Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Competent
The repair scheduled at my home was handled very professionally.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and quality service
Handyman performed an outstanding job on a patio update to include wood base pillar structures, sand inset and resetting iron border shaping pavers. Better than original work done by another landscaper. Thanks for your quality workmanship and service!
D
3 months ago
Built us an excellent rollout shelf for our pantry
Aaron of Handyman Matters built for us a rollout shelf for our pantry so my wife (who has had both knees replaced with artificial ones) could way more easily reach and examine things on the bottom shelf of our pantry (the rest of the pantry came with rollout shelves -- but not the bottom shelf). Aaron built us one from scratch that had the same look as the ones that came with the pantry, made it super-strong, installed it -- and even put the bottles and cans back on the shelf to make sure it could hold the weight (we store pretty heavy stuff there, like 2-quartg bottles of fruit juices, gallon jug of vinegar, etc.). Aaron did a marvelous job, and is an extremely nice fellow to boot. We are repeat customers of Handyman Matters because they have done a great job for us every time -- whether it is repairing doors, painting, electrical work or plumbing. They can do it all and they do it well.
R
3 months ago
The work that was done was excellent, however, I still need some painting and finishing up on the repairs to the garage ceiling, I would also like to have the screen door replaced and some repair to the door sill.
J
4 months ago
very satisfied !
I hired them for a bathroom remodel. This is best company I've ever hired. The quality of the work was fantastic. They started and finished the project on time and on budget. The workers and owner are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The price was very reasonable too.
R
4 months ago
I am handicapped and live alone. And JDI has helped me a few times. Once at the beginning of summer they installed a window air conditioner for me and replaced a front door lock for me. The workers were professional at all times and they took their trash with them.
K
5 months ago
Punctual and helpful!
Fixed a broken window immediately for me. Thanks!!
R
5 months ago
Tile work on sunroom
Very professional work, polite and responsible employee.
J
5 months ago
Great job
Great service; I had a bathroom repaired and painted. Easy to do business with, thank you.
V
5 months ago
Complete Waste of Time
So called electrician came with absolutely no electrical equipment, not even a ladder. Walked through my clean house with boots, smelled of alcohol and cigarettes. Did no work for me because he had no basic electrical supplies. I would NOT recommend.