Han Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1530 Noriega St.

San Francisco, CA 94122

Open Today By Appointment

hanpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
Couldn't Be Happier!
We are so blessed to have found Han Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Han and his staff are professional, custumer friendly and an honest team. Our children are always happy when they leave his office! As parents, it's a great feeling to know our children's dental needs are in the hands of someone we can trust.
C
2 days ago
Excellent dentist for kids!
Dr Han is a really great dentist for kids. My daughter (age 8) has been going for a couple years now and we’ve had nothing but great experiences. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my daughter’s dental care.
R
5 days ago
Amazing!!!
Unfortunately I have a son who needs a lot of work due to cavities. First appointment went great. Did xrays and cleaning. Then Dr Han explained what was going on from the xrays and what needs to be done. He explained in great detail his plan and what we need to do at home and why. Office is beautiful!! Clean and kid friendly. Staff are all extremely friendly and helpful. Now the procedure appointment. I was shocked at how well my son did. And it was all due to Dr Han and his asssitant. They were super calm and patient with my son. Dr Han explained everything that needed to be explained to him and did a magnificent job in his approach with local anesthetic. My son is terrified of needles and the way Dr Han executed the anesthetic on my son; he had no idea a big needle was being injected in his mouth. Dr Han, his assistant and front office staff are fabulous!!! Best experience EVER!! The location is perfect for us. Near school and home.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
He understands how to work with children and makes a strong attempt for them to feel comfortable. We had a first timer and she felt at ease with her once he explained the procedure.
S
3 months ago
Great service for 2 years old.
S
7 months ago
Dr. Han is very patient and my son is really following his direction.
J
9 months ago
Great with kids
Dr. Han is one of the best dentists I’ve ever encountered. I brought my son to general dentist before who took one look at him and said he needed sedation for his cavities on his front tooth. I was on the internet and found Han Pediatic Dentistry. I filled out the online application since it was just after 2PM on a Saturday afternoon and to my surprise I got a call from Dr. Han asking me about my son. We ended up making an appointment the same week. I couldn’t be more relieved with his treatment plan (which did not include sedation) and care with my son. My son now brushes his teeth regularly and he has a great dentist. He my required sedation for his cavities but at his age we will just wait and see.
J
12 months ago
Professional
Today, my daughter had a toothe extraction. She mentioned that she felt no pain at all. Dr. Han is very kind. He even called the follow up and assured that my daughter is doing okay. Also he is very professional! Thank you to all the staffs.
L
12 months ago
6 months follow up
My kids 3rd visit! I am really please with Dr. Hans! He is really friendly, patience and directing my 6 years old with great directions on what he should do! My son is happy and understands his commands with very kid friendly voice! I definitely would recommend him!
S
1 year ago
Kids Friendly Dentistry Office
This is my daughter's 2nd visit (2.5 years old). She loves this office and is very comfortable in it (which is really important). Dr. Han is always very professional and explains exactly what he will be doing before performing them. I love the fact that they have these sunglasses for the "little patients" to protect their eyes from the overhead bright light. Very thoughtful of them.