Handyman Matters

Handyman Service

230 West Wilshire Blvd

Suite G-4

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Closed Today Closed

handymanmatters.com/offices/oklahoma-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Handyman Matters technician, Richard did a great job. He was friendly and professional. I will continue to use Handyman Matters.
G
3 weeks ago
Love having Peter do our work. He is very good and efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
Resourceful, high quality advice and repair
No matter the problem, Peter will figure out solutions, give you alternatives and follow through with expert work.
A
1 month ago
Replaced garbage disposal
Excellent job
A
3 months ago
Great
Response from Handyman Matters
Awesome! Can't ask for anything better than "Great". We appreciate your continued patronage - it's our simple guage that let's us know, we are getting the jobs done to your satisfation. Many thanks, The OKC Handyman Matters Team
F
3 months ago
Quality Service in Timely Manner
My experience was positive. Arrived on time, professional and courteous. I would recommend Handyman Matters
Response from Handyman Matters
Thank you so much! Successful completion and customer satisfation can only occur with great communication and by delivering on the promise which are what you've included here - on time, professional, courteous and quality service. We appreciate your review and further recommendation! Thanks, the OKC Handyman Matters Team
P
3 months ago
Good experiences with Handyman Matters
I have used Handyman Matters several times and have always been pleased with their communication and punctuality and the final work results. It is a turnkey operation. They look at the problem, go to Lowe's or Home Depot (or wherever) get the parts and supplies, and return and complete the work.
Response from Handyman Matters
We appreciate your continued patronage! Every job is handled the same way, whether it's a first time customer or a returning customer, like yourself. As you're stating here - quality starts with communication and ends with your satisfaction. So again, many thanks! The OKC Handyman Matters Team!
J
3 months ago
A new front entry door
Handyman Matters did a fantastic job finding the perfect door and making it fit to my old uneven house.. They painted the outside and stained the inside. They also lined up my locks so everything works well and replaced the old door knob
Response from Handyman Matters
We're so happy you're pleased with how the work turned out! Thanks for choosing us to do the work, we appreciate every opportunity to help our customers. Many thanks, the OKC Handyman Matters Team!
R
3 months ago
good friendly service
Service man Ray was prompt. he was efficient and friendly.He did the work in a very reasonable time. Price was fair for the time spent. would recommend again
Response from Handyman Matters
Excellent! Thank you for your review and the opportunity to serve you.
M
8 months ago
Handyman Matters help from beginning of our phone call to my handyman. He show up 15 minutes early analyze my project and just worked his magic. My bathroom look delicious now. I will continue and recommend this organization. Thank you so much.
Response from Handyman Matters
It's great to recieve such praise! We work hard to understand what each customer wants to achieve with each project. We are so happy that you're pleased with your new bathroom. Thanks again for choosing Handyman Matters! John Murray - Owner