Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8750 Fawn Trail

Ste A-4

Conroe, TX 77385

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly, Courteous, and Competent Craftsmanship!
We needed to replace a 30 year-old faucet, garbage disposal, and sink. It became clear to me that I couldn't do this, so I called Leo at Handyman Matters. Work was accomplished by Don on the date scheduled and in the time frame estimated. Thanks, Leo! Great job, Don!
J
1 month ago
very good service
The handyman guy Marc reached high standards, he did a outstanding job assembling my greenhouse. Very professional. You ROCK Marc. When it comes to invoice, I felt that they charged me a little extra. I recorded all his work through video, from the time he arrived till when he left. "Having evidence is good and handy to support your case - Judge Judy" I tried to explain this to the dispatch. Anyway I ended up paying more for what I believed was reasonable. It's all good I guess.
Response from Handyman Matters
Jay, thank your for the favorable rating and positive comments on our craftsmanship. We are especially pleased that we dispatched a craftsman to your home within one hour of initial contact. We pride ourselves on delivering prompt, cost-efficient and quality workmanship to our customers. We look forward to earning your business in future.
K
1 month ago
Professional service
This was my second experience with Handyman Matters. Marc installed a gutter as well as new kitchen lights. Work was done on schedule, as promised. Will use them again and have recommended to neighbors.
Response from Handyman Matters
Kim, thanks so much for the opportunity to earn your home improvement business. We appreciate your favorable comments, and will let Marc know that his work was satisfactory. Thanks for the referrals to your neighbors!
T
1 month ago
Replaced Ballasts
I have used Handyman Matters a handful of times. They are always prompt, professional, and honest. I highly recommend them. Most recently, Don Jendro was at my place to fix two ballasts and a hanging blind on my balcony door. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and very efficient. He service was exceptional!
Response from Handyman Matters
Teri, thanks so much for your positive comments and excellent rating. We are grateful that you highlighted Don's workmanship and relayed your comments to him. We are eager to earn your future business.
S
1 month ago
Need someone for minor carpentry work - well, you have found them!
They are do a very good job at communicating their arrival, they are very professional, complete the work with quality, and are reasonably priced. If you need someone for handyman/carpentry type work, give this company a try!
Response from Handyman Matters
Suzanne, we appreciate your favorable comments and great rating. We are so pleased to demonstrate our handyman capabilities and look forward to tackling other projects. You are a valued customer and we are eager to earn your business again. Call anytime!
D
2 months ago
High quality and fast service!
Response from Handyman Matters
Dosolino, thanks for the opportunity to fix the smoke detector issues. We strive to maintain staffing flexibility to respond to same-day work requests. We are pleased to meet your expectations, and look forward to assisting again on your projects.
M
2 months ago
Excellent work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Michael, we appreciate your feedback and excellent rating. Let us know how we can assist with your home improvement.
D
3 months ago
Highly Professional
Marc was right on time and was very enthusiastic about his work. He worked very energetically the entire time. He cut out the damaged area in our ceiling and capped the offending pipe. Marc showed great skill floating dry wall to repair our damaged ceiling, matching the texture of the surrounding ceiling perfectly. He meticulously cleaned up after himself, and you wouldn't even know he'd been there, except our ceiling now looked perfect. Highly recommend Handyman Matters!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Dave, thanks for the comments on our services and excellent rating. Drywall repair is one of our core trade strengths. We are pleased you were satisfied with the results. Thanks so much for complimenting Marc's craftsmanship-we let him know! Please contact us for your future handyman needs.
V
3 months ago
Excellent service!
From my first contact, (initial phone call) with ‘Handyman Matters' the service has been courteous and friendly. Marc, our repairman, worked efficiently, did a super job and left no mess. He was very pleasant.
Response from Handyman Matters
Vivien, we are pleased that you recognized our full range of specialists - from customer service through craftsman in the field. Our team is focused on solving your problem. We are eager to earn your future business.
C
3 months ago
A++++ Service!!!
I called Handyman Matters and they could not have been friendlier! Came out within three hours and job complete!! Marc was excellent, fixed my dryer no problem! I will recommend this company to anyone who asks!
Response from Handyman Matters
Colleen, thanks for the opportunity to complete your small project. We make every effort to accommodate our customers schedule. We're pleased we could provide assistance that met your needs. We would be pleased to help again with your home improvement projects.