Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Soffit repairs
Handimanmatters personnel have always treated my property expertly and in a timely fashion. I would recommend the company to friends and relatives.
T
4 days ago
Great service by Brandon!
I gave them a list and Brandon knocked it out with quality and care. He asked questions, listened to my instructions, and followed up afterwards. Thanks
N
6 days ago
Very professional
We continue to use Handyman services for their great service. We are so appreciative of the timely feedback from Danielle and the technician, Paul. Paul gets to moving on the project and communicates with you if a problem arises. This is the only way we will have projects completed in our house. **Ron, appreciate your business model and your stellar employees**
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the feedback! Our #1 priority is our quality of service and I appreciate your input. I shared your feedback with the team. Thanks for your continued business!
P
2 weeks ago
Exemplary customer service...
We are returning customers who have presented Handyman Matters with some quite out-of-the-ordinary scopes of work, and which required a high-level of both problem-solving and craftsmanship to resolve. Communication with the main office (Clear Lake) is consistently timely and professional. Technicians are consistently clean, articulate and customer service focused. Each experience has been extremely fair with total cost, particularly when considering the high level of customer service, high quality of work, and each time where the work area is returned to as clean (or more) when the work initiated. Particular if you are in a position where you have not resided in an area long enough to begin to learn "who to go to" for any variety of household repairs, you now have the option of contacting Handyman Matters and they will consistently treat you as a highly-valued customer. It is our only hope that their business model does not change over-time, as what is being done now really works well. Any negative reviews will likely be returned from an individual that is likely impossible to please. We reached-out to Handyman Matters only after a litany of disappointments, and we regret that we wanted to "feel the pain" with other providers first...
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the feedback and your confidence in our service model.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professional Service
Paul is a tremendous craftsman. I really appreciate the professional skill and attention to detail. Everything is always perfect!
W
3 weeks ago
Outdoors work on house
Took longer than I expected, partly due to bad weather and partly someone else was making arrangements. Excellent work!
V
3 weeks ago
Great services.
Had a kitchen sink installed. Paul always does a great job. Always clean the areas after he is finished. Handyman Matters is the only group I use. They ROCK.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
The handyman that came out was on time and very professional. He installed my exterior door and it looks amazing! I love it! Thank you so much!!!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional
Paul provided excellent recommendations. Very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your continued business with HMM.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service.
Russell did a great job on a tough project. Also I appreciated the updates on when Russell was on his way.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for your business!