Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

Open Today By Appointment

handymanmatters.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Prompt and honest
I have used handy man matters since moving to league city. They are all professionals and honest and tell you the truth and even cost upfront. Happy to say I will continue to use them again and again
C
4 weeks ago
I sure got my money’s worth!
I had many small to medium jobs to get done. Ray came over ( the 2nd time I have used him) he got right to work. Asked all the necessary questions & finished job after job. He did really professional work & did it in a timely manor. Now I feel like I am completely at home & totally moved in. I will absolutely use Handyman Matters again.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for using our service again and I'm pleased to hear that you had good results.
B
1 month ago
Ray was able to do some repair work that was difficult and dangerous. He was able to make it look easy! All the jobs were tasks that we were unable to do ourselves. He was very professional and personable. This is the third time we have called Handyman Matters and we have always had a great experience with them.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the feedback and your continued business.
S
1 month ago
Ray was very knowledgeable and very friendly. Was having problems with my front door not closing well. He got the job done and in a timely manner. Would call them again and would highly recommend them to friends and family.
L
1 month ago
They are very professional and thorough
Anthony has done three jobs for us and he is always great, One was plumbing, another doorbell repair. He is on time, works hard and completes the job. When he needs help from others. He and a helper are currently working on a more complicated carpentry project to remove and replace rotted wood on my breezeway.
S
2 months ago
Power wash driveway
Great job
S
2 months ago
Nice job!
Paul did a great job rebuilding our flower box and addressing other touch ups in the house. Professional, clean, complete. Having to reschedule the day before because his previous job ran lon g was frustrating but manageable.
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the feedback and sorry for rescheduling your appointment. We've had a difficult time managing our schedules/commitments lately with all of the rain in the forecast.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service
Great job as usual. Quick, efficient, professional and fair price. Thanks again to your entire staff
Response from Handyman Matters
Thanks for the feedback. I was happy to hear that we took care of your problem quickly.
V
2 months ago
Excellent service
Paul was awesome! Showed up for the job, worked hard, communicated with me well on one of our rentals that he was working on. I would recommend this company!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for the recommendation!
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
I have an aluminum patio cover that was leaking. Anthony came out, assessed the troubles and went to work. He had to come back several times to finish because the weather wasn't cooperating and he wanted it done right. Finally, today was dry enough and he's done! He was very professional and kept me informed. I really like how they communicated with me throughout the project. I will definitely call them again when the need arises. Thank you Anthony and Handyman Matters!
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you for commenting on our service path. We make communication with our customers (and staff) a priority and it's nice to hear when it's working well.