Han Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1530 Noriega St.

San Francisco, CA 94122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hanpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr. Han is very patient and my son is really following his direction.
J
2 months ago
Great with kids
Dr. Han is one of the best dentists I’ve ever encountered. I brought my son to general dentist before who took one look at him and said he needed sedation for his cavities on his front tooth. I was on the internet and found Han Pediatic Dentistry. I filled out the online application since it was just after 2PM on a Saturday afternoon and to my surprise I got a call from Dr. Han asking me about my son. We ended up making an appointment the same week. I couldn’t be more relieved with his treatment plan (which did not include sedation) and care with my son. My son now brushes his teeth regularly and he has a great dentist. He my required sedation for his cavities but at his age we will just wait and see.
J
5 months ago
Professional
Today, my daughter had a toothe extraction. She mentioned that she felt no pain at all. Dr. Han is very kind. He even called the follow up and assured that my daughter is doing okay. Also he is very professional! Thank you to all the staffs.
L
5 months ago
6 months follow up
My kids 3rd visit! I am really please with Dr. Hans! He is really friendly, patience and directing my 6 years old with great directions on what he should do! My son is happy and understands his commands with very kid friendly voice! I definitely would recommend him!
S
5 months ago
Kids Friendly Dentistry Office
This is my daughter's 2nd visit (2.5 years old). She loves this office and is very comfortable in it (which is really important). Dr. Han is always very professional and explains exactly what he will be doing before performing them. I love the fact that they have these sunglasses for the "little patients" to protect their eyes from the overhead bright light. Very thoughtful of them.
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Han and staff were very kind. He explains with models and pictures that helps to understand clearly. It was very professional. He was also patient with kids. We appreciate it.
R
7 months ago
Patient and great with my preschooler
Yes my 3 year old showed some resistance. There were tears halfway through. Dr. Han is so patient and managed to complete the exam and cleaning! Highly recommend and continue to recommend him and his practice to all my friends which kids.
S
8 months ago
Personal Approach
Dr. Han explained my child’s dental health very clearly and answered our questions/concerns. We could tell he was genuine about his passion in pediatric dental care.
M
8 months ago
Brought both my young daughters here for a visit and both Dr. Han and his hygenist were very patient and gentle. Both my daughters were very anxious and they took the time to put them at ease. Great experience!
P
8 months ago
Awesome dentist
Thank you for another wonderful experience. Olivia was not scared and did great with her fillings!