Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

209 West 74th Terrace

Suite #2

Kansas City, MO 64114

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/midtown-south-kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Superb work
Installation of hand rail down the garage steps looks great and is very helpful getting us safely in and out of the house. Thanks again for a job well done
Response from Handyman Matters
Your business is greatly appreciated!
J
1 month ago
Professional service
Honest, dependable, and good quality work. Would recommend to others.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your kind words
J
1 month ago
Prompt with Great Service and Quality
Anthony arrived on time, checked the work that needed to be done and got right to work. He was professional and did a great job. Highly recommend his work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to serving as your handyman for future projects. Your business is greatly appreciated!
C
1 month ago
dependable and honest. work done was exceptional.
rich and his crew were clean, tidy and prompt. finished the job on time, with zero problems. highly recommend.
Response from Handyman Matters
Your business is greatly appreciated!
K
1 month ago
A Respectable Service Provided for Widowed, Divorced, Separated or Single Women Household's......
I am blessed to be able to maintain the integrity of my legacy because of Handyman Matters!...Thanks for helping in measurements; as I continue to build.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your kind words
T
1 month ago
Great service...job well done
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you!
G
1 month ago
Quality materials and quality workmanship. We are very pleased.
Response from Handyman Matters
From all of us at Handyman Matters of Midtown/South KC, thank you for the privilege of serving your handyman needs. Call on us anytime!
T
2 months ago
Replace balusters
Caine did a beautiful of installing new balusters to replace broken ones
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Excellent work, again. Am using them for all future handyman projects
Response from Handyman Matters
Your business is truly appreciated!
R
2 months ago
Alll stars all the time.
Once again Handyman Matters of Midtown South Kansas City has met complexity and won. Old houses (92 years and counting) are never straightforward (or straight). Great polite, professional craftsmen are who they are. I'll keep coming back!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your kind words and continued support!