Han Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1530 Noriega St.

San Francisco, CA 94122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hanpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Gifted in working with young kids
We recently switched from OPDSF to Dr. Han and were really happy we did. His staff were efficient and professional over the phone and in person. Dr. Han took his time to go over our current routine and usual both models and pictures to educate us as parents. He was gentle with our 3.5 yo who screamed through her precious 3 dental exams. He exudes calm and I think our daughter could sense that and felt safe. He did a nice job educating us about how to enhance our current routine to be more effective without shaming us about what we were and weren't doing.
L
1 month ago
First Pediatric Visit
Dr. Han and his staff were great. Michelle in reception was very helpful leading up to the visit, made scheduling and rescheduling the visit simple and easy. She was friendly both over the phone and in person. When we met Dr. Han for our first visit he was thorough in explaining what he will be doing before he started work on my son. He sat and chatted with me about my sons dental and medical history. He was listening and showed a genuine concern and interest in what I was saying. He was patient and he made sure both my son and I were comfortable the entire visit. I highly recommend his practice and am happy that I was referred to him by someone I trust!
S
2 months ago
Fillings for my teenager
What good hands we are in with Dr Han. He really took the time to talk with my child and make sure she was aware of what he was doing at every point in the filling process. The fillings are not visible and his work was impeccable. My child came out smiling and talked about how nice Dr Han was and how he explained things to her which she appreciated. I was pleased with the end result.
I
2 months ago
Friendly engaging professional calm
Great atmosphere for kids. Lots of toys, cartoons, stickers . Dr han supefriendly and calm. Goes slow and makes sure kids feel safe. staff great. friendly and professional. Highly recommend
S
2 months ago
đź‘Ť
A
2 months ago
Envious my child has Dr Han as his dentist!
Dr Han seems to be the dentist all of my friends use for their child’s dental needs. Having had awful dental experiences growing up, I finally mustard the courage to book my son’s first visit with a dentist. I chose Dr Han because he also visited our son’s preschool and I thought any dr that takes the time to educate kids shows dedication. When I booked my appt the receptionist informed me that a cleaning will be involved and most children cry. I said I understood and prepped my son for his visit. I cannot say enough how amazing our first visit went. My son went through the cleaning without knowing there was anything to be uncomfortable about. Zero crying. He gave everyone a high-five at the end and he even wanted to stay to play with the toys. I love the great dental items Dr Han gave our son. He’s a fantastic children’s dentist and does so many things to make the visit fun and engaging.
V
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Han!
Dr Han has everything really organized and clean. He treats me really good and I never feel scared. Yesterday I had floss stuck in my tooth from trying to get out a lose tooth tied to the door knob. My mom couldn’t get it out but Dr Han did and it didn’t hurt at all. I’ve been going to Dr Han for about 2 years and every appointment is always comfortable. He’s the best dentist for kids! -Vivian age 8
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Han and his staff. The boys truly love going to the dentist. Dr. Han makes their visit a fun learning experience. Through his kind and honest demeanor, he fosters healthy habits that will last a lifetime. Dr Han is worth traveling over the bridge to see!
A
4 months ago
A dentist I truly trust
We have been going to Dr Han’s for about 2 years now and our experience has only gotten better and better as we build our relationship and trust with him over time. We started seeing Dr Han when my son was 2 after a few unsuccessful visits to our first dentist. Dr Han was friendly to say the least, and was able to help my son overcome his shyness slowly. I was amazed when my son was able to get his first set of x-rays done last week smoothly and successfully while I waited outside the room; he didn’t even want to leave when when we were all done. (AND Dr Han went above and behind to walk through that big book of bad teeth on his desk with us!) What I appreciate the most is that Dr Han is always thorough and honest. I am grateful for his advise to go with SDF treatment for my son’s cavities last year. He provided thorough explanation and plenty of resources to make sure I was comfortable with the decision. I have to say I couldn’t be more pleased with the process and results. Dr Han is a dentist I fully trust. I truly believe he has our best interests at heart and I am grateful to have him look after my son’s dental health.
J
4 months ago
Couldn't Be Happier!
We are so blessed to have found Han Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Han and his staff are professional, custumer friendly and an honest team. Our children are always happy when they leave his office! As parents, it's a great feeling to know our children's dental needs are in the hands of someone we can trust.