Hancock Dental

Dentist

485 W Chubbuck Rd

Pocatello, ID 83202-2308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tadhancockdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
High quality service
This is the most professional dentist office I have ever had. Dr. Hancock & staff are great.
B
2 weeks ago
Was greeted friendly from minute I walked into the office. Was explained all that was going to happen.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly as always!
Hancock Dental did a crown for me. The procedure went very smooth. Super great staff!
M
2 months ago
Good dental help
I am very happy with the services I have received from Hancock dental. If there is something not quite right, they do their best to fix it. They are so very kind and nice. Plus, I am seldom kept waiting for more than a few minutes to get in to get my work done.
T
3 months ago
Great service as always, professional and friendly staff.
I went in for a 6 months dental check up and cleaning. A+ experience!
W
9 months ago
Professional Service with a Smile
Being new to the area, I feel lucky having found this dentist. I had only been in Pocatello/Chubbuck for a week when I lost a crown. Dr. Hancock & company were there to save the day and thus far all is well.
S
11 months ago
Wonderful service, most professional and equally as friendly
This was my first visit to Hancock Dental and am extremely happy that I chose them to help me with my dental needs. Everyone from the front desk, the dental assistant, and Dr. Hancock himself were quite welcoming and most courteous and knowledgeable in dentistry and insurance matters. Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist was very polite and informative. I just went in for a cleaning but they were very efficient and professional. The office staff is very friendly as well as Dr. Hancock!
J
1 year ago
Semi annual cleaning
Wendy did a terrific job. I appreciate her skill and she truly puts patients at ease. She is a great asset to the office!
J
1 year ago
Even though most people don't like going to the dentist, I have a very positive attitude & a great outcome. I love Dr. Hancock & everyone working there. I have a very friendly experience & certainly like coming back. I do recommend this business to others.