Ace Handyman Services Columbia

Handyman Service

6235 Sykesville Road

Eldersburg, MD 21784

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/columbia

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
Ace Handyman Services has been wonderful! Our family lives out of town and they have been very helpful fixing our rental home. Kirk is knowledgeable and easy to work with. Everyone at the office has been helpful as well!
P
2 days ago
Very Satisfied
Shane was excellent and very professional and was able to fix all of my problems. Would definitely use again.
P
4 days ago
Great work!
Excellent work and extremely friendly service. Would definitely use again.
J
5 days ago
Great service
I am VERY satisfied with the work
B
5 days ago
Dana arrived on time, and immediately went to work to complete the task, which he did with time left. He then asked if I needed anything else, which I appreciated, and did that. He was courteous, prompt, and efficient. Will definitely use them again
D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Very efficient and did quality work. Will certainly use again.
M
6 days ago
Great Speedy wirk
Dana was here 2 days to do our dry wall in laundry room. He was very thorough and efficient. It was so nice to have somebody come and get straight to work and complete the job in a timely fashion. Prices were reasonable too.
W
1 week ago
Knowledgeable, Friendly and Helpful
Dana did excellent work and did explain what went wrong (how something broke) and how to go about tasks I was unfamiliar with as he fixed the things I asked him too. Great guy and good work.
R
1 week ago
Great Service
Handyman Matt came in on time and fixed two jobs in a bit over an hour. Exceeded expectations... Plus he was personable and a pleasure to talk to while he worked on our minor jobs.
A
1 week ago
Great work, as usual. Quick, efficient, professional and friendly. Will continue use them for as many things as they can do.