Han & Ahn, DMD, PC

Dentist

6845 Elm St.

Suite 450

McLean, VA 22101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Prompt and Courteous Service
Had a filling done by Dr. Han and was impressed with his professionalism and that of his staff. I would highly recommend!
C
1 month ago
Appreciate the high quality care and friendly attitude.
B
2 months ago
Incredible experience
I visited Dr. Han after being referred by my regular dentist, and I had an exceptional experience here. I needed an implant for a crown tooth and Dr. Hahn explained the entire process to me, including what the problem was, how he can fix it, as well as the best approach in terms of timeline and cost. He was extremely knowledgeable when I asked questions and I genuinely felt like he cared about how we were going to solve my issue at hand. I 100% recommend him to anyone who needs this type of work done.
N
2 months ago
Excelent, very nice professional staff
F
2 months ago
I LOVE DR. HAN’S OFFICE
I’ve been a patient with Dr. Han since he took over the practice from Dr. Mary G. He has done extensive work on my teeth – crowns and implants. I have never had any trouble with any procedure. He’s a very kind caring and wonderful person . His staff is also very nice. I just enjoy going there. I highly recommend his practice.
P
3 months ago
Excellent care.
Drs. Han and Ahn, are excellent clinicians and extremely caring. Their staff is also top notch. I highly recommend them. My son needed veneers a few years ago and Dr. Han made his teeth look perfect. My son now lives in California but returns home just to see Dr. Han. Drs. Han and Ahn are the best.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, high quality service.
T
3 months ago
Excellent
Excellent — Tania F. (Patient since 2016) I have been at the office few times already and I had a wonderful experience, from the receptionist to the dental assistant are very nice, no waiting and Dr Han takes his time to make everything perfect. Thank you Dr Han for taking care of me Aug 22, 2017
M
3 months ago
Happy to See Dr. Han Again!
Happy to See Dr. Han Again! — Mary L. (Patient since 2017) Dr. Han treated me 2 years ago and I'm happy to see him again. He's a real pro and very friendly which puts the patient at ease. Aug 22, 2017
J
3 months ago
Excellent service as always!!
Excellent service as always!! — Javad H. (Patient since 2009) Excellent service as always!! Jun 20, 2017