Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8750 Fawn Trail

Ste A-4

Conroe, TX 77385

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent work.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional
Marc was right on time and was very enthusiastic about his work. He worked very energetically the entire time. He cut out the damaged area in our ceiling and capped the offending pipe. Marc showed great skill floating dry wall to repair our damaged ceiling, matching the texture of the surrounding ceiling perfectly. He meticulously cleaned up after himself, and you wouldn't even know he'd been there, except our ceiling now looked perfect. Highly recommend Handyman Matters!!
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
From my first contact, (initial phone call) with ‘Handyman Matters' the service has been courteous and friendly. Marc, our repairman, worked efficiently, did a super job and left no mess. He was very pleasant.
C
1 month ago
A++++ Service!!!
I called Handyman Matters and they could not have been friendlier! Came out within three hours and job complete!! Marc was excellent, fixed my dryer no problem! I will recommend this company to anyone who asks!
Response from Handyman Matters
Colleen, thanks for the opportunity to complete your small project. We make every effort to accommodate our customers schedule. We're pleased we could provide assistance that met your needs. We would be pleased to help again with your home improvement projects.
K
1 month ago
Add On Blinds Install
Leo was very friendly and professional. He installed Add On Blinds for my back door...excellent job!
Response from Handyman Matters
Kimberly, thanks for your confidence in our craftsmanship and the great review. The blinds you chose look great on the door. We look forward to helping on your projects again.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Service and Craftsmanship!
We ran into a bump in the road with our kitchen remodel and needed some tile repair done. The job was too small for many of the people that I spoke with, but, not for Handyman Matters. When I spoke to Leo on the phone and described the situation he was very helpful. He assigned Marc to the job. Marc was able to come to the house the very next day. He did an outstanding job. He was meticulous in all aspects of his work and the pride he takes in his workmanship was evident. The end result was much better than I expected. Thank you Marc! Handyman Matters was fantastic as far as their communication throughout the process, which I really appreciated. They notified me when Marc was on his way. Marc was prompt and very courteous. If we need anything done in the future, I will definitely call them. I would highly recommend them! Thank you!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Maria, we are happy that you were pleased with our handyman services. It's our goal to solve each customer's problems, small and large. Thanks for recognizing Marc's professionalism. We would be pleased to help with your future home improvement projects.
G
1 month ago
Another Great job!!
This is my third time to have these guys out. Every time they have done a GREAT JOB! Always on time and always on or under budget.
Response from Handyman Matters
George, thanks so much for the repeat business. We value your confidence in our abilities to safely execute the work within budget. We are eager to assist with your future home improvement needs.
W
2 months ago
Efficient, flexible and Outstanding Communication
Great experience with Handyman Matters of the Woodlands! They were able to schedule me quickly and able to work me into a weekend appointment. I loved the Communication, as I received confirmation from both the company and the handyman that would be coming to the house. It was also nice to be able to track his arrival to the house. Eric was very efficient and very informative about my options and did a great job fixing a broken door and a minor sink leak. My only regret is that I didn't call them sooner to get these items knocked out so quickly. I will definitely be using this company again!
Response from Handyman Matters
William, thanks for the 5-star review and specific comments. We focus on customer communication and are so pleased to hear you were satisfied with our process. We will pass on to Eric your positive comments on quality workmanship. Thanks very much for your business.
R
3 months ago
Marc was on time, friendly, got the job completed to our expectations. As my grandson would say "NICELY DONE".
Response from Handyman Matters
Rich, we appreciate the great review and will let Marc know your comments. We're glad to hear the job was completed fit-for-purpose and to your expectations. We pride ourselves on customer service and thanks for your business.
S
3 months ago
Excellent Service
My project was completed by a professional craftsman. The job was finished earlier than the estimated time. The work was excellent and done to my satisfaction. The craftsman was punctual, courteous and professional. I would recommend Marc and Handyman Matters company to others.
Response from Handyman Matters
Susan, thanks so much for the positive review. We're pleased that you were satisfied with our customer focus and professional craftsmanship. Thank you for your business.