Hancock Dental

Dentist

485 W Chubbuck Rd

Pocatello, ID 83202-2308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tadhancockdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Professional Service with a Smile
Being new to the area, I feel lucky having found this dentist. I had only been in Pocatello/Chubbuck for a week when I lost a crown. Dr. Hancock & company were there to save the day and thus far all is well.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful service, most professional and equally as friendly
This was my first visit to Hancock Dental and am extremely happy that I chose them to help me with my dental needs. Everyone from the front desk, the dental assistant, and Dr. Hancock himself were quite welcoming and most courteous and knowledgeable in dentistry and insurance matters. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist was very polite and informative. I just went in for a cleaning but they were very efficient and professional. The office staff is very friendly as well as Dr. Hancock!
J
3 months ago
Semi annual cleaning
Wendy did a terrific job. I appreciate her skill and she truly puts patients at ease. She is a great asset to the office!
J
3 months ago
Even though most people don't like going to the dentist, I have a very positive attitude & a great outcome. I love Dr. Hancock & everyone working there. I have a very friendly experience & certainly like coming back. I do recommend this business to others.
C
4 months ago
Great Professional Dentist
Friendly and very professional great service. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
H
4 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service provided for me by Dr. Hancock and his staff. My situation was reviewed completely and I agreed with the diagnosis. My tooth was removed satisfactorily and my aftereffeacts have been nominal. Thank you, Harold
R
4 months ago
Supremely positive experience
This was my first dental appointment since moving to Idaho. Everyone at Hancock Dental were exceptionally friendly, courteous and helpful. I received a very thorough initial exam. The dental hygienist and Dr. Hancock kept me informed at all times of what they were doing, what they found and any future care I needed. Costs were very reasonable. I had my young grandson with me during the entire visit and they couldn't have been nicer to him. I have found an outstanding dental office on my first try and will definitely stay with them as long as I live in this area.
P
6 months ago
Took time to listen
Dr Hancock takes time to listen and to answer any questions I have. I feel like he wants to do what is best for me
D
7 months ago
Friendly AND professional
Hancock Dental has been taking care of our family for years. Their staff both friendly and professional. During cleanings they put my children at ease. When procedures have to be done Dr. Hancock is a dream with the needle! For anyone looking for a hassle free dentist office, this is it!