Hands Therapeutic Massage

Spa

2150 44th ST SE

Suite 302

Kentwood, MI 49508

Massage License: 7501006424
Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

spasgrandrapids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
First massage
I was very happy with Michael's service. He was very professional, polite and respectful. Due to traffic conditions I couldn't make it on time for my scheduled appointment and he was able to accommodate me. I would definitely recommend him and definitely will be going back. Thank you so much.
T
3 weeks ago
First massage ever
He was very professional. It was my first massage and I will definitely be going back. So relaxing and cozy! Already recommending my friends and family.
L
8 months ago
Professional massage
Michael was very professional and took the time to ask about areas to concentrate on, he spends quality time on that part, cozy and relaxed environment. I was very relaxed the whole time.
J
8 months ago
High quality service exceeded expectations
Very professional, expert massage. Relaxing atmosphere and just the relief of body aches and stress that I was hoping for. I left feeling stress free and at peace and have been able to keep that feeling since because my muscle tension was definitely relieved. Would highly recomend to anyone and will be returning.
J
9 months ago
Michael gave a great massage. He was thorough and included stretches that were very therapeutic. I will recommend him to my friends and family.
J
9 months ago
Great Way to Start a Week :)
One of the best Massages that I have ever had! Michael was professional, polite, and Tappered the time to address problem areas. Unique techniques, relaxing atmosphere and easy of making my appointment!- 5 stars!
T
1 year ago
Michael was professional amd the Deep Tissue Massage was excellent. I would recommend Hands Therapeutic Massage and I will go back.
E
1 year ago
Long thorough massage intense but peaceful would go back.
D
1 year ago
I've had plenty of massages from various masseur. But Michael wad by far the best! His technique unlike any I've encountered. And his hands are like magic! You'd be surprised, I highly recommend!!
R
1 year ago
Awesome!
Awesome Massage