Hands Therapeutic Massage

Spa

2150 44th ST SE

Suite 302

Kentwood, MI 49508

Massage License: 7501006424
Closed Today Closed

spasgrandrapids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Very Friendly
Michael was very professional and took the time to ask about areas to concentrate on. He spends quality time on those parts, he also asked if the pressure was alright and if there was any other spots he needed to touch up on before he was finished. Very cozy and relaxed environment. I was very relaxed the whole time.
T
1 year ago
Great massage
I had a deep tissue massage. Very professional and does an amazing job! You can definitely tell he is experienced. I would recommend his service
M
1 year ago
Wonderful therapeutic massage! He was very professional. I will sure be back on a regular basis!!!
S
1 year ago
Excellent massage. Tension in back and neck greatly relieved. I felt so much better afterward. Highly recommend!
B
1 year ago
Very professional, excellent massage
Michael performed an AMAZING Swedish massage. Definitely will be back. I felt energized and relaxed at the same time afterwards!! 10/10
B
1 year ago
Best massage !!
Michaels service is AMAZING , by far one of the best massages I’ve ever gotten . Super nice and very cozy atmosphere . Definitely going back !
T
1 year ago
First massage
I was very happy with Michael's service. He was very professional, polite and respectful. Due to traffic conditions I couldn't make it on time for my scheduled appointment and he was able to accommodate me. I would definitely recommend him and definitely will be going back. Thank you so much.
T
1 year ago
First massage ever
He was very professional. It was my first massage and I will definitely be going back. So relaxing and cozy! Already recommending my friends and family.
L
2 years ago
Professional massage
Michael was very professional and took the time to ask about areas to concentrate on, he spends quality time on that part, cozy and relaxed environment. I was very relaxed the whole time.
J
2 years ago
High quality service exceeded expectations
Very professional, expert massage. Relaxing atmosphere and just the relief of body aches and stress that I was hoping for. I left feeling stress free and at peace and have been able to keep that feeling since because my muscle tension was definitely relieved. Would highly recomend to anyone and will be returning.