Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake

Handyman Service

2600 South Shore Boulevard

Suite 336

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Util room doors
This was my first time using a handyman service and at first I was a little Leary, but I decided to take the risk and it all worked out. My tech, Ray was very professional, knowledgeable, and kept me informed throughout the install. He was also on time and that's always a plus for me. I will definitely use them again. Thanks !!!
T
1 week ago
Professional, top notch service
Paul did a fantastic job, with communicating what is needed and how long it would take. He carried out the job professionally and with attention to detail. Thank you very much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Happy to hear that your first job with us went well. Please keep us in mind for your future repair and/or remodeling needs.
I
1 week ago
Work Done According To Spec
Our handyman was very accommodating and confirmed with me several times that he was doing the job the way we wanted it. He worked quickly and efficiently and had knowledge of city requirements. He was done in a timely manner and cleaned up the work area and rinsed the tool we had given to him to accomplish his job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback!
C
1 week ago
Excellent work!! Russell arrived on time and did an amazing job on sheet-rock repairs, painting and fence work! I've already scheduled another appointment for services again. Thank you for a job well done!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback and continued business.
D
2 weeks ago
The Ace Handyman Ray
Ray is a great person. I’ve admired the knowledge that he has shared and appreciate the supreme customer service experience he has shown. It was neat to meet Ray. Ray was responsible, timely, deliberate in his craft and I will always think of him when I need the job done. We really enjoyed his demeanor, and my family is completely satisfied with his work and personality. Thanks again ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback. Ray is the best!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional
I had a peephole installed in my fiber glass door. Very professional and did a great job in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback
B
3 weeks ago
tricky job completed satisfactorily
Your man Russ arrived early, and confronted with a tricky repair job on a broken bed did an excellent job of making it usable again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Our guys have a ton of experience and have dealt with a lot of tricky repairs throughout their careers. Thanks!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional, Quality, and Friendly Service
Robert was prompt an kept me informed on his arrival schedule. He explained the job’s estimate time to complete, and projected cost. His work was excellent, completed within estimated time and cost.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks!
T
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Ray called 3 hours early to see if he could come on to our house as he was ahead of schedule. He replaced smoke dectector batteries after testing to make sure the were charged and also replaced ceiling canned LED lights. He was extremely informative and very pleasant. We will definitely use this service from now on.
T
1 month ago
Window coverings, light replacements.
Contacted me the day before for details of job. Shared each task prior to performing. Was able to problem solve electrical issues and door thresh hold. Some tasks did not need to be completed at this time. Very pleased with work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Clear Lake
Thanks for the feedback!