Hands Therapeutic Massage

Spa

2650 E Beltline Avenue SE

Suite 19

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Massage License: 7501006424
Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

spasgrandrapids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional massage
Michael was very professional and took the time to ask about areas to concentrate on, he spends quality time on that part, cozy and relaxed environment. I was very relaxed the whole time.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service exceeded expectations
Very professional, expert massage. Relaxing atmosphere and just the relief of body aches and stress that I was hoping for. I left feeling stress free and at peace and have been able to keep that feeling since because my muscle tension was definitely relieved. Would highly recomend to anyone and will be returning.
J
2 months ago
Michael gave a great massage. He was thorough and included stretches that were very therapeutic. I will recommend him to my friends and family.
J
2 months ago
Great Way to Start a Week :)
One of the best Massages that I have ever had! Michael was professional, polite, and Tappered the time to address problem areas. Unique techniques, relaxing atmosphere and easy of making my appointment!- 5 stars!
T
6 months ago
Michael was professional amd the Deep Tissue Massage was excellent. I would recommend Hands Therapeutic Massage and I will go back.
E
6 months ago
Long thorough massage intense but peaceful would go back.
D
6 months ago
I've had plenty of massages from various masseur. But Michael wad by far the best! His technique unlike any I've encountered. And his hands are like magic! You'd be surprised, I highly recommend!!
R
6 months ago
Awesome!
Awesome Massage
M
9 months ago
Professional & friendly.
A great massage - he listens to concerns & works upon making you feel wonderful during the massage.
D
11 months ago
Michael is Good
My massage experience with Michael was a good one. He's not particularly chatty...which is fine with me. I had his Swedish massage. Michael applies significant pressure and knows when to release it (thank God). I think my massage was supposed to be for an hour. It was 45 minutes. Michael is professional, extremely so. I'm not obsessed with "my modesty" but he seems to be. Again, that's fine but I did not feel a connection with him. He will not look you in the eyes when you're face-up. Purposely looks at the ceiling. Ok. Maybe that's what massage school teaches these days. No big deal. He did no chest or torso massage. Bottom line: Michael is a good masseure but if he was able to connect on a more human level, he'd be great.