Hampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 Midway Park Dr.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Friendly, neat place, short waiting time, excellent service
I was pleased and happy with the new dentist of my daughter, Dr. Yina Yoon. She did an excellent job cleaning her teeth and helped me explaining to my daughter the importance of brushing her teeth twice a day. Staff is friendly and helpful looking for the next appointment.
J
7 days ago
Staff is professional, accommodating and friendly. I was able to book a same day appointment as a new patient - which is a rare find. I highly recommend Hampton Family Dentistry for all of your dental needs.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and good service
I am a new patient and so far very pleased with the service and treatment. I am dissapointed to hear the one dentist is leaving, but I am sure you will replace her with a high quality person.
D
3 weeks ago
Great new dentist 👍
J
3 weeks ago
Both my husband and I were in for our 6 month checkup on Tues. and we did great. the Staff, Dr. Lui, Amy, Corina we all so friendly and made our visit a breeze.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly unprofessional, dissatisfied with entire experience
I had been to Hampton family dentistry previously. So when it came time to find a dentist for my youngest and switch my oldest I thought it was an easy choice. Dr.. Agnes was amazing. Unaware that Dr. Agnes had left I made appointments. I have not been this displeased with a dentist in a long time. I was switching my son because I was not completely satisfied with that practice. Compared to Hampton family dentistry it is completely perfect. I came prepared and 15 minutes early to my appointments at 10 and 1020. They had never confirmed with me, continually texting and changing the appointment times with my ex. He never told me just assumed the times they text were correct. They switched the time at least 4 times including the morning of. Most people would be happy to go early but it was my son's first visit. I did not know for sure my ex was on his way but due to the practice's communication with him he thought he was on time (even though I told him the specified times.) Within a half hour I had received a request for review. Here you go, we won't be back.
K
3 weeks ago
I love bringing my kids to the dentist office. Love the staff everyone is very pleasant and polite.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous to patients. No long waits.
R
1 month ago
Amazing Orthodontic Care
We continue to be amazed and pleased with the orthodontic care my daughter receives from Dr. Kim and his staff. Everyone is extremely professional, kind, and helpful!! Thank you for an excellent experience!!!
E
2 months ago
Best pediatric dental care
Everyone is so nice from the front desk to the doctor. They explain everything so you understand what to expect. Best place.