Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8750 Fawn Trail

Ste A-4

Conroe, TX 77385

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Marc was on time, friendly, got the job completed to our expectations. As my grandson would say "NICELY DONE".
Response from Handyman Matters
Rich, we appreciate the great review and will let Marc know your comments. We're glad to hear the job was completed fit-for-purpose and to your expectations. We pride ourselves on customer service and thanks for your business.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My project was completed by a professional craftsman. The job was finished earlier than the estimated time. The work was excellent and done to my satisfaction. The craftsman was punctual, courteous and professional. I would recommend Marc and Handyman Matters company to others.
Response from Handyman Matters
Susan, thanks so much for the positive review. We're pleased that you were satisfied with our customer focus and professional craftsmanship. Thank you for your business.
M
1 month ago
High Quality
Marc arrived on time and completed the job in a reasonable amount of time while doing excellent work. I am extremely pleased with the final results and would definitely recommend Handyman Matters and Marc to others.
J
1 month ago
Fast and precise
I like the notifications, via email or text, indicating who will be arriving and even a picture of the technician assigned. The follow-up reminders, etc. is exactly what I need to keep me on track. Marc was courteous and knew how to resolve the problem and did it within the time frame quoted. I will definitely keep this company in mind for any future issues with any of my doors.
K
2 months ago
Mark was wonderful!! He diagnosed the issue with our outdoor solar light, gave us options, purchased the replacement items, and finished the project in about two hours. He is honest, kind, and funny.
K
2 months ago
On time & professional
Mark did a great job installing our new door. Highly recommend,
C
2 months ago
Eric did a great job with various jobs at our house. He was courteous and professional.
C
2 months ago
Mark came out to measure and assess several things at our house. He is very knowledgeable and courteous. We are looking forward to receiving our estimate, so we can move forward with repairs and upgrades.
S
3 months ago
Great service. Professional and punctual.
Response from Handyman Matters
Susan, thanks for the rating and feedback. We will pass the comments to our craftsman, Eric. We greatly appreciate repeat customers and are available to help with your future home improvement needs.
S
4 months ago
Again, We're Pleased
Great handyman service again! I am very pleased with the outcome and my new ceiling fans.