Handyman Matters of Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

handymanmatters.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
High quality service
Will has again done a fine job repairing some items around our house.
P
5 days ago
Quality Dedicated Workers
I have used the company many times. Their craftsmen did an outstanding job redoing my bathroom. The front office support is the best.
M
5 days ago
Justin was GREAT
I needed a small chandelier installed which was tedious work. Justin was patient and completed the job in a professional manner. I would HIGHLY recommend him.
N
6 days ago
Quick, professional and honest!
Loved it! I called and the next day I service! They called me back on the same day even! Loved our handyman, he was honest, quick and did amazing repair on our bathroom. I’d highly recommend him!
Response from Handyman Matters of Columbia
Thanks Nina! We appreciate you trying us out. We're thrilled to have you as a customer. We have a great team and look forward to working with you in the future! Rose
N
6 days ago
Quick, professional and honest!
Loved it! I called and the next day I service! They called me back on the same day even! Loved our handyman, he was honest, quick and did amazing repair on our bathroom. I’d highly recommend him!
R
6 days ago
Very good work
I had a list of small things to do in order to get my condo ready to sell. Matthew fixed everything on the list and then some. Worth every penny!
Response from Handyman Matters of Columbia
Thanks Rebekah! WE think Matt is pretty awesome too. Glad we could help get your condo ready. We appreciate your business and the great feedback! Rose
D
7 days ago
Matt is awesome
I was consistently surprised by Matt's skill, knowledge, work ethic and customer service. Can't recommend him highly enough as a handyman. He's by the far the best single contractor I've ever had do work at my house.
Response from Handyman Matters of Columbia
Daniel, WOW! Thank you! WE love to hear how great our craftsman are and we agree - Matt is awesome! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to helping you with future projects. Rose
S
7 days ago
Will is wonderful and surprised me by remembering to fix/install a few items I forgot to mention this morning. He really knows what he is doing and is prompt and friendly too. He repaired some doors and cabinetry today and installed a shower faucet rod. Thank you!
Response from Handyman Matters of Columbia
Suzanne, Thanks for giving us a try! We appreciate your feedback and the kind comments on Will - he is great and we are happy to have him on out team. We look forward to helping you out with projects in the future. Rose
R
1 week ago
Efficient, skilled and friendly
Justin did an excellent job. He was very thorough and did exactly what I expected and more. He fixed a sheet rock issue in my ceiling. The patch was flawless but he went above and beyond in that before he painted it he managed my expectations me know in terms of how the new paint would match the old paint. I would highly recommend Justin for as many jobs as he can handle. He is a skilled craftsman and a great ambassador for Handyman Matters. Sincerely
J
1 week ago
Matt was terrific. Project was complex and required multiple skills. He is creative, efficient and a hard worker. Excellent workmanship. john