Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

209 West 74th Terrace

Suite #2

Kansas City, MO 64114

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/midtown-south-kansascity

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Excellent work
We needed a water line for the fridge. The work was done efficiently and professionally. Handyman is our sole “go to” for all kinds of home projects.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Tom, your business is greatly appreciated!
P
2 weeks ago
Initial visit for quote
Rich was on time and easy to talk to. Immediately put me at ease about the planned work. Looking forward to having the project completed.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you Peggy for your kind words
P
1 month ago
Porch Rebuild
We could not have asked for more from the company. They were prompt, courteous, and did a great job.
Response from Handyman Matters
Phil, thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to serving as your handyman for future projects. Your business is greatly appreciated!
B
1 month ago
I meant to give a 4 rating on my last review. Will recommend Rich to friends.
B
1 month ago
I thoaght Rich was great! My only issue is we agreed on a specific price, but that didnt happen. We were asked to pay more when the job was done. In my book, stick to your word. The door looks great!
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Richard was very professional, friendly and easy to work with. He was timely and thorough.
Response from Handyman Matters
Nancy, thank you for your kind words
J
1 month ago
Professional,attentive,skillful,quick to respond,kind and friendly
I had such a peace of mind knowing all the home improvements were in the "Handyman's" hands. A friend referred me to them because she was so pleased with them and the quality of their work. I support her opinion and will share their name with anyone who needs home improvements and wants trustworthy individuals!!!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your review of our service. It was a pleasure and honor to work on your lovely home. We look forward to your next project to assist in “helping you love your home!”
L
2 months ago
Skilled,helpful, and friendly!
I had a variety of jobs requiring a versatile set of skills. Cain was knowledgable, discussed each "fix" with me, and did a fabulous job! Would definitely use Handymanmatters again!
Response from Handyman Matters
From all of us at Handyman Matters of Midtown/South KC, thank you for the privilege of serving your handyman needs. Call on us anytime!
L
2 months ago
Problems Resolved
There were some initial issues, But they were resolved promptly and we are very happy! I would recommend them for whatever job you may have.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your trust. We look forward to serving as your handyman for future projects. Your business is greatly appreciated!
K
3 months ago
Anthony was High Quality and Professional
Anthony was very professional!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you!