Hands From Heaven

Massage Therapist

709 Hill Rise Court

Suite 208

Lexington, KY 40504

NY Massage License: 009365-1
KY Massage License: KY-4104
Open Today 8:00AM - 11:00PM

lexingtonmassagetherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Joe provided a liberating massage for pent up tensions and tight knots. He is the best massage therapist I have ever had.
Response from Hands From Heaven
Thank you so much Ron. I appreciate the your kind words. Joseph
J
5 months ago
Healing Mg Massage
Joe was superb. His full body technique, even using the power of his own body provided a completely release of tension. He worked intensively on my shoulders and lower back. Thanks Joe, for one of the best massages I’ve ever had.
Response from Hands From Heaven
Hey Joe, Look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for the great review! Joseph
J
8 months ago
Fantastic Message
One of the very best massages I’ve had! Highly recommend!!!!!!
D
9 months ago
Straight up and very honest.
Great guy, very honest, very professional, and compassionate. Done a great job on my lower back, hips, and legs. Will do anything is power to help you get better. Highly recommend him.
L
9 months ago
Excellent service
Whether you have acute, chronic, or no pain at all I would recommend making an appointment! Joe is very knowledgeable and personable. Also, he seeks constant feedback to ensure that your session is completely enjoyable and tailored to your needs.
K
9 months ago
Great work, right where I needed it!
I am a massage therapist but no longer practice. I was in great need of a deep tissue massage and quick! I called all around town on a Saturday morning, knowing it was unlikely to get in with someone that day. Much less to have the deep work done that I needed. He was very professional, did exactly what I asked and needed, and helped to save my day! My pain was gone and I am a happy camper now! Give him a try!
R
9 months ago
My hero
I’ve suffered from chronic shoulder pain for several years after a sporting injury. After 2 sessions with Joe, the pain is 75% better and it is SUCH a relief! I can’t thank him enough for what I can only describe as a miracle!!
O
9 months ago
The Best
I love Joe! If you’re body aches like mine, go see him! After he worked on me for the first time, I didn’t have to see him again for 4 months. I played national volleyball for 11 years and even though it was the best time of my life, those years are definitely catching up with me. My body hurts all the time and Joe is the only person who can really help me out. His prices aren’t too bad either.
M
10 months ago
Real deep tissue!
I love how thorough he is with each segment of the body. He does a tremendous job of getting all the kinks out! I definitely want a monthly session :)
T
10 months ago
The Best!
This guy is the real deal. I’ve had many massages all over the planet and this guy actually got the pestering kink out. Others provided temporary relief but this is different. Very clean and professional yet personal enough to make everything comfortable. Absolutely no BS. Highly recommended by a long time sufferer of middle back and neck discomfort. This will be the only place I go in Lexington for massage.