Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/delaware-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Friendly & professional
After doing alot of research for a handyman company, I choose this one because of its A+ BBB rating. The owner was very pleasant when I called. They were able to come out within 2 days of my initial call. I received information about their rates so there were surprises. My service person, Chuck was also friendly and professional. He did a good job and completed the work sooner than expected. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
A time-consuming and difficult job but stayed with it all the way
I've often used Handyman Matters and I've always been pleased and satisfied with the work. This job entailed getting and installing small parts to repair a couple of windows that otherwise were in good shape. Window installers were not available or willing to do the work. Definitely recommend this service. Gene is willing to explain all details and the time things will take.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Personable and Effective
Michael was able to take care of our plumbing problems quickly and efficiently and was extremely personable. I highly recommend both Michael and Handyman Matters.
V
4 months ago
Skilled and efficient
Mike from Handyman Matters hung curtain rods, caulked the rub, rehung a picture, and fixed the hinge and lock of the front door in just a couple of hours. He was clearly very experienced and did a great job.
M
5 months ago
Professional and on time
Responsive, professional, quality work, showed up on time.
C
6 months ago
Some gutters with issues
Dan came on time and was professional and friendly. He understood the problem and how to address it. He was HONEST, very through and efficient. This was my first experience with Handyman Matters and I would call them again. I would ask for Dan.
S
6 months ago
Droopy Drywall Fix
James - very professional and polite. Safely fixed a drooping drywall board near a utility pipe AND laughed at my jokes! Offered to complete any other repairs that I needed in the time he was scheduled. 🤗 Ladies (and gents) if you want quality work done on your house or your DIY skills are laughable, he’s your man. I will call again!
T
9 months ago
shower tile replacement
had a large hole in our shower bench. they came to my house and fixed the hole and put new tile and grout. did a great job and the technician onsite was on time and very friendly. would recommend and will use them again in the future.
T
9 months ago
Door repair
Our exterior door was not shutting properly with gaps and light shining through. Our electronic lock would not operate because it wasn’t a tight close. Dan D. arrived on time, was professional in every aspect and fixed the door in great time. The door closes better than when it was installed. Dan is now my go to guy for our Home fixes.
M
9 months ago
Good experience
Dan from Handyman Matters was professional, friendly, and worked out an ingenious solution to the problem we had asked him to fix that saved us time and money. Would hire him again.