Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Havertown, PA 19083

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/delaware-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Skilled and efficient
Mike from Handyman Matters hung curtain rods, caulked the rub, rehung a picture, and fixed the hinge and lock of the front door in just a couple of hours. He was clearly very experienced and did a great job.
M
2 months ago
Professional and on time
Responsive, professional, quality work, showed up on time.
C
2 months ago
Some gutters with issues
Dan came on time and was professional and friendly. He understood the problem and how to address it. He was HONEST, very through and efficient. This was my first experience with Handyman Matters and I would call them again. I would ask for Dan.
S
3 months ago
Droopy Drywall Fix
James - very professional and polite. Safely fixed a drooping drywall board near a utility pipe AND laughed at my jokes! Offered to complete any other repairs that I needed in the time he was scheduled. 🤗 Ladies (and gents) if you want quality work done on your house or your DIY skills are laughable, he’s your man. I will call again!
T
6 months ago
shower tile replacement
had a large hole in our shower bench. they came to my house and fixed the hole and put new tile and grout. did a great job and the technician onsite was on time and very friendly. would recommend and will use them again in the future.
T
6 months ago
Door repair
Our exterior door was not shutting properly with gaps and light shining through. Our electronic lock would not operate because it wasn’t a tight close. Dan D. arrived on time, was professional in every aspect and fixed the door in great time. The door closes better than when it was installed. Dan is now my go to guy for our Home fixes.
M
6 months ago
Good experience
Dan from Handyman Matters was professional, friendly, and worked out an ingenious solution to the problem we had asked him to fix that saved us time and money. Would hire him again.
G
6 months ago
Professiona and Friendly
Great job