Hancock Dental

Dentist

485 W Chubbuck Rd

Pocatello, ID 83202-2308

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Always a friendly atmosphere and the service is prompt and professional.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and attentive
I love going here because the staff and dentist are all very nice and friendly. When you go in they make you feel right at home, not just another patient in the chair!
S
5 months ago
Crown Replacement
I had another dentist mess up my crown. Dr Hancock offered to cover half the cost of my replacement crown because my insurance wouldn’t allow me to get it fixed for a couple more years. On top of that, Hancock dental makes their own crowns while you’re there. Super fast, no temporarys, it was a great experience. Thanks Dr. Hancock!
E
6 months ago
Quick service
I was super nervous when going in to have a broken wisdom tooth removed and dr Hancock take one look at it and said it would be easy. He was quick and made my visit wonderful. What I thought was going to be a big deal he made it seem like a walk in the park. Super impressed and I will be a lifetime patient.
J
7 months ago
High quality service
This is the most professional dentist office I have ever had. Dr. Hancock & staff are great.
B
7 months ago
Was greeted friendly from minute I walked into the office. Was explained all that was going to happen.
T
9 months ago
Professional and friendly as always!
Hancock Dental did a crown for me. The procedure went very smooth. Super great staff!
M
9 months ago
Good dental help
I am very happy with the services I have received from Hancock dental. If there is something not quite right, they do their best to fix it. They are so very kind and nice. Plus, I am seldom kept waiting for more than a few minutes to get in to get my work done.
T
10 months ago
Great service as always, professional and friendly staff.
I went in for a 6 months dental check up and cleaning. A+ experience!
W
1 year ago
Professional Service with a Smile
Being new to the area, I feel lucky having found this dentist. I had only been in Pocatello/Chubbuck for a week when I lost a crown. Dr. Hancock & company were there to save the day and thus far all is well.