Hands From Heaven

Massage Therapist

709 Hill Rise Court

Suite 208

Lexington, KY 40504

NY Massage License: 009365-1
KY Massage License: KY-4104
Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

lexingtonmassagetherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and effective therapist!
Extremely effective therapist. I’ve had recurring neck and back issues. Been to other therapists and have gotten some good results but Joe knows his business. His deep tissue massages have helped me tremendously. I was pain free after the first visit for several weeks but injured my neck again working out. He very effectively provided the professional therapy I needed both times. I couldn’t not recommend him more highly.
J
3 months ago
My search is over
I have been to many place, but not any more!!! Joseph definitely has hands from heaven! Very knowledgeable, listens to you and is in tune with what you need.
R
4 months ago
YOU ARE THE BEST....IT WAS THE MOST WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE...YOUR NAME FIXES YOU....YOU ARE HEAVEN SENT...GOD BLESS YOU AND I WILL BACK LIKE NEXT WEEK 😘😘😘😘ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU THANK YOU...I GIVE YOU 10 HANDS UP🙌🙌🙌🙌
J
7 months ago
High praise
Been to a few places over the years, but Joe is the BEST by far!!!
R
8 months ago
High quality massage
If you’re looking for a massage therapist who is highly intuitive and very skilled, definitely check out Joe. He has a wealth of experience and can provide a highly therapeutic experience.
R
8 months ago
was having serious trouble with neck and shoulders which was adding to my high blood pressure problems. have now been to two apts, and things are already so much better. Cant hardly wait until next apt the best!!!!
Response from Hands From Heaven
Hey Rodney, That is some pair of shoulders you have got there. Like concrete, as i have told you in the past. Look forward to seeing you again for our next appointment. :) Joseph
T
8 months ago
Hands Far Above The Rest
As other reviewers have said...Joseph is the best massage therapist I have ever had...and I've had some really good ones. It does take caring, sensitive and strong hands to go deep when needed. in a few visits Joseph has targeted decades of built-up stress in my neck, shoulders and back. At one point I went to the emergency room thinking I was having a heart attack from pain running across my chest and down my left arm. After the whole stress test cardiology evaluation; my heart was fine...decades of built-up stress was the problem.. Tension in my neck was sending this pain down my chest, shoulder, and left arm. Joseph found those knot points and went as far as he thought he should in each session...he obviously knew what he was doing because after each session I was so much better with minimal trauma pain from his very deep work. Joseph is very warm, caring, friendly, professional, and also offers good counsel for your situation...Very fortunate to have him in Lexington, ky.
Response from Hands From Heaven
Hi Thom, Thanks so much for the kind words. I am so glad my work was able to help you. Wishing you all the best!! Joseph
C
9 months ago
Literally the BEST
It’s pretty hard to add to all the wonderful things other clients have said about Joe, because they’re all so true. I’m still in shock of how amazingof an experience I had. 1) he is very professional and personable 2) he really knows what he is doing and I appreciate that he checked in with me throughout and let me know briefly what he was about to do next 3) this guy has the strongest hands! They’re AMAZING! I’m still in that post-massage daze and it’s been eight hours since our session. After today, there is no way I can go to someone else ever again. He is just simply the BEST.
V
10 months ago
Great experience! I had a knot in my neck for months and have seen lots of massage therapist in Lexington. Joeseph was, by far, the BEST!
J
11 months ago
Top notch,, A definite cut above the rest.
I've suffered from chronic back pain, as a result from a severe Auto mobile accident for many years,, I've Been to chiropractors, pain specialists, and of course message therapists, and I I must say that not only massage but Joseph Weger has been by far the complete answer to my prayers and solution to my problem's,, From Chiropractic to medicated pain specialist,, I received a longer and more healing effect from Joe's massage abilities than any other Avenue of treatment, I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
Response from Hands From Heaven
Jon, Thank you so much for the kind review. Be careful. I know your line of work is physically demanding. Try not to fall off any ladders!!! Look forward to seeing you in the near future!! Joseph