Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Dover, NJ 07801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Excellent Service
When my husband initially contacted Handyman Service he received an immediate response. An appointment was made for just a few days later. Andy showed up on time, did beautiful work (repair a hole in wall) and charged exactly what his quote was!! My husband and I cannot recommend Handyman Service highly enough.
A
12 months ago
Quick Turn Around
We procrastinated sealing our kitchen wall tile for 6 years! Walt came and got the entire area done in a few hours. Looks brand new and I know that sealing the tile will help it last a lot longer.
L
1 year ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Bill is a very kind and professional person and he did a wonderful job putting in our new kitchen floor. Thank you!"
D
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
While trying to find a Carpenter to do a repair for I came across Handy Man Matters. It was with great relief that I finally found someone to do the job I needed and the response was in the same day. I had an appointment scheduled within three days and the gentleman that came was very professional and finished the job in the estimated time period. I would rate them Five Stars.
M
1 year ago
Easy process, friendly service, excellent quality workmanship
Handyman matters has become my go-to for all those odd jobs that you never have time to do or the knowledge of "how to." The workers are very professional. The booking process is easy and I can usually get an appointment within a week.
T
1 year ago
It was easier than doing myself
I like to fix stuff in my house but dont have time. They did a nice job.
A
1 year ago
Good service, great work
I have done several handyman jobs and each time it was easy to schedule and worker showed up when he said he would. I will continue to use their service!
A
1 year ago
Great service, Enjoyable process
I had no trouble scheduling an appointment pretty quickly as I had water from my bathroom staining my kitchen ceiling. I thought it was going to be a big problem, but Walt came and discover my tub just need to be recaulked. Afterwards he fixed the ceiling, which took a few quick visits, and used materials to prevent mold or any staining. Project was quick and cost less than I thought. Please Walt loved me dog, so he didn't need to stay locked up barking all day.