Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8750 Fawn Trail

Ste A-4

Conroe, TX 77385

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Professional Work
The craftsman (Marc) was very professional and efficient. Will definitely use you guys again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Phyllis, thanks for recognizing Marc. We will be sure to relay the great news. We are pleased you would consider us again for your projects. We're available and eager to help.
D
1 month ago
Great Craftsmanship
The craftsman (Marc) did an excellent job on my ceilings. He matched the texture exactly as it was. He's a true craftsman.
Response from Handyman Matters
Donna, thank you for recognizing Marc, one of our top-notch craftsmen. We are very proud of Marc's attention to detail and quality workmanship. We look forward to helping again with your projects.
D
1 month ago
Great Craftsmanship
The craftsman (Marc) did an excellent job on my ceilings. He matched the texture exactly as it was. He's a true craftsman.
H
2 months ago
Home Repairs
We had some damage to our home and used this wonderful local company to do the remediation. Such was the quality of the remediation work we had them do a few odd jobs that needed done around our property.Not only was the quality of the work first class but they also worked with other vendors, helped me with the home insurance claim and worked outwith the normal hours to get this done. I did have some concern that the billing was on a "time & material" basis but this turned out to be unwarranted as the final bill came in below the initial estimate from the company owner. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend to friends.
Response from Handyman Matters
We greatly appreciate the opportunity to help with the home improvement. This project was completed over several months and was truly a team effort between the homeowner, other vendors and our team. We are pleased to complete the project safely, under budget and with quality craftsmanship. Thanks for the 5-Star review!
A
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
Craftsman (Marc) was absolutely wonderful! Very professional and knew what he was doing. Very satisfied.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for recognizing Marc for the work on your home. We look forward to helping with future home improvement projects.
A
4 months ago
High Quality on Time
Craftsman (Marc) did excellent work in a timely manner.
Response from Handyman Matters
We appreciate the positive feedback on Marc, our craftsman. We are pleased we met your needs on the home repair.
B
4 months ago
Water-Proof Patio
Great work, very professional. Solved a lingering problem of water intrusion into our covered patio. We look forward to using again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks very much for the comments. This was a challenging project and we're glad to help solve the problem.
E
4 months ago
Great Service from Craftsman
We would have given Marc more than 5-stars if it was an option! He was such a hard worker and incredibly nice. Pleasure to have him in our home.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for recognizing our craftsman, Marc. He's a professional and customer service skills are a specialty.
E
4 months ago
Great Service from Craftsman
We would have given Marc more than 5-stars if it was an option! He was such a hard worker and incredibly nice. Pleasure to have him in our home.
Response from Handyman Matters
We appreciate the great feedback and 5-star rating. We will pass on to Marc and your kind words will be strong motivation to him to continually improve customer satisfaction.
S
7 months ago
High quality service
I was very pleased with the craftsmanship of the custom headboard I asked for, it was exactly what I was looking for. The craftsman was very knowledgeable and professional, and I experienced wonderful customer service from the start. I will definitely be using Handyman Matters of The Woodlands again!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on our services. We're pleased that you had a good experience with carpentry services by our craftsman. They represent our company and are committed to provide excellent customer service.