Han & Ahn, DMD, PC

Dentist

6845 Elm St.

Suite 450

McLean, VA 22101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great experience
I felt comfortable and at ease
D
1 week ago
This is my first dental implant and Dr. Han was very attentive to my needs
This is my first dental implant and Dr. Han was very attentive to my needs and very thorough about explaining what to expect before and during my implant. He paid attention to every detail every step of the way and made me feel comfortable during the procedure. I had full confidence in his workmanship and skills from beginning to end. The staff was very friendly and professional and helped make my experience pleasant overall. Dr.Han was very patient with me, never rushing. He took his time answering all my questions and concerns. I could tell he really cared for his patients. Although I have a mouth full of dental implants, I still smile confidently today. I'm extremely pleased with the results of my dental implants. Most of all I am very grateful to Dr. Han for his amazing quality work and care.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentists, Poor Staff
Drs. Han and Ahn are excellent dentists and I'm very pleased with my results. However, their admin staff has taken nearly 15 months to accurately submit my insurance claim, and unfortunately my claim was denied because of their incompetence. I initially provided and completed the claim form, but they kept resubmitting the same claim with no results. They even told me that a check was in the mail from my insurance company, which obviously didn't happen! The admin staff does not communicate well either - emails are ignored and they quickly get you off the phone. Again, great dentists but expect to pay for service up front and take the risk of not being reimbursed.
M
2 months ago
Honest, professional and very kind
Can I give 10 stars! Outstanding doctor, extremely qualified and very kind person! Dr. Han is what I was looking for so long time dealing with so much teeth repair and maintenance. Whenever the next issue with my teeth comes up, I am grateful to have found Dr. Han.
V
3 months ago
Prompt and Courteous Service
Had a filling done by Dr. Han and was impressed with his professionalism and that of his staff. I would highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Appreciate the high quality care and friendly attitude.
B
4 months ago
Incredible experience
I visited Dr. Han after being referred by my regular dentist, and I had an exceptional experience here. I needed an implant for a crown tooth and Dr. Hahn explained the entire process to me, including what the problem was, how he can fix it, as well as the best approach in terms of timeline and cost. He was extremely knowledgeable when I asked questions and I genuinely felt like he cared about how we were going to solve my issue at hand. I 100% recommend him to anyone who needs this type of work done.
N
4 months ago
Excelent, very nice professional staff
F
4 months ago
I LOVE DR. HAN’S OFFICE
I’ve been a patient with Dr. Han since he took over the practice from Dr. Mary G. He has done extensive work on my teeth – crowns and implants. I have never had any trouble with any procedure. He’s a very kind caring and wonderful person . His staff is also very nice. I just enjoy going there. I highly recommend his practice.
P
5 months ago
Excellent care.
Drs. Han and Ahn, are excellent clinicians and extremely caring. Their staff is also top notch. I highly recommend them. My son needed veneers a few years ago and Dr. Han made his teeth look perfect. My son now lives in California but returns home just to see Dr. Han. Drs. Han and Ahn are the best.