiety—treated with extra care (not as a nuisance) through the entire process of getting multiple fillings with cherry gas and painted nails, like the younger children receive. Dentist even guided her through a “starfish” relaxation exercise that she can use in various other situations, in which fingers are fully extended to trigger a release of tension throughout the body. We have to go back for one more on the other side; I just wish it was over today, if at all possible. Next time, I’d ask to find out beforehand.
S
1 month ago
My son’s 1st appointment with pediatric dentist
My son loved it. He didn’t want to leave. Next morning he asked if we could go back! “Mommy, I had fun!” That says it all :)
H
1 month ago
Saved Me a Trip
After my son’s checkup, there must have been a cancellation or maybe they just didn’t book appointments too close together or something—so they were able to do 2 fillings on the spot. Which means back in 6 months, not 6 weeks!
N
1 month ago
Usually 5 Stars
My daughter looks forward to getting her nails painted, but they were rushing (overbooked?). No princess treatment.
N
1 month ago
Mixed Feelings
Tech was rushing and seemingly unfamiliar with the best placement of equipment for comfort during X-rays, which resulted in an unnecessary do-over (and pain). Generally rude and dismissive. Also complained about workload in front of patients. Dentist was pleasant, thorough and informative.
B
1 month ago
Professional, thorough, friendly, impecable service
One of the best experiences at a dental office possible. would highly recommend
A
1 month ago
Great staff, efficient.