Hancock Chimney Cleaning

Chimney and Fireplace Installer

Central Hancock, ME 04605

Closed Today Closed

chimneycleaningellsworth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Great job
Great job by Scott and Mike. They were prompt and worked quickly.
Response from Hancock Chimney Cleaning
Thank you, glad we could help you with needs of your chimneys.
P
6 months ago
First experience
Ontime and professional; surveyed the chimney and said it did not need cleaning yet. We wanted a new chimney cap so he produced different styles available, sized it correctly. We could not be there for the installation, so he handled it and sent pictures. Reasonable charge, flexible, delivers as-sold. Very happy with results. Will repeat chimney matters with him.
Response from Hancock Chimney Cleaning
Thank you! We will look forward to helping you with future needs.
K
6 months ago
Prompt, Friendly Service
We had Hancock Chimney clean our chimney and were pleased with how promptly they were able to schedule us. Will use them again in the future when needed.
Response from Hancock Chimney Cleaning
Thank you for your review! We look forward to coming back when you need us!
S
6 months ago
Prompt response and great work
We had Hancock Chimney Cleaning install a new liner in our chimney at Everyday Joe's and they did a great job. Showed up on time and did the job without any issues at an affordable price. We have already referred Hancock Chimney Cleaning to other folks and they have had the same great service that we received. Scott was a pleasure to work with.
Response from Hancock Chimney Cleaning
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us!
C
6 months ago
Dependable and Trustworthy
Scott is a fair and honest businessman. He is a gentleman to have around your home, and is fair on his pricing. His integrity shines through on all that he does. Highly recommended!
Response from Hancock Chimney Cleaning
We appreciate your review!
K
6 months ago
Hancock Chimney Cleaning
Prompt, thorough, quick response, great cleanup! Came when they said they would, did a great job, left nothing behind. What more would you want?
Response from Hancock Chimney Cleaning
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our business!
P
6 months ago
Quality chimney professional
Prompt quality job/highly recommend!
Response from Hancock Chimney Cleaning
Thank you!
S
6 months ago
Great service
Hancock chimney was quick to schedule a chimney cleaning and did a great job! They kept the place near and charged a reasonable fee.
Response from Hancock Chimney Cleaning
We appreciate your feedback!
K
6 months ago
Quick response and clean!
We hired Hancock chimney to inspect and clean the chimney on a recently purchased home. Their response was quick and we were scheduled right away. I was not present for the cleaning, but my husband was amazed at the care and effort that went in to not only cleaning our chimney, but making sure our living room remained clean in the process. We will continue to use Hancock Chimney!
Response from Hancock Chimney Cleaning
We look forward to working with you again!
J
6 months ago
Awesome!
Great service at a great price.
Response from Hancock Chimney Cleaning
Thank you!