Hampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 Midway Park Dr.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Efficient, professional and courteous
Awesome service!
N
7 days ago
Great dentist for all ages
I loved it there every body was professional and nice and great with kids thats a pluss for me
J
1 week ago
Excellent from the minute you walk in till you walk out
Everything about this practice is excellent. Everyone who works here is happy to be there and happy to help. I have been going for years and its wonderful how they always remember my family and how polite, accommodating and always professional the entire staff is. Highly recommend to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
The staff was friendly and accommodating. What could have been a very stressful visit for a 5 yr old was pleasant and exciting. He is excited to come back for another visit.
S
4 weeks ago
First Appointment
My first appointment was very good from the time the receptionist greeted me,meeting with XRay Tech Karen, the Hygienist Amy and to Dr. G. Everyone put me at ease and at home. Thank you to the whole office staff!
E
1 month ago
Professional and courteous staff
The quality of care is beyond phenomenal from the moment you walk thru the door. ALL the dentists make you feel that they are there exclusively for your needs. Would definitely recommend a friend.
A
1 month ago
Overall amazing!!
My 3 year old looks forward to his visits! It is such a relief when your child loves going for their exams and cleanings. The staff is always friendly and very welocking.
L
1 month ago
Beautiful office!!!
We had a great experience with the whole staff and the Beautiful Dr. Barbagallo at the Hampton Family Dentistry! Camila loved it and so did I! Definitely going back. Perfect environment!!!!
W
2 months ago
Everything was fine until it was time to see the dentist. I waited nearly 1/2 an hour. not good. All other experience was excellent. Shame the one thing spoiled the visit.
W
2 months ago
Prompt courteous service and attention to detail
As always I had a very pleasant experience at Hampton Family Dentistry. I was early for my cleaning and I was taken right in. No waiting !! The staff is always so professional and friendly. I had to update my dental insurance and my health history. This was done in a manner of minutes. They even helped me fill out the form. Dr. Lui is always very professional and nice. I don't want to ever have to change dentists. A very satisfied customer