Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Dayton, OH 45459

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/dayton

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
very satisfied !
I hired them for a bathroom remodel. This is best company I've ever hired. The quality of the work was fantastic. They started and finished the project on time and on budget. The workers and owner are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The price was very reasonable too.
R
1 month ago
I am handicapped and live alone. And JDI has helped me a few times. Once at the beginning of summer they installed a window air conditioner for me and replaced a front door lock for me. The workers were professional at all times and they took their trash with them.
K
2 months ago
Punctual and helpful!
Fixed a broken window immediately for me. Thanks!!
R
2 months ago
Tile work on sunroom
Very professional work, polite and responsible employee.
J
2 months ago
Great job
Great service; I had a bathroom repaired and painted. Easy to do business with, thank you.
V
2 months ago
Complete Waste of Time
So called electrician came with absolutely no electrical equipment, not even a ladder. Walked through my clean house with boots, smelled of alcohol and cigarettes. Did no work for me because he had no basic electrical supplies. I would NOT recommend.
J
3 months ago
I was impressed by the handyman being on time and that the company even called back is a miracle these days. A little pricey but overall happy with his work. Gutter and facia board needed to be replaced and some additional trim to the house. Gutters reattached to garage. I would use them again.
E
3 months ago
Fast, Effocient, Excellent Service
JOSHUA arrived on time and quickly evaluated the problem and set about fixing it.
R
3 months ago
They were very good and have quality workmanship. They were also very patient with the decision makers of our company.
K
4 months ago
Fixed our sliding glass door.
Josh called ahead when he was on his way and arrived when he said he would. Our sliding glass door was slammed and he was able to fix the problem so that the door could close properly and be locked. He was done in less than an hour.