Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Great Experience
Great guys, had them make ready a home I was ready to list. Fantastic
J
6 days ago
Excellent
These guys not only know their business but are so kind. I’ve worked with three different gentlemen now and they have all been top notch. Highly recommend
F
1 week ago
True Professional!!
After multiple failed attempts to hire a handyman, a friend recommended Handyman Matters. Danielle, who took my call and the project particulars, immediately scheduled my appointment. Raymond arrived at my house, assessed the situation and proceeded to work his magic. Ray is a true professional in every aspect of this service driven industry. Knowledgeable and courteous, he made the experience a.pleasure! His expertise far exceeded my expectations as he completed, what I considered to be a near impossible project, in a timely manner with a determined effort that showed the pride he takes in his work. He did a fantastic job! Because of Raymond, I will highly recommend Handyman Matters to my friends or anyone seeking help with their home projects!
R
4 weeks ago
Quality work
Had unusual install of AC window unit in garage horizontal slide window. Had all the equipment he needed, made one trip to Home Depot for supplies, and did a high quality job. Knew exactly what he was doing and worked efficiently. Well worth it.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the feedback. I am happy that we were able to assist with a non-standard service trip.
D
4 weeks ago
Our handy man was very professional Punctual took care of our gutters very nice Appreciate the good service
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your continued business!
B
1 month ago
Our technician was Paul from Handyman. He was totally professional and punctual. He was willing to do whatever was necessary to complete the task.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the feedback. Please don't hesitate to call back when you need our services again.
R
1 month ago
Handyman Matters Rocks
This was the best money I ever spent. I received updates through text and email at time of appointment made all the way up through he showed up at my door. My Handyman, Paul Weaver, showed up precisely when he said he would, listened to my fix needs, made a list, and knocked everything out within the time frame quoted. I had fixes and repairs I had put off for years. Just wish I would have called a long tine ago. I am will be using them again. Thanks Handyman Matters!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the feedback on our process!
B
1 month ago
First Rate Service
I actually contacted Handyman Matters based on their high reviews. Making the appointment was extremely easy. I gave a brief description of the project I needed accomplished. Danelle took my phone and email info. Later that afternoon, Raymond called to get an overiew of the project. I enjoyed knowing exactly when Raymond(my Subject Matter Expert) would be arriving. He did a great job explaining the worst case scenario. Luckily, he was able to fix everything. He had time and was able to complete two other projects. Overall everthing went smooth. I will absolutley recommend and use this company for future work.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the feedback. We work diligently on our service path and your feedback validates that we are meeting expectations.
C
1 month ago
Excellent work!
Paul was our handyman and was able to put an AC in our garage. Looked great when he was finished.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the feedback.
B
1 month ago
Very pleased with high quality of work. Would highly recommend Anthony and this company.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the feedback.