Hampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 Midway Park Dr.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Friendly and very sincere
As always they were very professional and answered my questions. I have been going there for years and I will continue to go there.
D
3 weeks ago
Love the entire staff!
Amy is a great dental hygienist - gentle and thorough! The whole staff is excellent! I would totally recommend them.
K
4 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist!
Made my son feel very comfortable l. Very thorough. Glad I found you guys!!
M
1 month ago
My teeth feel great!
I had a great experience with my hygienist Ann. She was very professional, gentle, and made me feel comfortable and she did a great job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend her!
S
1 month ago
Another great visit
I love how professional and friendly the entire staff are. They make us feel comfortable, explain everything in detail and make us feel like we are the only patients that matter.
P
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff!!!
Cant say it enough times,their absolutely amazing with my kiddos!!!
K
2 months ago
The best pediatric dentist in the area
My daughter loves going to the dentist, ever since we started to take her to Hampton Family dental. They are all so kind and caring, and make her feel so very comfortable every time. I recommend this practice to everyone I know.
K
2 months ago
I was taken in promptly. I liked the idea I could continue filling out the form. The window - room helped with anxiety reduction. The X'rays always hurt my mouth as it is difficult to align the teeth to chew, and as well to eat, drink. Hygienist ,as well , was appropriate noticing gum sensitivity. The dentist was accurate and on the ball. Treatment begun is correct and gum swelling has reduced. I will need sedation for treatment. Should I take another week of prescibed medication? I am using Sensodyn tooth paste for pain. Will my claim return before the Holidays? Please leave a detailed message on my cell phone listed in my file with the claim decision. Or regarding treatment. Thank You.
V
2 months ago
Dr. B. And her assistant Janet are amazing!!! They are great with my kids. Makes the visit very positive experience! I can not say enough good things about the both of them!!
P
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly.