Hampton Family Dentistry

Dentist

400 Midway Park Dr.

Middletown, NY 10940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Awesome service
L
11 hours ago
High quality pediatric service
As always, there is no waiting. They know your name and run on time for your appointment. My 4 year old enjoys going and coming out with their famous “goodie bag.”
C
1 day ago
AMAZING pediatric dentist
My daughter is 20 months old and had her first dental appointment today. The dentist made not only my daughter but mom and dad feel completely at ease. She made balloon animals, sang songs and was UBER flexible in positioning to be able to complete the entire exam and cleaning. Will be recommending to EVERYONE I know.
B
1 week ago
office personnel responded immediately
Found dental problem early morning - appeared at office without appointment and was taken immediately to see Dr Liu who evaluated the situation and gave referral for future dental work and eased my fears.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have high anxiety going to the dentist and I hadn’t been there for a few years. The tech that did my X-rays was friendly and had a calming demeanor. She really made me feel comfortable and not shameful for not coming in a few years. I was lucky to have Dr Lesido clean my teeth. It was a great experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
They rock at Hampton Family Dentistry got kids! Both of my children were given the total treatment and spoiled today! They were well cared for and walked out happy with clean teeth! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for caring for our little ones!
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
I was so nervous bringing my 2 girls for their first real dentist visit and they staff was so unbelievably friendly! They made the experience easy for me and my daughters, they actually enjoyed their first dentist visit and said they can’t wait to go back! I would 100% recommend to anybody.
M
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my care
As a new patient, recently moved to the area and had been 30 yrs with the same dentist, I wasn’t sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. The cleaning went efficiently and quickly then Dr. Liu gave me an excellent block and fixed 2 teeth in good time. I am happy to call them my dentist for as long as I’m in this area.
E
4 weeks ago
Unparalleled excellence!
I’m a mom to 8 children and recently discovered Dr. B and Janet at Hampton Family Dentistry. My 4 year old daughter had knocked her front tooth out when jumping on the couch. Our regular dentist (who quite honestly was always aggressive with treatment and scared our children) was unavailable to see my daughter for several days. Dr. B saw her as soon as the office opened the next morning. (This was a huge plus to me as I really didn’t want her to wait like her old dentist was going to have her do.) As I expected, in the morning when we went to Dr. B my daughter was scared before we walked in the door. However, coming in the waiting room it was a friendly, fun atmosphere with toys for the kids to play with. My daughter was still a little apprehensive, but as soon as Janet came to get us in the waiting room she greeted us with a huge smile and such enthusiasm it was impossible not to catch it. My daughter followed Janet right back to Dr. B and the exam room (I had to catch up rather than carry her yelling 😳💜). Dr. B and Janet proceeded to take X-rays, clean her teeth, and CAP HER TOOTH!!! without my daughter noticing!!!! She was too distracted by Dr. B and Janet making balloon animals, painting her nails, having her wear “princess” sunglasses, pick out lip gloss, and getting in a squirt gun fight with my little girl. We left with my daughter giving Dr. B and Janet huge hugs and begging to stay. I have since moved the rest of my kids to her practice as their next evaluations/cleaning had come due. My boys really loved the place as well. They came out covered in tattoos and smiles. My eight-year-old even had to have his tooth filled as it had been broken and we didn’t know. He did this by himself while I waited with the younger ones in the waiting room because Dr. B and Janet are so sweet and comforting and he was at ease with them. To say I am highly satisfied does not nearly put into words what I feel about these women and Hampton Family Dentistry. Thank you, Dr. B and Janet! We absolutely love you both!!! *** please note that the office staff is sweet as pie and so efficient, too!! I can go on and on about this fantastic practice!
S
1 month ago
Quality service, best staff
The staff here is great. You never have to wait long in the waiting room. Dr. Lui is very informative, she doesn't rush out of the room when explaining things to you. Nothing bad to say best dental office in Orange County.