Hands From Heaven

Massage Therapist

709 Hill Rise Court

Suite 208

Lexington, KY 40504

NY Massage License: 009365-1
KY Massage License: KY-4104
Open Today 7:00AM - 2:00PM

lexingtonmassagetherapist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Everything You’ve Heard Is True
Before I get to the actual massage, let me say something about Mr. Weger himself. He’s a great person from the moment you meet him. Very engaging and personable, just a pleasure to be around for two hours. Now for the massage, I really don’t call my sessions massage, I call them “bodywork.” While they are relaxing and enjoyable, I get work done so that I can continue my active lifestyle. A couple of injuries over the years have haunted me from time to time, and bodywork helps to keep them down a bit. Mr. Weger was instantly able to find areas that give me trouble and he addressed them thoroughly. I also appreciated that he wants feedback from me the client (pressure, temperature, overall comfort), some massage therapist just try to get the work done as quick as possible without concern or interest in the client. Not so with Mr. Weger, he’s focused on YOUR session. As someone who is not very comfortable with bodywork per se, I am completely comfortable with Mr. Weger. So I highly recommend him for either a relaxing massage, or a session that keeps you in the game. Finally, I will definitely be booking again very soon.
C
2 months ago
Great rubdown very professional.
H
2 months ago
knowledgeable and professional
Joe is awesome! I’ve been to so many people and no one can ever do deep enough pressure on my back and neck but he did. He tailored the massage to exactly what I needed. Very professional! I won’t go to anyone’s else!
Response from Hands From Heaven
Thanks so much Hailey. I look forward to seeing you next week!! :) Joseph
J
3 months ago
Highly professional and effective therapist!
Extremely effective therapist. I’ve had recurring neck and back issues. Been to other therapists and have gotten some good results but Joe knows his business. His deep tissue massages have helped me tremendously. I was pain free after the first visit for several weeks but injured my neck again working out. He very effectively provided the professional therapy I needed both times. I couldn’t not recommend him more highly.
J
5 months ago
My search is over
I have been to many place, but not any more!!! Joseph definitely has hands from heaven! Very knowledgeable, listens to you and is in tune with what you need.
R
6 months ago
YOU ARE THE BEST....IT WAS THE MOST WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE...YOUR NAME FIXES YOU....YOU ARE HEAVEN SENT...GOD BLESS YOU AND I WILL BACK LIKE NEXT WEEK 😘😘😘😘ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU THANK YOU...I GIVE YOU 10 HANDS UP🙌🙌🙌🙌
J
10 months ago
High praise
Been to a few places over the years, but Joe is the BEST by far!!!
R
10 months ago
High quality massage
If you’re looking for a massage therapist who is highly intuitive and very skilled, definitely check out Joe. He has a wealth of experience and can provide a highly therapeutic experience.
R
10 months ago
was having serious trouble with neck and shoulders which was adding to my high blood pressure problems. have now been to two apts, and things are already so much better. Cant hardly wait until next apt the best!!!!
Response from Hands From Heaven
Hey Rodney, That is some pair of shoulders you have got there. Like concrete, as i have told you in the past. Look forward to seeing you again for our next appointment. :) Joseph
T
10 months ago
Hands Far Above The Rest
As other reviewers have said...Joseph is the best massage therapist I have ever had...and I've had some really good ones. It does take caring, sensitive and strong hands to go deep when needed. in a few visits Joseph has targeted decades of built-up stress in my neck, shoulders and back. At one point I went to the emergency room thinking I was having a heart attack from pain running across my chest and down my left arm. After the whole stress test cardiology evaluation; my heart was fine...decades of built-up stress was the problem.. Tension in my neck was sending this pain down my chest, shoulder, and left arm. Joseph found those knot points and went as far as he thought he should in each session...he obviously knew what he was doing because after each session I was so much better with minimal trauma pain from his very deep work. Joseph is very warm, caring, friendly, professional, and also offers good counsel for your situation...Very fortunate to have him in Lexington, ky.
Response from Hands From Heaven
Hi Thom, Thanks so much for the kind words. I am so glad my work was able to help you. Wishing you all the best!! Joseph