Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

8750 Fawn Trail

Ste A-4

Conroe, TX 77385

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/thewoodlands

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Awesome Deck, just how we wanted it!!!!!
Everything was awesome! The estimate process, the communication, on time delivery and excellent craftsmanship!!!!! We got exactly what we wanted, would highly recommend and we will use again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Doug, thanks so much for the 5-star rating and comments about our service from the sale through safe execution. We enjoyed the project and hope to earn your business soon. We appreciate the recommendation.
B
3 weeks ago
These guys are amazing
Marc was on time, friendly and did a great job. If you need something done around your house these are the guys to call.
Response from Handyman Matters
Brad, thank you for the excellent rating and feedback. Our company culture is superior customer service and execute the work safely, on time and with excellent craftsmanship. We will let Marc know your favorable review. We look forward to helping you again.
P
4 weeks ago
Marc did an excellent job for us. Professional and personable. He answered our questions and explained the hows and steps he took to get the job completed. Would recommend your company to family and friends.
Response from Handyman Matters
Pat, thank you for the excellent rating and feedback. It was a pleasure working for you. We will tell our master craftsman Marc, that you were appreciative of the service. Call anytime, we are pleased to help.
P
4 weeks ago
The service was excellent, was very professional and very friendly. The issue was explained before and after it was fixed. Highly recommend Handyman
Response from Handyman Matters
Patsy, we appreciate your time to provide a review of our services. We are pleased your experience was positive. We will pass on your favorable comments to Don, our craftsman. Look forward to helping out again.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
on time, friendly, and professional! thank you so much for providing top-notch service, I will definitely call you again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Leslie, thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate your rating and will let our staff know you were pleased with the effort. We are ready to help with your projects.
M
1 month ago
On time, extra mile
Professional job, went the extra mile to do it right, definitely will use them again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Michael, thanks for the excellent rating and feedback. We look forward to helping again with your home projects.
I
1 month ago
A wonderful service....
Needed garden installation, hooks and items hung up for me. Very professional, excellent workmanship, and very patient with my directions. Keeping their number in my phone, and will call again as the need arrives. Thank you Don, and thank you Leo.
Response from Handyman Matters
Ina, thanks so much for the 5-star rating. We appreciate the opportunity to work for you and please consider us again in the future.
J
1 month ago
Very happy with Mark and his work ethic
Needed help with a few projects and was very pleased with the results Mark knows what he is doing and goes about getting it done. Would not hesitate to use him on future projects.
Response from Handyman Matters
John, we appreciate your thoughtful input on our performance. Marc is a top multi-skilled craftsman and finished your projects safely, ahead of schedule and below estimate. Thanks for recognizing his efforts. We are available to help with your future projects.
S
1 month ago
I have taken care of my home for 40 years, and it has alway much more of a problem and a challenge. Nothing does as expected! So when Don replaced my kitchen faucet, seemed like a simple thing but what could have taken an hour, took over 3.5 hours+. The job was done in a professional and expedient manner, even with the problems presented them selves. Good job Don. Next time.
Response from Handyman Matters
Sid, we really enjoy working with a knowledgeable DIY'er like yourself. This work had a few challenges and we are pleased that Don did a professional job overcoming these issues. We appreciate your business and are eager to help next time!
G
2 months ago
Professional and quality service
Marc is great handyman, he had a reasonable solution for everything that was out of the norm. Very clean and neat. I would use this service again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Gene, thanks very much for the great review and positive feedback on Marc's craftsmanship. He will appreciate the recognition. We are eager to earn your future business. Give us a call anytime.