Han & Ahn, DMD, PC

Dentist

6845 Elm St.

Suite 450

McLean, VA 22101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.
Drs. Han and Ahn, are excellent clinicians and extremely caring. Their staff is also top notch. I highly recommend them. My son needed veneers a few years ago and Dr. Han made his teeth look perfect. My son now lives in California but returns home just to see Dr. Han. Drs. Han and Ahn are the best.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, high quality service.
T
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent — Tania F. (Patient since 2016) I have been at the office few times already and I had a wonderful experience, from the receptionist to the dental assistant are very nice, no waiting and Dr Han takes his time to make everything perfect. Thank you Dr Han for taking care of me Aug 22, 2017
M
1 month ago
Happy to See Dr. Han Again!
Happy to See Dr. Han Again! — Mary L. (Patient since 2017) Dr. Han treated me 2 years ago and I'm happy to see him again. He's a real pro and very friendly which puts the patient at ease. Aug 22, 2017
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!!
Excellent service as always!! — Javad H. (Patient since 2009) Excellent service as always!! Jun 20, 2017
B
1 month ago
Fantastic experience - 6yr. left happy
Fantastic experience - 6yr. left happy — Blake C. (Patient since 2017) amazing staff, clean office - Blake loved the treasure box. So a great add to ensure kids enjoy the dentist. Enjoy the experience so much will be moving my entire family to practice. Jun 7, 2017
L
1 month ago
Outstanding care, professionalism and dental ex...
Outstanding care, professionalism and dental ex... — Laramie M. (Patient since 2011) Outstanding care, professionalism and dental expertise! May 10, 2017
M
1 month ago
The facility was superb and beautiful and every staff were warm welcoming.
Supervisory management and program analyst — Michael P. (Patient since 2017) The facility was superb and beautiful and every staff were warm welcoming. Of course the doctor was so warm and the most kind person! Apr 29, 2017
S
1 month ago
Excellent service always.
Excellent service always. — Sima S. (Patient since 2010) Excellent service always. Feb 20, 2017
K
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience.
... — Kathryn F. (Patient since 2016) Very pleasant experience. The new hygienist(sp??) is great! The whole office is so friendly and always smile. Feb 15, 2017