Hampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 Midway Park Dr.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great for high anxiety children
Staff goes out of their way to provide a fun atmosphere to help ease children with fear of dentists. They are very kind and put the patients first.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
This facility, has amazing staff, and has exceeded my expectations on their service. Loving, friendly and warm environment
E
1 month ago
First visit
Dr. Chang explained everything very well including treatment options; I had a good feeling about this practice when i left, but it was just the first visit. However, one of my pet peeves is this, office staff that does not introduce themselves. I still have no idea of the name of the woman who escorted us to the exam room was, or what her role is and because we were still busy filling out paperwork, I didn't have the opportunity to ask before she left us there alone. It's a little thing, but please have staff introduce themselves and tell the patient what their role is in your practice.
R
1 month ago
Happy smiles at Hampton Dental.
I am so happy to find a small, professional, and personable dental facility in Middletown. I have tried different dental 'firms' in the area, and they are always too busy, too disorganized, and ultimately un-satisfying experiences. I had my first visit today, and Hampton Family Dental Staff were great. Amy, the dental hygienist, was very gentle, and very thorough. Dr. Lui was just as professional, and explained the procedures she was planning very thoroughly. The office staff were amazing, and very helpful, and very friendly. I didn't hear one negative word in the office. We signed my husband up right away for his own appointment.
K
1 month ago
Service quality
The service was excellent. Very professional and friendly. Very helpful. Everything was explained.
N
2 months ago
The dreaded needle
OMGoodness, I cannot believe I was given an injection and did not even feel it! This is the first!! Very impressed!!
N
2 months ago
Given hope
I was ready to give up on my teeth until I went for a consult. They were professional, courteous, and very helpful. They have given me hope. They had me at "let us help you get back your smile."
D
2 months ago
Excellent
M
2 months ago
Very friendly ,professional staff
J
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Our first visit went very smoothly. Very energetic and welcoming to my 3 boys. They explained everything to myself and the kids beautifully. I love the text message reminders for my busy schedule. We will be staying with them in the future.