Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8750 Fawn Trail

Ste A-4

Conroe, TX 77385

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great Work
HMM performed a ballast replacement. The craftsman, Shaun went above and beyond to do an excellent job!
F
1 week ago
Professional Service
We are very pleased with the craftsman (Marc) work on our front door repair. He arrived on time, was courteous and very professional. We will call again for home repairs and will tell others about your company.
L
3 weeks ago
Quality and Efficient Service
I'm a bit tardy in following up, but wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the attic flooring that Marc installed. Outstanding quality and speed. Is there anything he can't do?
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for choosing our Company again for your home improvement projects. We will let our Craftsman (Marc) know that you appreciated his work!
P
3 months ago
Professional Work
The craftsman (Marc) was very professional and efficient. Will definitely use you guys again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Phyllis, thanks for recognizing Marc. We will be sure to relay the great news. We are pleased you would consider us again for your projects. We're available and eager to help.
D
3 months ago
Great Craftsmanship
The craftsman (Marc) did an excellent job on my ceilings. He matched the texture exactly as it was. He's a true craftsman.
Response from Handyman Matters
Donna, thank you for recognizing Marc, one of our top-notch craftsmen. We are very proud of Marc's attention to detail and quality workmanship. We look forward to helping again with your projects.
D
3 months ago
Great Craftsmanship
The craftsman (Marc) did an excellent job on my ceilings. He matched the texture exactly as it was. He's a true craftsman.
H
4 months ago
Home Repairs
We had some damage to our home and used this wonderful local company to do the remediation. Such was the quality of the remediation work we had them do a few odd jobs that needed done around our property.Not only was the quality of the work first class but they also worked with other vendors, helped me with the home insurance claim and worked outwith the normal hours to get this done. I did have some concern that the billing was on a "time & material" basis but this turned out to be unwarranted as the final bill came in below the initial estimate from the company owner. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend to friends.
Response from Handyman Matters
We greatly appreciate the opportunity to help with the home improvement. This project was completed over several months and was truly a team effort between the homeowner, other vendors and our team. We are pleased to complete the project safely, under budget and with quality craftsmanship. Thanks for the 5-Star review!
A
6 months ago
Great Customer Service
Craftsman (Marc) was absolutely wonderful! Very professional and knew what he was doing. Very satisfied.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for recognizing Marc for the work on your home. We look forward to helping with future home improvement projects.
A
6 months ago
High Quality on Time
Craftsman (Marc) did excellent work in a timely manner.
Response from Handyman Matters
We appreciate the positive feedback on Marc, our craftsman. We are pleased we met your needs on the home repair.
B
6 months ago
Water-Proof Patio
Great work, very professional. Solved a lingering problem of water intrusion into our covered patio. We look forward to using again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks very much for the comments. This was a challenging project and we're glad to help solve the problem.