Handyman Matters of Clear Lake

Handyman Service

2600 South Shore Boulevard

Suite 336

League City, TX 77573

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/clearlake

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Mr. Paul Weaver was courteous, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. After he had inspected and taken measurements of our fallen fence; he, made sketch and explained to us (my wife and I) what work was needed to be done to replace our damaged fence. Then, he informed us that he would submit pictures and measurements to the home office for purpose making an estimate of the cost to make repairs. I was very impressed with honest integrity and professionalism exhibited by Mr. Weaver. We are waiting for your estimate.
M
6 days ago
Ray is very honest, knowledgeable and attentive to details. we trust that the job will always be done correctly.
W
1 week ago
Jobs done right
Paul installed a dog door in my new home - he arrived promptly, did the work efficiently and professionally, and was courteous throughout. I have used Handyman Matters for several different kinds of jobs in my old house, and they are maintaining my confidence in my new house.
D
2 weeks ago
The Handyman rep, Paul, arrived on time, was very polite and listened to what we wanted done. When he was done with defining the scope of work he said he would get back to us in the morning with an estimate.
C
3 weeks ago
Another great experience
Paul came out to estimate time and cost for framing my master bathroom mirror, painting cabinet doors and drawers, and installing new faucets. He also gave me an estimate for varnishing the front door and replacing the hardware. As always, he arrived right on time, explained the details, listed my options, answered all my questions and offered some very helpful advice. Paul's craftsmanship skills have impressed me many times over the past few years, so when he comes back to do the actual work, I know I will be very pleased with the results.
M
3 weeks ago
Rebuilt two entrance gates to my backyard.
Ray was professional and did outstanding work.
Response from Handyman Matters of Clear Lake
Thanks for being a repeat customer!
V
4 weeks ago
Multiple projects
Ray was very professional and did quality work. One task was to put Hardi Plank where some other material was on the outside of our house. It matches exactly and you can’t tell it isn’t the same. He came in under budget and on time. We’ve used this company since 2015 and have always been happy.
Response from Handyman Matters of Clear Lake
Appreciate the feedback. We work with our customers to meet your budgetary needs.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Great Service
Ray is a true asset to your company. He is honest and very professional. He completed my home project quickly and I am satisfied with his work.
Response from Handyman Matters of Clear Lake
Yes he is! Thank you for the feedback.
D
1 month ago
Honest
Ray arrived on time, and was very helpful and honest.
Response from Handyman Matters of Clear Lake
Thanks!
C
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND HONEST
Ray came out to assess and quote for sheetrock repair work. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I really appreciated his honesty and willingness to explain what it would take to complete the scope of work.
Response from Handyman Matters of Clear Lake
We always aim to be transparent and honest in our process. Thank you for the feedback!