Han & Ahn, DMD, PC

Dentist

6845 Elm St.

Suite 450

McLean, VA 22101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Very caring orthodontist
Dr Ahn and her staff never fails to contact and schedule our follow up appointments even when we forget. Dr Ahn is very gentle and my daughter loves seeing her.
N
3 days ago
Continually gives great care
Continually gives great care — Nancy C. (Patient since 2015) Continually gives great dental care , with the most professional background and genuine kindness. Oct 13, 2015
L
3 days ago
great care of our families dental care
— Lindsay K. (Patient since 2009) Thanks for taking such great care of our families dental care. 🌻 Sep 29, 2015
S
3 days ago
Very professional and helpful
Very professional and helpful — Shuaib A. (Patient since 2015) Both the dentist and the hygienist were very good. Enjoyed the time there, they were very helpful in answering my questions. Sep 11, 2015
N
1 week ago
I appreciate the calm and professional, yet friendly demeanor of Dr Han .
Dr Han — Nancy C. (Patient since 2015) I appreciate the calm and professional, yet friendly demeanor of Dr Han . He explains everything, taking photos at each stage of the procedure so I have a clear idea of what was done. And you can sense he really cares ! State of the art dentistry. Sep 9, 2015
S
1 week ago
Wonderful experience, I was simply looking for an orthodontist to replace a retainer
Wonderful experience, I was simply looking for an orthodontist to replace a retainer — Sondra M. (Patient since 2015) Wonderful experience, I was simply looking for an orthodontist to replace a retainer. I am pleasantly surprised by a comprehensive approach by the practice to far exceed my initial expectations. They have made slight adjustments that improve my smile greatly. Dr Han & Ahn have a meticulous eye for detail. As it turns out, they are a comprehensive dental office in a great location. Everyone in the office is delightful and professional. Jul 13, 2015
L
1 week ago
I alwasy feel respected and well treated whenever I am in this office!
I alwasy feel respected and well treated whenever I am in this office! — Lucy Lee R. (Patient since 2014) I alwasy feel respected and well treated whenever I am in this office! Jul 1, 2015
T
1 week ago
We always recieve the best care from this office.
We always recieve the best care from this office. — Tristan K. (Patient since 2015) We always recieve the best care from this office. Jun 25, 2015
K
1 week ago
his compassion for people asking for his help.
(continued from pervious question):and his compassion for people asking for his help. — Kristina K. (Patient since 2014) (continued from pervious question): and his compassion for people asking for his help. Jun 16, 2015
M
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Service
Excellent Dental Service — Margaret M. (Patient since 1994) 5 Stars for quality of work. May 31, 2015