Hampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 Midway Park Dr.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I am please with the support from staff explaining cost and benefit coverage so I can best make financial decisions with my dental needs. The staff is very supportive with addressing my comfort level and pain during procedures.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gallo and team are awesome!
I’ve been a dental professional myself for 15+ years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr. Gallo and her assistants are really awesome with both my daughters and they make the visits feel like you are visiting family!! Thank you so much!!
J
3 weeks ago
I was beyond satisfied with how my Daughter was treated at her 1st visit with Hampton Family Dentistry. She left there & said "I can't wait to come back"!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
Chipped my front tooth and I was in the next day. The dentist did a fantastic job!
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality
The staff and dentist are beyond super.
M
1 month ago
This was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and friendly. All of my questions were answered.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great cleaning! Best dentist in Hudson Valley!
J
1 month ago
Simple Cleaning
They were right on time. My cleaning went well and they did a good job removing plaque in the tough spots. I have been going there for years
J
1 month ago
Simple Cleaning
They were right on time. My cleaning went well and they did a good job removing plaque in the tough spots. I have been going there for years
J
1 month ago
Simple Cleaning
They were right on time. My cleaning went well and they did a good job removing plaque in the tough spots. I have been going there for years