Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Great service, great quality
Paul provided timely work, very professional and knowledgeable, great quality and a great overall experience
Response from Handyman Matters
We're glad to hear that you appreciated the overall experience of using Handyman Matters. Please keep us in mind for your future repairs.
M
3 days ago
Great Service!
Raymond came today and did a great job. He carefully measured everything and took some pictures. He also was patient and answered our questions. We will gladly call for him again for future services.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for your feedback!
M
3 days ago
Great service!
Raymond came today and did a great job. He was here for two hours. He hung two curtain rods and several pieces of deco art. He carefully measured everything. He also went up into the hot attic to find out the right size air conditioning filter. He was polite and personable. We will gladly call for him again for future jobs.
Response from Handyman Matters
I am pleased to learn that you are happy with our service.
I
5 days ago
Real Pro's!!!
Anthony was great! Great communication about when he was going to be there, and the best approach to a really odd problem to fix. Was honest about what would work and what would not. Listen to my thoughts on the project and we came up with a solution that works and looks really nice! Big Thanks to Anthony and Handyman Matters!
Response from Handyman Matters
We have very good problem solvers on our team and we can often provide options for your repairs. Thanks for sharing!
T
6 days ago
Great Service Every Time!
We have used them several times and always great work. I would definitely recommend!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for your continued business with Handyman Matters.
A
2 weeks ago
I have a couple of small items that needed to be fixed at my home a bathroom cabinet door replaced and three light fixtures on the front porch replaced I can't tell you how relieved I feel that it's all done . As a widow it has been a major problem finding someone to do handy work jobs for me I wish I had known about Handyman Matters years ago
Response from Handyman Matters
We will be here the next time you need us! Thanks or sharing your feedback.
P
2 weeks ago
I received an email saying my time was 8:30 am, but Raymond called about 8:20 saying he was on his way and not scheduled to start until 9am. Raymond was very nice and informative. The only thing is that he has to come back to complete what I wanted done due to needing an extra hand. Overall I was very pleased with the work that was done.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the feedback!
R
3 weeks ago
this is Ronald O'Keefe in Dickinson Texas. Raymond, a technician for handyman matters came out with short notice and installed too difficult fans with remote controls. He did a very good job and I'm very happy with the service and I will use them again. Thank you very much for getting it done fast and right.
Response from Handyman Matters
I am glad to hear that we could respond quickly and met your needs. Thanks for the feedback!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
We have used Handyman several times over the years. They are always polite & professional. We are busy with our business & have never hesitated to call them for tasks we are unable to get to. Would, and do refer to our customers & friends.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for your continued business!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Ray did a great job. More than what was asked. The job was partially delayed because of rain but I was kept up to date on the status and it was completed as soon as possible. Will always call Handyman Matters first.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for trusting us with your project!