Hampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 Midway Park Dr.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
The best pediatric dentist in the area
My daughter loves going to the dentist, ever since we started to take her to Hampton Family dental. They are all so kind and caring, and make her feel so very comfortable every time. I recommend this practice to everyone I know.
K
4 days ago
I was taken in promptly. I liked the idea I could continue filling out the form. The window - room helped with anxiety reduction. The X'rays always hurt my mouth as it is difficult to align the teeth to chew, and as well to eat, drink. Hygienist ,as well , was appropriate noticing gum sensitivity. The dentist was accurate and on the ball. Treatment begun is correct and gum swelling has reduced. I will need sedation for treatment. Should I take another week of prescibed medication? I am using Sensodyn tooth paste for pain. Will my claim return before the Holidays? Please leave a detailed message on my cell phone listed in my file with the claim decision. Or regarding treatment. Thank You.
V
4 days ago
Dr. B. And her assistant Janet are amazing!!! They are great with my kids. Makes the visit very positive experience! I can not say enough good things about the both of them!!
P
1 week ago
Everyone is very friendly.
P
1 week ago
Best Dentist around!!!
Their professional,patient,understanding, caring and just absolutely amazing with children!Will never bring my 5 kiddos anywhere else <3
A
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and friendly
I don't like doctor's visit of any kind and the first thing I look for on my first visit is comfort. If I don't feel comfortable with the staff, doctor or visit I will not go back! My first visit to Hampton Family Dentistry I was so nervous, told a staff member how I hate going to doctors and she told me that i will be ok and that the doctors were nice. She was right 😊 the whole office staff were super nice and friendly, I felt very comfortable with the doctor and how the whole visit went! Will definitely go back and definitely will recommend to my family and friends!
E
3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing!
My daughter had to have a root canal today and Dr. B and her assistant were amazing! My daughter can be over dramatic and they genuinely worked with her and did a great job!
B
1 month ago
Dr. D was professional, warm and knowledgeable.
Dr. Duezdevich was professional and understanding and obviously experienced. His demeanor gave you a sense of confidence in his knowledge. He read the previous plan and then recommended a more common sense approach to John's treatment needs. The staff was warm and friendly
R
1 month ago
Professional, friendly!
I have not been to the dentist in quite a while due to insurance and family circumstances. They made me feel important and valued, I was ashamed because I haven’t been to a dentist in a while but they did not make me feel like that at all. I just posted on face book how kind and caring thru are. So glad to have found them before I did more damage to my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff.
All the staff were very friendly, courteous, and professional. I was seen promptly. Very nice atmosphere. They didn't push on unnecessary procedures or services. Glad to finally find a good dental office.