Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8750 Fawn Trail

Ste A-4

Conroe, TX 77385

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Mark came out to measure and assess several things at our house. He is very knowledgeable and courteous. We are looking forward to receiving our estimate, so we can move forward with repairs and upgrades.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service. Professional and punctual.
Response from Handyman Matters
Susan, thanks for the rating and feedback. We will pass the comments to our craftsman, Eric. We greatly appreciate repeat customers and are available to help with your future home improvement needs.
S
2 months ago
Again, We're Pleased
Great handyman service again! I am very pleased with the outcome and my new ceiling fans.
C
2 months ago
Quality Service
Prompt, reliable and quality work. We are very pleased.
T
2 months ago
Great Work
HMM performed a ballast replacement. The craftsman, Shaun went above and beyond to do an excellent job!
F
2 months ago
Professional Service
We are very pleased with the craftsman (Marc) work on our front door repair. He arrived on time, was courteous and very professional. We will call again for home repairs and will tell others about your company.
L
3 months ago
Quality and Efficient Service
I'm a bit tardy in following up, but wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the attic flooring that Marc installed. Outstanding quality and speed. Is there anything he can't do?
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for choosing our Company again for your home improvement projects. We will let our Craftsman (Marc) know that you appreciated his work!
P
5 months ago
Professional Work
The craftsman (Marc) was very professional and efficient. Will definitely use you guys again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Phyllis, thanks for recognizing Marc. We will be sure to relay the great news. We are pleased you would consider us again for your projects. We're available and eager to help.
D
5 months ago
Great Craftsmanship
The craftsman (Marc) did an excellent job on my ceilings. He matched the texture exactly as it was. He's a true craftsman.
Response from Handyman Matters
Donna, thank you for recognizing Marc, one of our top-notch craftsmen. We are very proud of Marc's attention to detail and quality workmanship. We look forward to helping again with your projects.
D
5 months ago
Great Craftsmanship
The craftsman (Marc) did an excellent job on my ceilings. He matched the texture exactly as it was. He's a true craftsman.